Sea Shepherd Bake Sale 2/12/2012
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
EmailBaked GoodsTabling HoursOther VolunteeringComments
2
Val Kayevalk1201@gmail.combrownies
3
Kara Dellamonicakdspeech@gmail.comcorn muffins
4
Jennifer Katzjennifer.stacie@gmail.comheart shaped chocolate lollipops, jam filled muffins, oreo trufflesall day
5
Elizabeth Bruciaedbrucia@gmail.comchocolate peanut butter cupswith Michelle Hill
6
Molly Glennmollyaglenn@gmail.comPeanut Butter Pillows, and Marshmallow Heartsall day
7
Daynaseitansaiddance@gmail.comraspberry truffle brownies, mini potpiesall day
8
Daphnedaphne.r.cheng@gmail.comcroissants
9
Janice Ljoyfulgirl415@gmail.comtwinkies, something else?tbd
10
Paige FranchettiMistresspaigenyc@gmail.comCupcakes!
11
Shana Robinsonshana.robinson@gmail.comMini Cupcakes (www.thenakednosh.com)/cashew brittleall daywill probably have 2 or 3
12
Jennifer S.senoritamuerte@gmail.commini donuts, cookies, cake, raw desserta few hours1with Gentian Lamcaj
13
Rachel Wechslerrachel.wechsler@gmail.comchocolate chip cookies2-3 hourswith Steven Evers
14
Nik Sokolniksokol@gmail.comparippu vada, samosas (hopefully)tbd
15
Terri Vegetarianveganizor@gmail.com2 dozen cupcakes!can only commit to dropping off baked goods! <3
16
Nicole McDanielnicolemdesigns@yahoo.comtbdcan only commit to dropping off baked goods also
17
jac bladesjacblades@gmail.commarshmallow oreo bars, maybe homemade mintsnot sure. will probably have to worki don't have an oven.
18
Deborah Diamantdiamant@gmail.comRice krispie treats (a batch of regular, a batch with choco chips)Maybe - gotta get closer to the 12th to be sure of my availabilityI like what Nik is gonna make.
19
EthanBanana chocolate chip or pumpkin chocolate chip breadAll day
20
Lisa Snoweftpersonaltrainer@gmail.comGluten free vegan cupcakes (pumpkin, vanilla, maybe some other flavors)12:30 - 4:30
21
Pei Fangfangpeifang@gmail.comchocolate peanut cluster, strawberry cupcakesall dayI can also help before and after the event if needed.
22
Kathy NeufeldKatherine_Neufeld@yahoo.comCarrot Cupcakes with spiced maple tofutti cream cheese frosting, lemon cupcakes with lemon earth balance buttercream frosting, iced lemon sugar cookiesNoon to 3pm
23
Galicia OutesVyrtigo@aol.comWhatever is needed
24
Ewa Kozyraewa.kozyra@yahoo.comOatmeal cookies, apple pie dropoff
25
Cindycin@riseup.netCinnamon rolls and rocky road browniesCould help whenever!
26
Tod Emkotod@darwinanimaldoctors.orgtbdall day
27
Bonnie OWS1:30-5:30
28
Yael Elmatadyael.elmatad@gmail.comcoconut milk caramelsdropoff
29
Sweet Semoshsweetsemosh@gmail.comcakey chocolate chip cookies, oatmeal raisin cookiesNoon till 2:30
30
Cathy Guevaracathyg_91@hotmail.comCarrot Cake CupcakesDropoff definately but if I have time I will definately stay in to helpWhales <3!
31
Nikki and Mirzablipnik@gmail.comidlidropoff by mirza, nikki arrive 330p
32
LJ LaValleLJLaValle@yahoo.comjam dot wheat free and vegan cookiesall day
33
Mariyana GenovaMariyana.Genova@gmail.comBanana Puddingall dayhappy to help prior to event setting up as well
34
Jasmine Wangjasmine802@gmail.comCarrot Cake Cupcakesall dayhappy to assist
35
36
Nancy Usiatynskinancymusi@yahoo.comdolphin shaped sugar cookiesdrop off only sorrythis is a new recipe so if they suck, I won't bring! :)
37
Shawnette Diawyesshawnette@yahoo.comchocolate choc chip orange cookiesdrop off only sorrynew recipe too... i hope they taste ok :-/
38
Jessica Sansonejess.sans1@gmail.comCrumb Cake drop off only sorry
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Form Responses 1