MTBoS Ambassadors
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sign up for one day each month that you will check the #MTBoS hashtag, in an attempt to acknowledge, support, and encourage people new or newish to twitter/blogging.

Support could include retweeting, commenting on a blog post, connecting that person to other people that they might like chatting with, or even just saying "Hi, we're so happy you joined us!" This isn't intended to add 10 hours of work to your day, but it would be great if you could find some time throughout the day just to reach out and say hi.

You are signing up for a day of the month, so if you sign up for "4" that means on January 4th, February 4th, etc., you'll be the watcher/greeter for the #MTBoS hashtag. If someone claims a day you wanted (or all the days get claimed) just add a line for the same date. Ideally we'd have two people per day. The more people looking out at the hashtag, the more support we can provide! We ask for your email address so that we can send email reminders the day before EVERY MONTH. If you'd rather not have your email here, you can always DM it to Mattie (@stoodle) on Twitter. If you can't send a DM because he's not following you, tweet at him because he promises it was just an oversight.

Also, if you're nervous about joining because your twitter is private, we may have a solution, so sign up anyway!
2
You don't have to worry about these two columns!
3
Day of the Month
NameTwitter HandleEmail (optional, for email reminders)Notes
Clickable Twitters
Clickable Emails
4
1Julie Morgan @fractionfanaticjvmorgan1981@gmail.com@fractionfanaticjvmorgan1981@gmail.com
5
1Kimberly Elicker@kimberlyelickerkimberlyelicker@gmail.com@kimberlyelickerkimberlyelicker@gmail.com
6
1Marsha Foshee@MarshaFosh73mrs.foshee@gmail.com@MarshaFosh73mrs.foshee@gmail.com
7
1Tahir Syed@TahirSyed16tahir.syed@ocdsb.ca @TahirSyed16tahir.syed@ocdsb.ca
8
1Marlene Collins@CanDoCollinsmcollins@npd117.net@CanDoCollinsmcollins@npd117.net
9
2Annie Perkins@anniekperkinsannie.k.perkins@gmail.com@anniekperkinsannie.k.perkins@gmail.com
10
2Bobson Wong@bobsonwong8bwong3@schools.nyc.gov@bobsonwong8bwong3@schools.nyc.gov
11
2Michelle Rinehart@HowWeTeachmrinehart@esc18.net@HowWeTeachmrinehart@esc18.net
12
3Ron King@mthmanronkingmath@gmail.com@mthmanronkingmath@gmail.com
13
3Elizabeth Statmore@cheesemonkeysf@cheesemonkeysf
14
3Belinda Thompson@teachingtweaksteachingtweaks@gmail.com
15
4Matt Coaty@mcoatymcoaty1@gmail.com@mcoatymcoaty1@gmail.com
16
4Mary Dooms@mary_doomsmary.dooms@comcast.net@mary_doomsmary.dooms@comcast.net
17
4Lydia Kirkman@lydiakirkmankirkmal2@gcsnc.com@lydiakirkmankirkmal2@gcsnc.com
18
5
Julie Wright [still planning to try but welcome backup]
@julierwrightjwright2@pps.net@julierwrightjwright2@pps.net
19
5Bridget Dunbar@BridgetDunbarelsdunbar@gmail.com@BridgetDunbarelsdunbar@gmail.com
20
5James Cleveland@jacehanjacehan@gmail.com@jacehanjacehan@gmail.com
21
6Jessica Marie@algebrainiac1jessicambogie@gmail.com@algebrainiac1jessicambogie@gmail.com
22
6Alli George@BlizzardofMathamgeorge2002@gmail.com@BlizzardofMathamgeorge2002@gmail.com
23
6Pam Wilson@pamjwilsonPamwilson222@gmail.com @pamjwilsonPamwilson222@gmail.com
24
7Mardalee Burwitz@mburwitzmburwitz@sbcglobal.net@mburwitzmburwitz@sbcglobal.net
25
7Myra Deister@shhsmathDM'd@shhsmathDM'd
26
7Madison Knowe@knowemathmadison.knowe@cpalions.org@knowemath
madison.knowe@cpalions.org
27
8Cori Colby@mrschzCoricolby@gmail.com@mrschzCoricolby@gmail.com
28
8Mike Paul@mikepaulmike@mikepaul.com@mikepaulmike@mikepaul.com
29
8Joe Herbert@herbertmath628DM'd@herbertmath628
30
9Greta Bergman@g_brgmnDM'd@g_brgmn
31
9Heather Kohn@heather_kohnheather.m.kohn@gmail.com@heather_kohnheather.m.kohn@gmail.com
32
9Elissa Miller@misscalcul8miss.calcul8@gmail.com@misscalcul8miss.calcul8@gmail.com
33
10Brooke Powers@lbrookepowersbrooke.powers@openup.org@lbrookepowers
34
10Bear St. Michael@bearstmichaelbearimagines@gmail.com@bearstmichaelbearimagines@gmail.com
35
10@reilly1041djreilly1041@msn.com@reilly1041djreilly1041@msn.com
36
11Jen Silverman@jensilvermathjensilvermath@gmail.com@jensilvermathjensilvermath@gmail.com
37
11Sarah Lanahan @sarahkml3skmlanahan@gmail.com@sarahkml3skmlanahan@gmail.com
38
11Alex Herr@mrsherr253aherr@pvsd.org
39
12Taylor Cesarski@tcesarskitcesarski@elon.edu@tcesarskitcesarski@elon.edu
40
12Rose Roberts@msrobertsroomrosemroberts92@gmail.com@msrobertsroomrosemroberts92@gmail.com
41
12Jenn Vadnais@RilesBluejgvadnais@gmail.com@RilesBluejgvadnais@gmail.com
42
13Andrew Sommer@AndrewSommer78andrewjsommer78@gmail.com@AndrewSommer78
andrewjsommer78@gmail.com
43
13Brian Bushart@bstockusstockbox@hotmail.com@bstockusstockbox@hotmail.com
44
13Dan Meyer@ddmeyerdan@mrmeyer.com@ddmeyerdan@mrmeyer.com
45
13Jodie Bailey@BaileyJodiejbailey@moonglade.com@BaileyJodiejbailey@moonglade.com
46
14Marissa Grayson@viemathmarissawgrayson@gmail.com@viemath
marissawgrayson@gmail.com
47
14Wendy Menard@wmuklukWjmenard@gmail.com @wmuklukWjmenard@gmail.com
48
14Jonathan Schoolcraft @jschool0218jschool11@gmail.comit@jschool0218jschool11@gmail.com
49
15Jessica Breur@breurbreurJessica.breur@moundsviewschools.org@breurbreur
Jessica.breur@moundsviewschools.org
50
15Jenny White@JennSWhitejenn.es.white@gmail.com@JennSWhitejenn.es.white@gmail.com
51
15Pierre Tranchemontagne@Pierre_Tranchepierre.tranchemontagne@cepeo.on.ca
52
16Mattie Baker@stoodlematt.baker.83@gmail.com@stoodlematt.baker.83@gmail.com
53
16Anya Ostapczuk@anyaostapczukanyaostapczuk@gmail.com@anyaostapczukanyaostapczuk@gmail.com
54
16Katelyn Devine@KateDevine515Katelyn.Devine515@gmail.com
55
17Trever Reeh@treverreehtrever.reeh@gmail.com@treverreehtrever.reeh@gmail.com
56
17Carl Oliver@carloliwittercaroliver@gmail.com@carloliwittercaroliver@gmail.com
57
17Brandi Simpson@all4mathedbrandilsimpson81@gmail.com@all4mathed
brandilsimpson81@gmail.com
58
18Leeanne Branham@leeannebranhamleeannebranham@gmail.com@leeannebranham
leeannebranham@gmail.com
59
18Stephanie Minor@minor_mathstephaniecminor@gmail.com@minor_math
stephaniecminor@gmail.com
60
18Sarah Caban@csarahjsarah_caban@maranacook.org@csarahj
sarah_caban@maranacook.org
61
19Jami Packer@jamidaniellejamidanielle3@gmail.com@jamidaniellejamidanielle3@gmail.com
62
19S Jones@geonzsiouxgeonz@gmail.com@geonzsiouxgeonz@gmail.com
63
19Karen Campe@KarenCampekaren.campe@gmail.com@KarenCampe
64
20Jim Doherty@mrdardyjdoherty@wyomingseminary.org
65
20Megan Dubee@megandubeemegan.dubee@gmail.com@megandubeemegan.dubee@gmail.com
66
20Ian Kerr@iankerr_Mathikerr@wcasd.net
67
20April Pforts@apriliowamathapril.pforts@iowa.gov
68
21Kristin LaBeau@kristinlabeauklabeau@fcps.edu@kristinlabeauklabeau@fcps.edu
69
21Thach-Thao Phan@mathphanthach-thao.phan@ocdsb.ca@mathphanthach-thao.phan@ocdsb.ca
70
21Casey McCormick@cmmteachcmmteach12@gmail.com@cmmteachcmmteach12@gmail.com
71
22Solenne Abaziou@abaziousolenne.abaziou@gmail.com@abaziou
solenne.abaziou@gmail.com
72
22Laurie Hailer@quantgal67laurie.hailer@gmail.com@quantgal67laurie.hailer@gmail.com
73
22Chris Luzniak@cluzniak@cluzniak
74
23Jim Pardun@JimPa23jim.pardun@gmail.com@JimPa23jim.pardun@gmail.com
75
23Nicole Paris@solvingforxsolvingforx@aol.com@solvingforxsolvingforx@aol.com
76
23Sarah Giek@sgiekAHSsarah.giek@gmail.com@sgiekAHSsarah.giek@gmail.com
77
24Brian Miller@TheMillerMathbrianmiller707@gmail.com@TheMillerMathbrianmiller707@gmail.com
78
24Edmund Harriss@Geladaeoharriss@gmail.com@Geladaeoharriss@gmail.com
79
24Anna Blinstein @ablinstein@ablinstein
80
25Laura Wagenman @laura_wagenmanLaurawagenman@gmail.com@laura_wagenman
Laurawagenman@gmail.com
81
25Ilana Cyna@ilanacynailanacyna@gmail.com@ilanacynailanacyna@gmail.com
82
26Sean Sweeney@SweenWSweensseanwsweeney@gmail.com@SweenWSweensseanwsweeney@gmail.com
83
26Howie Hua@howie_huahhua@csufresno.edu@howie_huahhua@csufresno.edu
84
26Robin Schwartz@mathconfidence mathconfidence@aol.com@mathconfidence mathconfidence@aol.com
85
27Lisa Skultety@LisaSkultetylisa.skultety@gmail.com@LisaSkultetylisa.skultety@gmail.com
86
27Dianna Hazelton@hazeymathdiannajhazelton@gmail.com@hazeymathdiannajhazelton@gmail.com
87
28Brad Warfield@MrWarf19bradwarfield@gmail.com@MrWarf19bradwarfield@gmail.com
88
28Emma McCrea@mccreaemmamathagogy@gmail.com@mccreaemmamathagogy@gmail.com
89
28Kimberly Koss@harycnarykimberlykoss@gmail.com@harycnarykimberlykoss@gmail.com
90
29Joel Bezaire@joelbezairejbezaire@email.usn.org@joelbezairejbezaire@email.usn.org
91
29Amy Zimmer@zimmerdiamondszicker63@gmail.com@zimmerdiamondszicker63@gmail.com
92
29Chase Orton@mathgeek76chase@undercovercalculus.com@mathgeek76
chase@undercovercalculus.com
93
29Ann Arden @annardenann.evans.arden@gmail.com@annarden
ann.evans.arden@gmail.com
94
30Glenn Waddell@gwaddellnvhsglenn@mrwaddell.net@gwaddellnvhsglenn@mrwaddell.net
95
30Jackie Stone@mathedjaxmillikinjax@gmail.com@mathedjaxmillikinjax@gmail.com
96
30Barbara Beske@beske3bbeske@studentsachieve.net
97
31Mary Bourassa@MaryBourassa@MaryBourassa
98
31John Burk@occam98jburk@standrews-de.org@occam98jburk@standrews-de.org
99
31Adele Dominicus@mathinct678adominicus@ridgefieldacademy.org
100
Loading...