Daftar BPP IKAHIMKI 2016-2018.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
BADAN PENGURUS PUSAT
2
IKATAN HIMPUNAN MAHASISWA KIMIA INDONESIA PERIODE 2016-2018
3
4
NoNamaL/P
Angkatan
WilayahAsal HMKEmailNo HP
Biro/Dept
5
1Abel Maaruf RosyadiL20151HMK Universitas Negri Padangmaarufrosyadi@gmailo.com082387657255Biro Wirausaha
6
2Robby FirdausL20152IPBrobbyfrds@hotmail.com089625814874
7
3Abi Sukma Wahyu GL20154Universitas Negeri Surabayaabisukma50@gmail.com08980431079
8
4Ervina Dwi iP20144HMK Helium UIN Malangervinadwii@yahoo.com085748391695
9
5Habibatun NadhifahP20154HMK Helium UIN Malangdireenzdf@gmail.com085868725269
10
6Muhamad Ilham RL20154HMK UB
ilhamramdani668@gmail.com
081223886860
11
7Riza UmmamiP20154Himaki Zirkonium Universitas Jemberrizaummami.18@gmail.com085258255753
12
8Joyo WaskitoL20155Himamia Redoks FMIPA UNLAMjoyowaskito.jw@gmail.com085754972384
13
9RizaldiL20145HIMKI FKIP UNLAMrizaldisupiani5@gmail.com083159954238
14
10Rapika RaisP20156HMK-UNCPrapica.212@gmail.com082293231422
15
11Sandriliati asariP20146
HMPS PENDIDIKAN KIMIA UNIVERSITAS PATTIMURA
sandriasari@yahoo.com082198673360
16
12Aldi HerbanuL20151UNSRIaldiherbanu@gmail.com08979401059Biro Litbang
17
13Hendri SetiawanL20152HIMAKA-Universitas Padjadjaran
setiawanhendri1335@gmail.com
085712798581
18
14Indah OktavianiP20152IMASIKA IPB
indahoktaviani97@yahoo.com
085225712266
19
15Nabila ZahraP20142Universitas Pakuannzahra60@gmail.com081617496003
20
16Larissa Risky AmaliaP20142HIMKA UIN SYRAIF HIDAYATULLAH JAKARTAlarissaamalia88@gmail.com085776012458
21
17MaryonoL20142HMK FPMIPA UPImaryono.aria90@gmail.com081906667553
22
18AntoniL20152UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakartaantonipratama3@gmail.com087744236798
23
19
Muhammad Shalahuddin Yusuf
L20152IMASIKA IPB
yusuf115707101@gmail.com
085210758064
24
20PriyadiL20155HIMKI FMIPA UNTANyadididi39@yahoo.co.id0895345511495
25
21Nataniel M KelmanutuP20156HMPS PENDIDIKAN KIMIA, UNIVERSITAS PATTIMURA
natanielmarthinus@yahoo.com
085244674975
26
22Welhelmus putnarubunL20156HMPS PENDIDIKAN KIMIA, UNIVERSITAS PATTIMURA
wemfatruan1997@yahoo.co.id
085354871274
27
23Linda ArdanaP20151Himpunan Mahasiswa Kimia FKIP UNSYIAH
lindaardana.1997@gmail.com
085359823066Biro Infokom
28
24Susi KhalizaP20151Himpunan Mahasiswa Kimia FKIP UNSYIAHsusikhaliza0@gmail.com085260416445
29
25Ajie SyaputraL20151HIMKA Universitas Andalasajiesyaputra17@gmail.com082285145732
30
26Eko NevriansyahL20151Himapemia-UNJAekonevriansyah@gmail.com087793451145
31
27Inggi Rizky AmartyaP20152IMASIKA IPBinggiamartya@gmail.com081220487822
32
28Nurjannah HayatiP20152IMASIKA IPB
nurjannahhayati72@gmail.com
088212259514
33
29SITI JUBAEDAHP20142HIMAKA FMIPA UNPADs.jubaedahp@gmail.com087820051065
34
30Ade Ika MaulidinaP20154HMK UBmaulidina74@gmail.com081332002034
35
31Dicky hendriyantoL20154Universitas Airlangga
dickyhendriyanto1@gmail.com
0895354124441
36
32Arini Sabilal HaqueP20144Universitas Airlangga
arinisabilalhaque1996@gmail.com
085733666707
37
33Aris WantoL20155Himamia "Redoks"
ariswantoserongga@gmail.com
081347239795
38
34Mega MawarniP20146HMPS Pendidikan Kimia Unv. Pattimuramegan_mwr@yahoo.com085343322332
39
35Fikri MuhammadL20141HIMAKI Unilafikrijunior212@gmailcom085768304021Biro Humas
40
36Muhammad FachrizalL20141HIMKI Unsyahmhdfachrizal@gmail.com082277902271
41
37Rizky AnhugrahL20151HIMAKI UnsriRizkyy1267@gmail.com085267607810
42
38Yolla Yomi MerlinP20141HMK Unandyollayomimerlin8@gmail.com085363269026
43
39Ahsanul Chaliqin GayoL20142HIMAKA Unpadahsanchaliqin@live.com081291269380
44
40Indira Puspa DewantyP20142HIMKA UIN Syarifindirapuspadw@gmail.com087809297306
45
41Sinta Dara PertiwiP20142HIMKA UIN Jakartasintapertiwi0412@gmail.com089613380443
46
42Zeti MualafahL20142HMK IPBmuallafah22@gmail.com081290826747
47
43
Bella Ariwijayanti Ramadhani
P20154HIMAKI Univ. Jemberramadhani.bellaa@gmail.com082335467370
48
44Chintya Ayu MaulinaP20154HMK UB
chyntiaayumaulina@yahoo.com
082273214844
49
45Tomy Alfian WiranataL20144HMK Univ. Negri Malang
tmontheway2690@gmail.com
085707496925
50
46Candra Putra WijayaL20155HIMKI Untan
chandraputra2997@gmail.com
081522641172
51
47Resti FartiwiP20155HIMKI FMIPAresti.fartiwi48@gmail.com089666348316
52
48Jibran LakuyL20156HMPS Unpattijibran.lakuy@yahoo.com085254011065
53
49Harits HammanL20151Universitas Andalas
haritshamman.29@gmail.com
085274748358Departemen Energi
54
50Irma SuryaniP20141Universitas Syiah Kualairmasuryani3096@gmail.com081327176347
55
51Rama Aji WijayaL20151Universitas Lampungramaajiw@gmail.com085269755698
56
52
Muhammad Rizky Ridwansyah
L20142Universitas Padjajaranrizkyrdwn@gmail.com085720353720
57
53Uun Siti MaemunahP20152Institut Pertanian Bogoruunti7@gmail.com085212497381
58
54Elza Dania FitrianaP20154Universitas Jember
22elzadaniafitriana@gmail.com
0881-6024-830
59
55Elginda Yusa ArniezcaP20145Universitas Tanjungpuraelgindaarniezca@gmail.com085750214101
60
56Siti RahmahP20145Universitas Lambung Mangkuratsitirahmah210@gmail.com082255314442
61
57Muhaidir Abdurahim KaplaleL20156Universitas Pattimuramuhaidirk@gmail.com081344928174
62
58Ririn ArdiantoL20146Universitas Hasanuddinririnardianto8@gmail.com085396266625
63
59Dea Nabila ResaP20141HIMKA Universitas Andalasdeanabilaresa@ymail.com082386004482Departemen Ristek-PI
64
60Nurlaeli NaelulmunaP20142HMK 'AMISCA' ITBnmajdiyah@gmail.com60
65
61Isni Putri SetyoningsihP20142HIMKA UIN Syarif Hidayatullah
isniputrisetyoningsih@gmail.com
61
66
62Rensa Dwi AssyfahP20154HMK "Oksigen" Universitas Negeri Malangrensadwiassyfah@gmail.com62
67
63Luluk Qurrotul AiniyahP20154HMK "Oksigen" Universitas Negeri Malanglulukainiyah46@gmail.com63
68
64Cinta Nur IhyaP20144HMK Universitas BrawijayaCintaihya@gmail.com64
69
65Ika Novalia SariP20154Himaska Helium UIN Maliki Malangikasmknago@yahoo.com65
70
66Indras Dwi AnggitaP20154Himaki Zirkonium Universitas Jemberindrasdwi49@gmail.com66
71
67Rizal Adi PutraL20154Himaki Universitas Airlanggaadirizal262@gmail.com67
72
68Lifia RamadhaniP20154Unesalifiarmdn@gmail.com68
73
69Eka Pebri MalindaP20155Himki FMIPA Untanfitriaoktaviani87@gmail.com69
74
70IGETL20146
Himpunan Mahasiswa Kimia Universitas Tadulako
igetrifansyarais@Yahoo.co.id70
75
71Akhmalia Risalatul UmmaP20152HIMAKAakmaliarisa@gmail.com71
76
72Elva SwirdaP20142HIMAKA FMIPA UNPADelva14002@mail.unpad.ac.id72
77
73M Syarief HidayatullahL20144HMK "Oksigen" Universitas Negeri Malangarifdammahum@gmail.com73
78
74Kurnia SariP20144HMK Universitas Brawijayakurniasari799@gmail.com74
79
75Siti Nairil IstiqomahP20144Himaska Helium UIN Maliki Malangnairilxb@gmail.com75
80
76Gustia Aryanti hP20151Himaki Univ. Sriwijayagustiaaryanti@gmail.com76
81
77Rifki AlfiansyahL20142HMK 'AMISCA' ITBrifkiash@gmail.com77Departemen PSDM
82
78Fahmy Nur HakimL20142Himaka Univ. Padjajarannurfahmyhakim@gmail.com78
83
79Ledy UbaydaP20152IMASIKA IPBledyubaydaaa@gmail.com79
84
80Ade Laskar JulianL20152IMASIKA IPBadelaskar27@gmail.com80
85
81Lely Dwi AstutiP20154Himka Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopemberlelydwias@gmail.com087758812737
86
82Arya Syailendra NusantaraL20154HMK Univ. Brawijaya
arya.nusantara06@gmail.com
085395641209
87
83Nurul AsikinP20155HIMKI FMIPA UNTANuuasikin3000@gmail.com082285304200
88
84Muhammad AisyL20155HMK FMIPA Univ. Lambung Mangkurataisymhd@gmail.com085849661050
89
85La Upy TomiaL20156HMPS Pend. Kimia Univ. Pattimuraupytomia@gmail.com085197448498
90
86SudirmanL20156HMK Univ. Cokroaminoto Paloposudirman2015@gmail.com085394378590
91
87Ikhlas AsrinofL20151`HIMKA UNANDgodsign27@yahoo.com082285906886Departemen Sosmapro
92
88Restu andreza pratamaL20142Universitas padjadjaranandrezarestu96@gmail.com08987162509
93
89Brenda karina putriP20142OPMAWA KIMIA UNJbrendakarinoy@gmail.com081533336830
94
90Indira puspa dewantyP20142HIMKA UIN syarif hidayatullah Jakartaindirapuspadw@gmail.com087809297306
95
91Bella junica zhentyaP20154HIMAKI "zirkonium" Universitas jemberbella.junica@yahoo.co.id081235088539
96
92Rezha Ghofi masrurohP20144HIMASKA " Helium" UIN malangrezha.ghofi@gmail.com089651035318
97
93Arsil maulanaL20155HIMKI FKIP UNLAM
winnerneverstoptrying@gmail.com
085246617196
98
94charisma YRP20146Universitas Cokroaminoto Palopocharisma_mb@yahoo.co.id082395110441
99
95Vivi salelatuP20156HMPS KIMIA, Universitas patimuravivisalelatu@yahoo.com081243450773
100
96Walhelmus putnarabunL20156HMPS KIMIA, Universitas patimura
wemfatruan1997@yahoo.co.id
085354871274
Loading...
Main menu