MTBoS Ambassadors
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sign up for one day each month that you will check the #MTBoS hashtag, in an attempt to acknowledge, support, and encourage people new or newish to twitter/blogging.

Support could include retweeting, commenting on a blog post, connecting that person to other people that they might like chatting with, or even just saying "Hi, we're so happy you joined us!" This isn't intended to add 10 hours of work to your day, but it would be great if you could find some time throughout the day just to reach out and say hi.

You are signing up for a day of the month, so if you sign up for "4" that means on January 4th, February 4th, etc., you'll be the watcher/greeter for the #MTBoS hashtag. If someone claims a day you wanted (or all the days get claimed) just add a line for the same date. Ideally we'd have two people per day. The more people looking out at the hashtag, the more support we can provide! We ask for your email address so that we can send email reminders the day before EVERY MONTH. If you'd rather not have your email here, you can always DM it to Mattie (@stoodle) on Twitter. If you can't send a DM because he's not following you, tweet at him because he promises it was just an oversight.

Also, if you're nervous about joining because your twitter is private, we may have a solution, so sign up anyway!
2
You don't have to worry about these two columns!
3
Day of the Month
NameTwitter HandleEmail (optional, for email reminders)Notes
Clickable Twitters
Clickable Emails
4
1Julie Morgan @fractionfanaticjvmorgan1981@gmail.com@fractionfanaticjvmorgan1981@gmail.com
5
1Jimmy Pai@PaiMath@PaiMath
6
1Marsha Foshee@MarshaFosh73mrs.foshee@gmail.com@MarshaFosh73mrs.foshee@gmail.com
7
1Tahir Syed@TahirSyed16tahir.syed@ocdsb.ca @TahirSyed16tahir.syed@ocdsb.ca
8
2Annie Perkins@anniekperkinsannie.k.perkins@gmail.com@anniekperkinsannie.k.perkins@gmail.com
9
2Bobson Wong@bobsonwongbwong3@schools.nyc.gov@bobsonwongbwong3@schools.nyc.gov
10
2Michelle Rinehart@HowWeTeachmrinehart@esc18.net@HowWeTeachmrinehart@esc18.net
11
3Ron King@mthmanronkingmath@gmail.com@mthmanronkingmath@gmail.com
12
3Elizabeth Statmore@cheesemonkeysf@cheesemonkeysf
13
3Belinda Thompson@teachingtweaksteachingtweaks@gmail.com
14
4Matt Coaty@mcoatymcoaty1@gmail.com@mcoatymcoaty1@gmail.com
15
4Mary Dooms@mary_doomsmary.dooms@comcast.net@mary_doomsmary.dooms@comcast.net
16
4Lydia Kirkman@lydiakirkmankirkmal2@gcsnc.com@lydiakirkmankirkmal2@gcsnc.com
17
5
Julie Wright [still planning to try but welcome backup]
@julierwrightjwright2@pps.net@julierwrightjwright2@pps.net
18
5Bridget Dunbar@BridgetDunbarelsdunbar@gmail.com@BridgetDunbarelsdunbar@gmail.com
19
5James Cleveland@jacehanjacehan@gmail.com@jacehanjacehan@gmail.com
20
6Jessica Marie@algebrainiac1jessicambogie@gmail.com@algebrainiac1jessicambogie@gmail.com
21
6Alli George@BlizzardofMathamgeorge2002@gmail.com@BlizzardofMathamgeorge2002@gmail.com
22
6Pam Wilson@pamjwilsonPamwilson222@gmail.com @pamjwilsonPamwilson222@gmail.com
23
7Mardalee Burwitz@mburwitzmburwitz@sbcglobal.net@mburwitzmburwitz@sbcglobal.net
24
7Myra Deister@shhsmathDM'd@shhsmathDM'd
25
7Madison Knowe@knowemathmadison.knowe@cpalions.org@knowemath
madison.knowe@cpalions.org
26
8Cori Colby@mrschzCoricolby@gmail.com@mrschzCoricolby@gmail.com
27
8Mike Paul@mikepaulmike@mikepaul.com@mikepaulmike@mikepaul.com
28
8Joe Herbert@herbertmath628DM'd@herbertmath628
29
9Greta Bergman@g_brgmnDM'd@g_brgmn
30
9Heather Kohn@heather_kohnheather.m.kohn@gmail.com@heather_kohnheather.m.kohn@gmail.com
31
9Elissa Miller@misscalcul8miss.calcul8@gmail.com@misscalcul8miss.calcul8@gmail.com
32
10Brooke Powers@lbrookepowersbrooke.powers@openup.org@lbrookepowers
33
10Bear St. Michael@bearstmichaelbearimagines@gmail.com@bearstmichaelbearimagines@gmail.com
34
10@reilly1041djreilly1041@msn.com@reilly1041djreilly1041@msn.com
35
11Jen Silverman@jensilvermathjensilvermath@gmail.com@jensilvermathjensilvermath@gmail.com
36
11Sarah Lanahan @sarahkml3skmlanahan@gmail.com@sarahkml3skmlanahan@gmail.com
37
12Taylor Cesarski@tcesarskitcesarski@elon.edu@tcesarskitcesarski@elon.edu
38
12Rose Roberts@msrobertsroomrosemroberts92@gmail.com@msrobertsroomrosemroberts92@gmail.com
39
12Jenn Vadnais@RilesBluejgvadnais@gmail.com@RilesBluejgvadnais@gmail.com
40
13Andrew Sommer@AndrewSommer78andrewjsommer78@gmail.com@AndrewSommer78
andrewjsommer78@gmail.com
41
13Brian Bushart@bstockusstockbox@hotmail.com@bstockusstockbox@hotmail.com
42
13Dan Meyer@ddmeyerdan@mrmeyer.com@ddmeyerdan@mrmeyer.com
43
13Jodie Bailey@BaileyJodiejbailey@moonglade.com@BaileyJodiejbailey@moonglade.com
44
14Marissa Grayson@viemathmarissawgrayson@gmail.com@viemath
marissawgrayson@gmail.com
45
14Wendy Menard@wmuklukWjmenard@gmail.com @wmuklukWjmenard@gmail.com
46
14Jonathan Schoolcraft @jschool0218jschool11@gmail.comit@jschool0218jschool11@gmail.com
47
15Jessica Breur@breurbreurJessica.breur@moundsviewschools.org@breurbreur
Jessica.breur@moundsviewschools.org
48
15Jenny White@JennSWhitejenn.es.white@gmail.com@JennSWhitejenn.es.white@gmail.com
49
16Mattie Baker@stoodlematt.baker.83@gmail.com@stoodlematt.baker.83@gmail.com
50
16Anya Ostapczuk@anyaostapczukanyaostapczuk@gmail.com@anyaostapczukanyaostapczuk@gmail.com
51
17Trever Reeh@treverreehtrever.reeh@gmail.com@treverreehtrever.reeh@gmail.com
52
17Carl Oliver@carloliwittercaroliver@gmail.com@carloliwittercaroliver@gmail.com
53
17Amie Albrecht@nomad_penguinamie.albrecht@unisa.edu.au @nomad_penguin
amie.albrecht@unisa.edu.au
54
18Leeanne Branham@leeannebranhamleeannebranham@gmail.com@leeannebranham
leeannebranham@gmail.com
55
18Tracy Zager@tracyzagertracyzager@gmail.com@tracyzagertracyzager@gmail.com
56
18Sarah Caban@csarahjsarah_caban@maranacook.org@csarahj
sarah_caban@maranacook.org
57
19Jami Packer@jamidaniellejamidanielle3@gmail.com@jamidaniellejamidanielle3@gmail.com
58
19S Jones@geonzsiouxgeonz@gmail.com@geonzsiouxgeonz@gmail.com
59
19Karen Campe@KarenCampekaren.campe@gmail.com
60
20Jim Doherty@mrdardyjdoherty@wyomingseminary.org
61
20Megan Dubee@megandubeemegan.dubee@gmail.com@megandubeemegan.dubee@gmail.com
62
20Ian Kerr@iankerr_Mathikerr@wcasd.net
63
21Kristin LaBeau@kristinlabeauklabeau@fcps.edu@kristinlabeauklabeau@fcps.edu
64
21Thach-Thao Phan@mathphanthach-thao.phan@ocdsb.ca@mathphanthach-thao.phan@ocdsb.ca
65
21Casey McCormick@cmmteachcmmteach12@gmail.com@cmmteachcmmteach12@gmail.com
66
22#VALUE!
67
22Laurie Hailer@quantgal67laurie.hailer@gmail.com@quantgal67laurie.hailer@gmail.com
68
22Chris Luzniak@cluzniak@cluzniak
69
23Jim Pardun@JimPa23jim.pardun@gmail.com@JimPa23jim.pardun@gmail.com
70
23Nicole Paris@solvingforxsolvingforx@aol.com@solvingforxsolvingforx@aol.com
71
23Sarah Giek@sgiekAHSsarah.giek@gmail.com@sgiekAHSsarah.giek@gmail.com
72
24Brian Miller@TheMillerMathbrianmiller707@gmail.com@TheMillerMathbrianmiller707@gmail.com
73
24Edmund Harriss@Geladaeoharriss@gmail.com@Geladaeoharriss@gmail.com
74
24Anna Blinstein @ablinstein@ablinstein
75
25Laura Wagenman @laura_wagenmanLaurawagenman@gmail.com@laura_wagenman
Laurawagenman@gmail.com
76
25Matt Vaudrey@mrvaudreymatt@mrvaudrey.comMatt Baker for #MTBOS President 2020@mrvaudreymatt@mrvaudrey.com
77
26Sean Sweeney@SweenWSweensseanwsweeney@gmail.com@SweenWSweensseanwsweeney@gmail.com
78
26Howie Hua@howie_huahhua@csufresno.edu@howie_huahhua@csufresno.edu
79
26Robin Schwartz@mathconfidence mathconfidence@aol.com@mathconfidence mathconfidence@aol.com
80
27Max Ray-Riek@maxmathforummrayriek@nctm.org@maxmathforummrayriek@nctm.org
81
27Dianna Hazelton@hazeymathdiannajhazelton@gmail.com@hazeymathdiannajhazelton@gmail.com
82
28Brad Warfield@MrWarf19bwarfield@tcsnc.org@MrWarf19bwarfield@tcsnc.org
83
28Emma McCrea@mccreaemmamathagogy@gmail.com@mccreaemmamathagogy@gmail.com
84
28Kimberly Koss@harycnarykimberlykoss@gmail.com@harycnarykimberlykoss@gmail.com
85
29Joel Bezaire@joelbezairejbezaire@email.usn.org@joelbezairejbezaire@email.usn.org
86
29Amy Zimmer@zimmerdiamondszicker63@gmail.com@zimmerdiamondszicker63@gmail.com
87
29Chase Orton@mathgeek76chase@undercovercalculus.com@mathgeek76
chase@undercovercalculus.com
88
29Ann Arden @annardenann.evans.arden@gmail.com@annarden
ann.evans.arden@gmail.com
89
30Glenn Waddell@gwaddellnvhsglenn@mrwaddell.net@gwaddellnvhsglenn@mrwaddell.net
90
30Jackie Stone@mathedjaxmillikinjax@gmail.com@mathedjaxmillikinjax@gmail.com
91
31Mary Bourassa@MaryBourassa@MaryBourassa
92
31John Burk@occam98jburk@standrews-de.org@occam98jburk@standrews-de.org
93
31
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3
Sheet4
Sheet5
 
 
Main menu