Grade 4
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateGrade 4
2
Wednesday, Sep 12
Class - Opening lession p. 1-8
3
Wednesday, Sep 19
Class – Chapter 1: God’s Providence (pgs. 53-62)
4
Wednesday, Sep 26
Class – Chapter 2: God is Faithful (pgs. 63-72)
5
Wednesday, Oct 3
Class – Chapter 3: God’s Commandments & Unit Review (pgs. 73-85)
6
Wednesday, Oct 10
Class – Chapter 4: In God’s Image (pgs. 87-96)
7
Wednesday, Oct 17
NO CLASSES – NDEA WEEKEND
8
Wednesday, Oct 24
Class – Chapter 5: Living in Community (pgs. 97-106)
9
Wednesday, Oct 31
NO CLASSES – Students attend Holy Day Mass with family
10
Wednesday, Nov 7
Class – Chapter 6: Making Good Choices & Unit Review (pgs. 107-119)
11
Wednesday, Nov 14
Class – Chapter 7: The Beatitudes (pgs. 121-130)
12
Wednesday, Nov 21
NO CLASSES – THANKSGIVING WEEKEND
13
Wednesday, Nov 28
Class – Lesson on Advent (pgs. 15-20)
14
Wednesday, Dec 5
Class – Chapter 8: Love God and Neighbor (pgs. 131-140)
15
Wednesday, Dec 12
Class – Chapter 9: Honoring God & Unit Review (pgs. 141-153)
16
Wednesday, Dec 19
Class – Lesson on Christmas (pgs. 21-24)
17
Wednesday, Dec 26
NO CLASSES – CHRISTMAS BREAK
18
Wednesday, Jan 2
NO CLASSES – CHRISTMAS BREAK
19
Wednesday, Jan 9
Class – Chapter 10: Called to Serve (pgs. 155-164)
20
Wednesday, Jan 16
Class – Chapter 11: Models of Virtue (pgs. 165-174)
21
Wednesday, Jan 23
Class – Circle of Grace Lesson
22
Wednesday, Jan 30
Class – Chapter 12: The Church’s Teaches & Unit Review (pgs. 175-187)
23
Wednesday, Feb 6
Class – Chapter 13: Family Love (pgs. 189-198)
24
Wednesday, Feb 13
Class – Chapter 14: Respect Life (pgs. 199-208)
25
Wednesday, Feb 20
Class – Chapter 15: Live in the Truth & Unit Review (pgs. 209-221)
26
Wednesday, Feb 27
Class – Lesson on Lent (pgs. 25-30)
27
Wednesday, Mar 6
NO CLASSES – Students attend Ash Wednesday Mass with family
28
Wednesday, Mar 13
NO CLASSES - public school week off
29
Wednesday, Mar 20
Class – Chapter 16: The Liturgical Year (pgs. 223-232)
30
Wednesday, Mar 27
Class – Chapter 17: The Seven Sacraments (pgs. 233-242)
31
Wednesday, Apr 3
Class – Chapter 18: Healing & Reconciliation/Unit Review (pgs. 243-255)
32
Wednesday, Apr 10
Class – Chapter 19: A Generous Spirit (pgs. 257-266)
33
Wednesday, Apr 17
Class - Lesson on Easter (pgs. 37-42)
34
Wednesday, Apr 24
Class – Chapter 20: The Church in the World (pgs. 267-276)
35
Wednesday, May 1
Class - Students attend 6:30pm Mass & May Crowning with family
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu