ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
2022 Girls Soccer Schedule
2
DateTimeGirls VarsityGirls JVLocation
3
Tuesday, March 22, 20228:20 PMSouth @ DimondDome
4
Wednesday, March 23, 20222:50 PMService @ WestDome
5
Tuesday, March 22, 20226:30 PMChugiak @ ServiceDome
6
Thursday, March 24, 20224:40 PMChugiak @ WestDome
7
Saturday, March 26, 20229:20 AMService @ WestDome
8
Saturday, March 26, 202211:10 AMChugiak @ BartlettDome
9
Saturday, March 26, 20224:40 PMEast @ Eagle RiverDome
10
Saturday, March 26, 20226:30 PMSouth @ DimondDome
11
Tuesday, March 29, 20226:30 PMChugiak @ WestDome
12
Tuesday, March 29, 20228:20 PMEast @ SouthDome
13
Wednesday, March 30, 20222:50 PMSouth @ DimondDome
14
Thursday, March 31, 20226:30 PMSouth @ Eagle RiverDome
15
Thursday, March 31, 20228:20 PMWest @ EastDome
16
Saturday, April 2, 20222:00 PMBartlett @ ColonyColony
17
Saturday, April 2, 20224:40 PMDimond @ ChugiakDome
18
Saturday, April 2, 20228:20 PMWest @ EastDome
19
Tuesday, April 5, 20226:30 PMEagle River @ ServiceDome
20
Tuesday, April 5, 20228:20 PMDimond @ BartlettDome
21
Wednesday, April 6, 20227:00 PMWest @ ColonyColony
22
Friday, April 8, 20225:00 PMSouth @ ColonyColony
23
Saturday, April 9, 202210:00 AMDimond @ ColonyColony
24
Saturday, April 9, 202212:00 PMDimond @ ColonyColony
25
Tuesday, April 12, 20222:50 PMEast @ SouthDome
26
Tuesday, April 12, 20225:00 PMEagle River @ ColonyColony
27
TBDTBDChugiak @ WasillaWasilla
28
Tuesday, April 12, 20226:30 PMBartlett @ ServiceDome
29
Wednesday, April 13, 20225:00 PMService @ ColonyColony
30
Wednesday, April 13, 20227:00 PMSouth @ ServiceService
31
Thursday, April 14, 20222:50 PMBartlett @ ServiceDome
32
Thursday, April 14, 20224:40 PMDimond @ ChugiakDome
33
Thursday, April 14, 20223:00 PMColony @ EastEast
34
Thursday, April 14, 20227:00 PMEagle River @ WasillaWasilla
35
Monday, April 18, 20225:00 PMWest @ DimondDimond
36
Monday, April 18, 20227:00 PMEast @ ServiceService
37
Monday, April 18, 20227:00 PMBarlett @ WasillaWasilla
38
Tuesday, April 19, 20225:00 PMWest @ DimondDimond
39
Tuesday, April 19, 20225:00 PMChugiak @ Eagle RiverEagle River
40
Tuesday, April 19, 20227:00 PMEast @ ServiceService
41
Tuesday, April 19, 20225:00 PMSouth @ BartlettBartlett
42
Wednesday, April 20, 20227:00 PMWasilla @ ServiceService
43
Thursday, April 21, 20225:00 PMEast @ DimondDimond
44
Friday, April 22, 20225:00 PMEast @ DimondDimond
45
Friday, April 22, 20227:00 PMService @ SouthSouth
46
Friday, April 22, 20227:00 PMWest @ BartlettBartlett
47
Friday, April 22, 2022TBD
Eagle River @ Ketchikan
Ketchikan
48
Saturday, April 23, 20221:00 PMService @ WestWest
49
Saturday, April 23, 20227:00 PMService @ SouthSouth
50
Saturday, April 23, 2022TBDEagle River @ JuneauJuneau
51
Monday, April 25, 20225:00 PMChugiak @ WasillaWasilla
52
Monday, April 25, 20225:00 PMSouth @ WestWest
53
Tuesday, April 26, 20225:00 PMWasilla @ Eagle River (R)Eagle River
54
Tuesday, April 26, 20225:00 PMBartlett @ EastEast
55
Tuesday, April 26, 20225:00 PMSouth @ WestWest
56
Tuesday, April 26, 20227:30 PMDimond @ ServiceService
57
Tuesday, April 26, 20227:00 PMColony @ ChugiakChugiak
58
Wednesday, April 27, 20227:00 PMColony @ ChugiakChugiak
59
Wednesday, April 27, 20227:00 PMDimond @ ServiceService
60
Wednesday, April 27, 20227:00 PMEast @ WestWest
61
Thursday, April 28, 20225:00 PMJuneau @ ServiceService
62
Thursday, April 28, 20227:00 PMJuneau @ ServiceService
63
Thursday, April 28, 20227:00 PMLathrop @ WestWest
64
Friday, April 29, 20222:30 PMWest Valley @ ChugiakChugiak
65
Friday, April 29, 20225:00 PMJuneau @ WestWest
66
Friday, April 29, 20227:45 PM
West Valley @ Chugiak
Chugiak
67
Friday, April 29, 20227:00 PMJuneau @ WestWest
68
Friday, April 29, 20227:00 PMService @ BartlettBartlett
69
Friday, April 29, 20227:00 PMColony @ SouthSouth
70
Friday, April 29, 20225:00 PMLathrop @ Eagle RiverEagle River
71
Saturday, April 30, 20229:00 AMWest Valley @ ChugiakChugiak
72
Saturday, April 30, 202210:00 AMColony @ DimondDimond
73
Saturday, April 30, 202210:45 AMLathrop @ ChugiakChugiak
74
Saturday, April 30, 202212:00 PMColony @ DimondDimond
75
Saturday, April 30, 202212:30 PM
West Valley @ Eagle River
Eagle River
76
Saturday, April 30, 202212:00 PMJuneau vs Service 2Service
77
Saturday, April 30, 20225:00 PMEast @ ServiceService
78
Wednesday, May 4, 20223:30 PM
Eagle River (R) @ Service
Service
79
Wednesday, May 4, 20225:30 PMSouth @ ServiceService
80
Wednesday, May 4, 20227:00 PMBartlett @ DimondDimond
81
Wednesday, May 4, 20227:00 PMEast @ WestWest
82
Thursday, May 5, 20225:00 PMDimond @ SouthSouth
83
Friday, May 6, 20225:00 PMSouth @ EastEast
84
Friday, May 6, 20227:00 PMEagle River @ ChugiakChugiak
85
Saturday, May 7, 20225:00 PMSouth @ EastEast
86
Monday, May 9, 20226:00 PMWasilla @ SouthSouth
87
Monday, May 9, 20227:00 PMWasilla @ ChugiakChugiak
88
Tuesday, May 10, 20225:00 PMWest @ ServiceService
89
Tuesday, May 10, 20227:00 PMColony @ Eagle RiverEagle River
90
Tuesday, May 10, 20227:00 PMWasilla @ ChugiakChugiak
91
Wednesday, May 11, 20227:00 PMColony @ Eagle River (R)Eagle River
92
Wednesday, May 11, 20227:00 PMDimond @ WestWest
93
Thursday, May 12, 20225:00 PMService @ EastEast
94
Thursday, May 12, 20227:00 PMGrace @ ServiceService
95
Friday, May 13, 20225:00 PMService @ EastEast
96
Friday, May 13, 20227:00 PMDimond @ WestWest
97
Saturday, May 14, 20221:00 PMBartlett @ WestWest
98
Saturday, May 14, 20222:00 PMColony @ ServiceService
99
Saturday, May 14, 20224:00 PMColony @ ServiceService
100
Saturday, May 14, 20227:00 PMDimond @ SouthSouth