ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TeacherEmailCourse LinkNotes for AccessVirtual Open House
2
Baileyjbailey@chatham.k12.nc.usEnglish 4https://chatham.instructure.com/Student must log in. Virtual Open House
3
AP Languagehttps://chatham.instructure.com/Student must log in.
4
Zuidemaszuidema@chatham.k12.nc.us AP Literatureclassroom.google.comTeacher will email code. Virtual Open House
5
Coxncox@chatham.k12.nc.us English IIhttps://chatham.instructure.com/Student must log in. Virtual Open House
6
English 4https://chatham.instructure.com/Student must log in.
7
CheekEnglish III Honors
8
Fousheetmfoushee@chatham.k12.nc.us English I AVIDclassroom.google.comTeacher will email code. Virtual Open House
9
English II classroom.google.com
10
Discovering Leadership
classroom.google.com
11
Greenleeksgreenlee@chatham.k12.nc.us English IIIclassroom.google.comTeacher will email code. Virtual Open House
12
English III Honorsclassroom.google.com
13
Hallshall@chatham.k12.nc.us English Ihttps://chatham.instructure.com/Student must log in. Virtual Open House
14
English I Honorshttps://chatham.instructure.com/Student must log in.
15
Jackljjackl@chatham.k12.nc.us English IIIclassroom.google.comTeacher will email code. Virtual Open House
16
English IV Honorsclassroom.google.com
17
Faulknerbfaulkner@chatham.k12.nc.us English IIclassroom.google.comTeacher will email code. Virtual Open House
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100