ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
SectorTitle/PositionRoleOrganizationNameEmail
Phone number
2
Child ProtectionSenior Social WorkerCo-LeadTabitha DorcasRita Rizkr.rizk@tabithalb.org70169265
3
LivelihoodsCoordination OfficerLeadUNDPTonina Frangiehtonina.frangieh@undp.org71382332
4
Social StabilityCoordination OfficerLeadUNDPTonina Frangiehtonina.frangieh@undp.org71382332
5
Inter AgencyHead of OfficeInterAgency CoordinatorUNDPAlain Chatryalain.chatry@undp.org76349295
6
Basic AssistanceAssistant Field OfficerLeadUNHCRElias Sawansawan@unhcr.org
7
ProtectionProtection OfficerLeadUNHCRAntonia Haegnarhaegner@unhcr.org
8
GBVAssociate Community Based Protection OfficerLeadUNHCRDew Sunday Majakmajak@unhcr.org
9
ShelterField OfficerLeadUNHCRDanielle Faresfaresd@unhcr.org70363684
10
Social Stability co-leadAssistant protection OfficerCo-LeadUNHCRJoe Chahinechahine@unhcr.org76328207
11
HealthAssistant Public Health OfficerLeadUNHCRFarah Malyanimalyani@unhcr.org3059649
12
Information ManagementInformation Management Assistant Officer
InterAgency Support / Information Management
UNHCRGeorges Estephanestephan@unhcr.org81991140
13
Inter AgencyHead of OfficeInterAgency CoordinatorUNHCRAnne Dolandolan@unhcr.org71911368
14
Child ProtectionProgram OfficerLeadUNICEFMaya Al Ghoulmalghoul@unicef.org81736999
15
WASHProgram OfficerLeadUNICEFBoushra Ayashbayach@unicef.org70763356
16
Education
Program Officer/ Education Field Sector Coordinator
LeadUNICEFMahmoud Bwarymbwary@unicef.org70996615
17
Food SecuritySector field coordinatorsLeadWFPNancy Hassannancy.hassan@wfp.org81312484
18
Inter AgencyNorth CoordinatorInterAgency CoordinatorMoSAKhaled Ousmankhaled.kbom@hotmail.com70935138
19
HealthMedical Activity ManagerCo-LeadMSFAhmed O. Ali
msfocb-tripoli-md@msf.org
81326827
20
child protectioncase management managerCo-Lead
Akkar Network for Development
grace harbgharb@and-lebanon.org81312538
21
GBVcase management officerCo-Lead
Akkar Network for Development
Nicole El Nahry
nicolenahri@and-lebanon.org
70006263
22
LivelihoodsSenior Field Coordinator - North and AkkarCo-LeadAVSI FoundationJad Abdojad.abdo@avsi.org.lb76006583
23
LivelihoodsCo-LeadAVSI FoundationRida Boutrosrida.boutros@avsi.org.lb3651259
24
GovernmentMoIM Coordinator (T5)Government CoordinatorGoLmawlawin@hotmail.com
25
GovernmentMoIM Coordinator (Akkar)Government CoordinatorGoLIssa Sarkisissasarkis@gmail.com
26
LHIFCoordinator in NorthCoordinator in NorthSIJens SCHUMACHER
field.coo.north@solidarites-liban.org
81833840
27
28
RNA PartnersRoleFocal Point nameFocal Point Phone numberFocal Point email
29
CWWRNA PartnerJana Nashar76689479jana.nashar@concern.net
30
IRCRNA PartnerFadi Darwish81700255Fadi.Eldarwish@rescue.org
31
Leb-reliefRNA PartnerAmar Khanji70478250lebrelief.amar@gmail.com
32
LRC-tripoliRNA PartnerRoger Bafitos76069888roger.bafitos@gmail.com
33
NRCRNA PartnerIbrahim barakeh70912827ibrahim.barakeh@nrc.no
34
PU-AMIRNA PartnerMarwa Maarabani8130744lib.Propm.trip@pu-ami.org
35
SCIRNA PartnerFiras EL Uwaishi71917262Firas.ElUweishi@savethechildren.org
36
SIRNA PartnerAhmad Sweidpm.washshelter.halba@solidarites-liban.org
37
UNHCREmergency CoordinatorNizar Gubartallgubartal@unhcr.org
38
UNHCREmergency Coordinator (Backup/IM/IA)Georges Estephanestephan@unhcr.org
39
UNHCREmergency Coordinator (Technical)Danielle Faresfaresd@unhcr.org
40
World-visionRNA PartnerMazen Ghosson3884557mazen_ghosn@wvi.org
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100