Girls Soccer Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2021 Girls Soccer Schedule
2
DateTimeGirls VarsityGirls JVGirls CLocation
3
Saturday, April 3, 20219:20 AMService @ SouthDome
4
Saturday, April 3, 202111:10 AMWest @ Eagle RiverDome
5
Saturday, April 3, 20214:40 PMDimond @ ChugiakDome
6
Saturday, April 3, 20216:30 PMEast @ BartlettDome
7
Tuesday, April 6, 20216:30 PMChugiak @ WestDome
8
Wednesday, April 7, 20212:30 PMBartlett @ ServiceDome
9
Thursday, April 8, 20212:50 PMService @ SouthDome
10
Thursday, April 8, 20214:40 PMWest @ Eagle RiverDome
11
Thursday, April 8, 20216:30 PMEast @ BartlettDome
12
Thursday, April 8, 20218:20 PMDimond @ ChugiakDome
13
Saturday, April 10, 20217:30 AMWest @ BartlettDome
14
Saturday, April 10, 20211:00 PMEagle River @ EastDome
15
Saturday, April 10, 20212:50 PMService @ ChugiakDome
16
Saturday, April 10, 20218:20 PMSouth @ DimondDome
17
Tuesday, April 13, 20212:50 PMC TEAM TBDDome
18
Tuesday, April 13, 20216:30 PMDimond @ Eagle RiverDome
19
Tuesday, April 13, 20218:20 PMEast @ SouthDome
20
Thursday, April 15, 20212:50 PMC TEAM TBDDome
21
Thursday, April 15, 20218:20 PMWest @ BartlettDome
22
Saturday, April 17, 20217:30 AMC TEAM TBDDome
23
Saturday, April 17, 20219:20 AMC TEAM TBDDome
24
Saturday, April 17, 202111:10 AMService @ ChugiakDome
25
Saturday, April 17, 20211:00 PMBartlett @ Eagle RiverEagle River
26
Saturday, April 17, 20213:00 PMChugiak @ SouthSouth
27
Saturday, April 17, 20214:40 PMSouth @ DimondDome
28
Saturday, April 17, 20217:00 PMService @ DimondDimond
29
Saturday, April 17, 20218:20 PMEagle River @ EastDome
30
DateTimeGirls VarsityGirls JVGirls CLocation
31
Monday, April 19, 20215:00 PMDimond @ ServiceService
32
Monday, April 19, 20215:00 PMChugiak @ WestWest
33
Monday, April 19, 20217:00 PMEast @ DimondDimond
34
Monday, April 19, 20217:00 PMBartlett @ Eagle RiverEagle River
35
Tuesday, April 20, 20215:00 PMChugiak @ BartlettBartlett
36
Tuesday, April 20, 20217:00 PMEast @ SouthSouth
37
Tuesday, April 20, 20217:00 PMService @ WestWest
38
Wednesday, April 21, 20215:00 PMEast @ WestWest
39
Wednesday, April 21, 20215:00 PMChugiak @ BartlettBartlett
40
Wednesday, April 21, 20215:00 PMSouth @ Eagle RiverEagle River
41
Thursday, April 22, 20215:00 PMDimond @ Eagle RiverEagle River
42
Thursday, April 22, 20217:00 PMEast @ WestWest
43
Friday, April 23, 20215:00 PMChugiak @ SouthSouth
44
Friday, April 23, 20217:00 PMBartlett @ ServiceService
45
Saturday, April 24, 202111:00 AMWest @ ServiceService
46
Saturday, April 24, 20211:00 PMChugiak @ EastEast
47
Saturday, April 24, 20211:00 PMEagle River @ ServiceService
48
Saturday, April 24, 20213:00 PMDimond @ BartlettBartlett
49
Saturday, April 24, 20215:00 PMSouth @ WestWest
50
DateTimeGirls VarsityGirls JVGirls CLocation
51
Monday, April 26, 20215:00 PMSouth @ Eagle RiverEagle River
52
Monday, April 26, 20217:00 PMEast @ DimondDimond
53
Tuesday, April 27, 20215:00 PMEagle River @ ChugiakChugiak
54
Tuesday, April 27, 20215:00 PMWest @ DimondDimond
55
Tuesday, April 27, 20215:00 PMService @ EastEast
56
Tuesday, April 27, 20217:00 PMSouth @ BartlettBartlett
57
Wednesday, April 28, 20215:00 PMSouth @ WestWest
58
Wednesday, April 28, 20217:00 PMEagle River @ ServiceService
59
Wednesday, April 28, 20217:00 PMBartlett @ DimondDimond
60
Thursday, April 29, 20215:00 PMChugiak @ EastEast
61
Friday, April 30, 20215:00 PMEagle River @ ChugiakChugiak
62
Friday, April 30, 20217:00 PMBartlett @ EastEast
63
Saturday, May 1, 20211:00 PMSouth @ BartlettBartlett
64
Saturday, May 1, 20211:00 PMChugiak @ DimondDimond
65
Saturday, May 1, 20213:00 PMService @ EastEast
66
Saturday, May 1, 20215:00 PMEagle River @ WestWest
67
Saturday, May 1, 20217:00 PMDimond @ WestWest
68
Saturday, May 1, 20217:00 PMSouth @ ServiceService
69
DateTimeGirls VarsityGirls JVGirls CLocation
70
Monday, May 3, 20215:00 PMBartlett @ EastEast
71
Monday, May 3, 20215:00 PMSouth @ ServiceService
72
Monday, May 3, 20217:00 PMChugiak @ DimondDimond
73
Monday, May 3, 20217:00 PMEagle River @ WestWest
74
Tuesday, May 4, 20215:00 PMSouth @ EastEast
75
Tuesday, May 4, 20217:00 PMEagle River @ DimondDimond
76
Wednesday, May 5, 20215:00 PMSouth @ EastEast
77
Wednesday, May 5, 20215:00 PMWest @ ChugiakChugiak
78
Wednesday, May 5, 20217:00 PMEagle River @ DimondDimond
79
Wednesday, May 5, 20217:00 PMService @ BartlettBartlett
80
Thursday, May 6, 20215:00 PMWest @ ChugiakChugiak
81
Thursday, May 6, 20217:00 PMService @ BartlettBartlett
82
Friday, May 7, 20215:00 PMBartlett @ WestWest
83
Friday, May 7, 20215:00 PMChugiak @ ServiceService
84
Friday, May 7, 20217:00 PMEast @ Eagle RiverEagle River
85
Friday, May 7, 20217:00 PMDimond @ SouthSouth
86
Saturday, May 8, 202111:00 AMChugiak @ ServiceService
87
Saturday, May 8, 20211:00 PMBartlett @ WestWest
88
Saturday, May 8, 20215:00 PMDimond @ SouthSouth
89
Saturday, May 8, 20217:00 PMEast @ Eagle RiverEagle River
90
DateTimeGirls VarsityGirls JVGirls CLocation
91
Monday, May 10, 20215:00 PMService @ Eagle RiverEagle River
92
Monday, May 10, 20217:00 PMEast @ ChugiakChugiak
93
Monday, May 10, 20217:00 PMDimond @ EastEast
94
Tuesday, May 11, 20215:00 PMBartlett @ ChugiakChugiak
95
Tuesday, May 11, 20215:00 PMEagle River @ SouthSouth
96
Tuesday, May 11, 20217:00 PMWest @ ServiceService
97
Wednesday, May 12, 20215:00 PMBartlett @ ChugiakChugiak
98
Wednesday, May 12, 20215:00 PMEagle River @ SouthSouth
99
Wednesday, May 12, 20217:00 PMWest @ DimondDimond
100
Friday, May 14, 20215:00 PMBartlett @ DimondDimond