MTBoS Tag Watchers
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sign up for one day each month that you will check the #MTBoS hashtag, in an attempt to acknowledge, support, and encourage people new or newish to twitter/blogging.

Support could include retweeting, commenting on a blog post, connecting that person to other people that they might like chatting with, or even just saying "Hi, we're so happy you joined us!" This isn't intended to add 10 hours of work to your day, but it would be great if you could find some time throughout the day just to reach out and say hi.

You are signing up for a day of the month, so if you sign up for "4" that means on January 4th, February 4th, etc., you'll be the watcher/greeter for the #MTBoS hashtag. If someone claims a day you wanted (or all the days get claimed) just add a line for the same date. Ideally we'd have two people per day. The more people looking out at the hashtag, the more support we can provide! We ask for your email address so that we can send email reminders the day before EVERY MONTH. If you'd rather not have your email here, you can always DM it to Mattie (@stoodle) on Twitter. If you can't send a DM because he's not following you, tweet at him because he promises it was just an oversight.

Also, if you're nervous about joining because your twitter is private, we may have a solution, so sign up anyway!

NOTE: If your email is highlighted in green, I have reached out via email and have set-up email notifications. If you add yourself later and would like to receive email reminders, please send a DM to Mattie (@stoodle) to let him know of the update. Same is true if your email changes.
NotesClickable TwittersClickable Emails
2
Notes
3
Day of the Month
NameTwitter HandleEmail (optional, for email reminders)Notes
4
1Julie Morgan @fractionfanaticjvmorgan1981@gmail.com@fractionfanaticjvmorgan1981@gmail.com
5
Jimmy Pai@PaiMathj.pai.ocdsb@gmail.com@PaiMathj.pai.ocdsb@gmail.com
6
Marsha Foshee@MarshaFosh73mrs.foshee@gmail.com@MarshaFosh73mrs.foshee@gmail.com
7
2Annie Perkins@anniekperkinsannie.k.perkins@gmail.com@anniekperkinsannie.k.perkins@gmail.com
8
Bobson Wong@bobsonwongbwong3@schools.nyc.gov@bobsonwongbwong3@schools.nyc.gov
9
3Carolina Vila@msvila@msvilamailto:
10
Ron King@mthmanronkingmath@gmail.com@mthmanronkingmath@gmail.com
11
Elizabeth Statmore@cheesemonkeysf@cheesemonkeysf#VALUE!
12
4Matt Coaty@mcoatymcoaty1@gmail.com@mcoatymcoaty1@gmail.com
13
Mary Dooms@mary_doomsmary.dooms@comcast.net@mary_doomsmary.dooms@comcast.net
14
Lydia Kirkman@lydiakirkmankirkmal2@gcsnc.com@lydiakirkmankirkmal2@gcsnc.com
15
5Julie Wright@julierwrightjwright2@pps.net@julierwrightjwright2@pps.net
16
Bridget Dunbar@BridgetDunbarelsdunbar@gmail.com@BridgetDunbarelsdunbar@gmail.com
17
6Jessica Marie@algebrainiac1jessicambogie@gmail.com@algebrainiac1jessicambogie@gmail.com
18
Pam Wilson@pamjwilsonDM'd@pamjwilsonDM'd
19
7Mardalee Burwitz@mburwitzmburwitz@sbcglobal.net@mburwitzmburwitz@sbcglobal.net
20
Myra Deister@shhsmathDM'd@shhsmathDM'd
21
Madison Knowe@knowemathmadison.knowe@cpalions.org@knowemath
madison.knowe@cpalions.org
22
8Cori Colby@mrschzCoricolby@gmail.com@mrschzCoricolby@gmail.com
23
Joe Herbert@herbertmath628DM'd@herbertmath628DM'd
24
9Kate Nowak@k8nowakkatherine.nowak@gmail.com@k8nowak
katherine.nowak@gmail.com
25
Heather Kohn@heather_kohnheather.m.kohn@gmail.com@heather_kohnheather.m.kohn@gmail.com
26
Elissa Miller@misscalcul8miss.calcul8@gmail.com
27
10Gary Brown@mathandmathsgarybrown@westminster.net@mathandmathsgarybrown@westminster.net
28
Stephanie Reilly@reilly1041djreilly1041@msn.com@reilly1041djreilly1041@msn.com
29
11Jen Silverman@jensilvermathjensilvermath@gmail.com@jensilvermathjensilvermath@gmail.com
30
Sarah Lanahan @sarahkml3Skmillard@gmail.com @sarahkml3Skmillard@gmail.com
31
12Taylor Cesarski@tcesarskitcesarski@elon.edu@tcesarskitcesarski@elon.edu
32
Rose Roberts@msrobertsroomrosemroberts92@gmail.com@msrobertsroomrosemroberts92@gmail.com
33
13Andrew Sommer@AndrewSommer78andrewjsommer78@gmail.com@AndrewSommer78
andrewjsommer78@gmail.com
34
Brian Bushart@bstockusstockbox@hotmail.com@bstockusstockbox@hotmail.com
35
Dan Meyer@ddmeyerdan@mrmeyer.com@ddmeyerdan@mrmeyer.com
36
14Marissa Walczak@viemathwalczakmarissa@gmail.com@viemathwalczakmarissa@gmail.com
37
Wendy Menard@wmuklukWjmenard@gmail.com @wmuklukWjmenard@gmail.com
38
15Jessica Breur@breurbreurJessica.breur@moundsviewschools.org@breurbreur
Jessica.breur@moundsviewschools.org
39
Dan Burfeind@danburfdanburfeind@gmail.com@danburfdanburfeind@gmail.com
40
16Mattie Baker@stoodlematt.baker.83@gmail.com@stoodlematt.baker.83@gmail.com
41
Anya Ostapczuk@anyaostapczukanyaostapczuk@gmail.com@anyaostapczukanyaostapczuk@gmail.com
42
17Trever Reeh@treverreehtrever.reeh@gmail.com@treverreehtrever.reeh@gmail.com
43
Carl Oliver@carloliwittercaroliver@gmail.com@carloliwittercaroliver@gmail.com
44
Amie Albrecht@nomad_penguinamie.albrecht@unisa.edu.au @nomad_penguin
amie.albrecht@unisa.edu.au
45
18Leeanne Branham@leeannebranhamleeannebranham@gmail.com@leeannebranham
leeannebranham@gmail.com
46
Tracy Zager@tracyzagertracyzager@gmail.com@tracyzagertracyzager@gmail.com
47
Sarah Caban@csarahjsarah_caban@maranacook.org@csarahj
48
19Jami Packer@jamidaniellejamidanielle3@gmail.com@jamidaniellejamidanielle3@gmail.com
49
S Jones@geonzsiouxgeonz@gmail.com@geonzsiouxgeonz@gmail.com
50
David Butler@DavidKButlerUoAdavid.butler@adelaide.edu.au@DavidKButlerUoA
david.butler@adelaide.edu.au
51
20Allison Krasnow@allison_krasnowAllisonkrasnow@berkeley.net@allison_krasnow
Allisonkrasnow@berkeley.net
52
Kristen Fouss@fousskfouss@gmail.com@fousskfouss@gmail.com
53
21Kristin LaBeau@kristinlabeauklabeau@fcps.edu@kristinlabeauklabeau@fcps.edu
54
Anne Schwartz@sophgermainannedschwartz@gmail.com@sophgermainannedschwartz@gmail.com
55
22Cara Daley@daleymathtweetscdaley@frhsd.com@daleymathtweetscdaley@frhsd.com
56
Laurie Hailer@quantgal67laurie.hailer@gmail.com@quantgal67laurie.hailer@gmail.com
57
23Jim Pardun@JimPa23jim.pardun@gmail.com@JimPa23jim.pardun@gmail.com
58
Nicole Paris@solvingforxsolvingforx@aol.com@solvingforxsolvingforx@aol.com
59
24Brian Miller@TheMillerMathbrianmiller707@gmail.com@TheMillerMathbrianmiller707@gmail.com
60
Meg Craig@mathymeg07DMd@mathymeg07
61
John O'Malley IV@jomalleyivjohnomalley826@gmail.com@jomalleyivjohnomalley826@gmail.com
62
25Laura Wagenman @laura_wagenmanLaurawagenman@gmail.com@laura_wagenman
Laurawagenman@gmail.com
63
Matt Vaudrey@mrvaudreymatt@mrvaudrey.com@mrvaudreymatt@mrvaudrey.com
64
26Sean Sweeney@SweenWSweensseanwsweeney@gmail.com@SweenWSweensseanwsweeney@gmail.com
65
Rachel Kernodle@rdkpicklerachel.kernodle@gmail.com
(note - my acct is private so whatever solution you have for that, i will need.)
@rdkpicklerachel.kernodle@gmail.com
66
Tyler Honeycutt@honeycutt_mathhoneycuttmath@gmail.com@honeycutt_mathhoneycuttmath@gmail.com
67
27Max Ray-Riek@maxmathforummrayriek@nctm.org@maxmathforummrayriek@nctm.org
68
Juan Stevens@jstevens009john@tabletalkmath.com@jstevens009john@tabletalkmath.com
69
28Brad Warfield@MrWarf19bwarfield@tcsnc.org@MrWarf19bwarfield@tcsnc.org
70
Emma McCrea@mccreaemmamathagogy@gmail.com@mccreaemmamathagogy@gmail.com
71
29Joel Bezaire@joelbezairejbezaire@email.usn.org@joelbezairejbezaire@email.usn.org
72
Amy Zimmer@zimmerdiamondszicker63@gmail.com@zimmerdiamondszicker63@gmail.com
73
Ann Arden @annardenDM'd@annardenDM'd
74
30Glenn Waddell@gwaddellnvhsglenn@mrwaddell.net@gwaddellnvhsglenn@mrwaddell.net
75
Jackie Stone@mathedjaxmillikinjax@gmail.com@mathedjaxmillikinjax@gmail.com
76
31Mary Bourassa@MaryBourassa@MaryBourassamailto:
77
John Burk@occam98jburk@standrews-de.org@occam98jburk@standrews-de.org
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3
Sheet4