Graduate Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Email AddressPhoneMethods/Software Used to ProofreadI have special experience/background in...Dropbox Link to ResumeLink to Website
2
April Thompsonbffproofreading@gmail.comPrimarily mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Word, print and errata upon requesthttp://bffproofreading.com
3
Crista FodorAnotherLookProofreading@gmail.com(507) 216-READ (7323)Print and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminologyhttp://AnotherLookProofreading.weebly.com/
4
Sharon Farrellsfarrellproofing@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad
5
Adrienne Luedekingproofreadingtranscripts@gmail.com305-310-4289Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Word, Eclipse and Connection MagicLegal terminologywww.proofreadingtranscripts.com
6
Jamie Martinjmartinproofing@gmail.com(417) 298-1708Mark up PDFs on iPadEnglish professorResume
7
Catherine Beckbulletlegalproof@gmail.comPrint and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminology, Legal terminologywww.linkedin.com/in/cbeck3
8
Chrystal Mahanme@chrystalmahan.com989-372-0524Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordMedical terminology, Legal terminology, Technicalhttp://chrystalmahan.com
9
Vanessa Macaspacvanessa@paragonproofing.com(323) 528-9541Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Word, Accept .txt and errataMedical terminology, Legal terminology, Technical, Financial terminologyResumewww.paragonproofing.com
10
Diana Busbydianabusbyproofreading@gmail.com478-397-0969Mark PDF on iPad; errata sheet available upon request.Insurance, medical, and educational terminologywww.linkedin.com/in/diana-busby-24696653
11
Karen HerzogKaren.herzog15@gmail.com618-799-9844Print and scan, Print and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordMedical terminology, Military, construction, law enforcement
12
Catherine Lueckenottecatherinelueckenotte@gmail.com(816) 522-6714Mark up PDFs on iPad, I will provide an errata sheet upon request.
13
Sam Mollersammoller@shaw.ca+1 (604) 367-5436Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordMedical terminology, Technical, Scienceshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-moller-35212b86http://samspate.wix.com/sammoller
14
Betty Kingeddingtonstrategicservices@gmail.com215-589-2358Mark up PDFs on iPadTechnical, Court reporting
15
Dawn Aldridgedawnaldridge@hotmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Wordaccountinghttp://www.dawnaldridge.com
16
Katy Collinsserenityproofreading@gmail.com4074511400Mark up PDFs on iPadhttp://www.serenityproofreading.com/
17
Amy Reitsmaamysproofreading@gmail.com616-965-1804Mark up PDFs on iPad
18
Natasha Gillyardtheredpenproofreading@gmail.com919-335-5761Mark up PDFs on iPad
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vkUAXxZk4uxXeSLMtn7Bflx1JumBLaxWfPhEUq2J9Oc/edit?usp=sharing
www.theredpenproofreading.com
19
Kristen Mulnixkmulnixproofreading@gmail.com8643461461Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordEnglish and Science teacherhttps://www.dropbox.com/s/j5g29ery4fe5cig/Resume%203-22.doc?dl=0http://kmproofreading.wix.com/kmproofreading
20
Jennifer Dresslerjrdproofreading@gmail.com972-246-8987Mark up PDFs on iPadhttps://www.dropbox.com/s/czh0tmhoq6l6af4/Resume_Jennifer%20Dressler.pdf?dl=0http://jrdproofreading.com
21
Evangelina "Evie" Ferrerowordbalanceproofing@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordMedical terminology, Dealt with workers' comp patients at previous job.https://uk.linkedin.com/in/evieferrerohttp://wordbalanceproofing.com/
22
Corinna Bowersproofingtranscripts@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminology, Legal terminology, Technicalwww.proofingtranscripts.com
23
Jan JordanJANJORDAN7@ICLOUD.COM704-936-9921Print and scan, Print and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordMedical terminology, Legal terminology
24
Amy Leasurealeasure89@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad, PDFs and errata
Spanish, construction (building and remodeling), Education, some Portuguese
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6O-UgxEyY7ebWRRQ2Q1YXJNbm8/viewhttp://amyleasureproofreading.weebly.com/
25
Renata Nigrorenatanigro@icloud.comMark up PDFs on iPad
26
Chanelle Lynchpinpointproofing@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadwww.pinpointproofing.wix.com/home
27
Julie Jacksontranscripthound@gmail.com931-308-8077Print and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPadEducation
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7iPdAcTCilwSXlMRFVFaXRSLXZ2YXZnUnVpODRGT1BuVTMw/view?usp=sharing
www.transcripthound.com
28
Katie Chasekatiesproofreading@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadLegal terminology, Courtwww.kcltproofreading.com
29
Keri AnkersenKeri.Ankersen@gmail.com314-630-7151Print and scan, Print and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Word
30
Charity Ortizcharitymortiz@yahoo.com661-492-2178Mark up PDFs on iPadLegal terminology
31
Makamae Anahu Millerpowerproofing@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminology
32
Nicole Rossettinicole.proofreads@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Wordwww.nrproofreading.com
33
Ashlie Pechinapprecisionproofreading@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/apprecisionproofreading
34
Kathleen Shoemakerksproofreading@gmail.com303-335-9717Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Word, Errata Medical terminology, Legal terminology
35
Latifa Ahmad LatifaCanProofIt@outlook.com304-627-1729Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordMedical terminology, Legal terminology, Sciences
https://www.dropbox.com/s/t85p249c8uu029r/Resume%20for%20Proofreader%20Latifa%20Ahmad.docx?dl=0
36
Emily MacFarlaneEmilylmacfarlane@yahoo.com360-734-8954Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordMedical terminology, Legal terminology, Technical, Psychologywww.Bullet-Proof-Reading.simplesite.com
37
Trisha Madsentrishamadsen3@gmail.com812-486-9732Mark up PDFs on iPad
38
Sara Hausersaraproofs63@gmail.com479-981-1932Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordLegal terminology
39
Cassie LoobyCassie@PeacockProofing.comPrint and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordBankingwww.peacockproofing.com
40
Brenda Darrahbrendadarrahproofreading@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminology, Technicalwww.brendadarrah.com
41
Cathy Jenquincmjcat@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordTechnical
42
Heather AshamallaHeather.ashamalla@icloud.comMark up PDFs on iPad
43
Joy Youngjoyyoung921@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad
44
Jessica GarnettJessica.garnett33@gmail.comPrint and scan, Print and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordTechnicalwww.proofreadability.com
45
Pete Robertspbfroberts@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad
46
Monique Goguenmonique@perceptiveproofreading.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordTechnicalwww.perceptiveproofreading.com
47
Heather Jurrensheatherjurrensproofreading@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminologywww.hjproofreading.com
48
Joanna Kelleyjkproofreading@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadwww.jkproofreading.com
49
Sheena GrosshansSheena.Grosshans@gmail.conMark up PDFs on iPadGrant Writing
50
Regina Ewellcleantranscript@outlook.comMark up PDFs on iPad
51
Dana Kasperdkproofreading@yahoo.com630-745-0606Mark up PDFs on iPad
52
Amanda Patonproofreading@amandapaton.comMark up PDFs on iPadwww.amandapaton.com
53
Bradley Sandsbradsands2@gmail.com516-673-7959Print and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Word
https://www.dropbox.com/s/nxzt1sh6ttvfiwc/Sands_Brad_Resume_proofreading.pdf?dl=0
54
Corey Senacoreysena@csproofing.com832-233-3952Mark up PDFs on iPadEducationhttp://csproofing.com
55
L. Gwennette Quick gwennettequick@gmail.com615-720-7867Mark up PDFs on iPadGeneral Proofreading https://www.gwennettequickproofreading.com
56
Renee Clinereneecline04@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadConstruction terminology
57
Carrie Smith1proofcarrie@gmail.com936-222-6869Mark up PDFs on iPadwww.1proof.com
58
Kathryn Macalusokathryn@proofingbykathryn.com720-626-1595Mark up PDFs on iPadEducationwww.proofingbykathryn.com
59
Celissa Hansencelissahansen@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminologychproofreading.com
60
MJ Donishello@truffleproofreading.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordEducation, fluent in Spanishwww.truffleproofreading.com
61
Judy Grilljudy@judygrill.com703-989-1584Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordMedical terminology, Legal terminology, transcribing, freelance reportingProofreadingWithTLC.com
62
Olga MuhammadOlgamuhammad8@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminology
63
Jessica Casiquejessica@gpsproofreading.comPrint and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordSpanish, Accounting, Banking, Educationwww.gpsproofreading.com
64
Holly Grovesholly@grovesproofreading.com406-260-8445Mark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminologywww.grovesproofreading.com
65
Lisa Bonnelllisa.bonnell@yahoo.comMark up PDFs on iPad
66
Sarah Spencersarah@dragonflytranscripts.com254-312-0621Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Word, StenoCAT 32, proof w/out audio, full audio scopeConstruction, engineering, medical, financial, businesswww.dragonflytranscripts.com
67
Christine Skonychristineskony@gmail.com773-517-6752Mark up PDFs on iPadwww.linkedin/in/christineskonywww.csproofreadingplus.com
68
Sidney Colbertproofreading@sidneycolbert.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Wordediting & proofreading other documentswww.SidneyColbert.com
69
Gwendolyn Pomidorgwensproofreading@gmail.comErrata, Word Perfect, Mark up PDFs on TabletMedical terminologywww.gwensproofreading.weebly.com
70
Stephanie Spillmannsunflowerproofing@gmail.com720-299-8909Mark up PDFs on iPad, CaseCATMedical terminologyhttp://www.sunflowerproofing.com/
71
Dedrie Marie Beckdedrie@dmbproofreading.com940-682-6725Mark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminologyhttp://www.dmbproofreading.com/resume/http://www.dmbproofreading.com
72
James Hill Jr.Jaehill105@aol.comPrint and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Wordjameshilljr.com
73
Amy Woodsideamywood1010@hotmail.comPrint and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPad
Medical terminology, Legal terminology, Paralegal experience & education, BA in English/Education, Language Arts educator
74
Chelsie Stoverchelsie@peregrineproofreading.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordVeterinary and Equine Terminologywww.peregrineproofreading.com
75
Elaine Walkerecwalker73@aol.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Wordwww.ecwalkerproofreading.wix.com/proofreader
76
Elizabeth Douglasdouglasproofreading@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadBanking & Finance
https://www.dropbox.com/s/8o8qsa03envzl9s/Elizabeth%20Douglas%20Proofreading%20Resume.pdf?dl=0
douglasproofreading.weebly.com
77
Kelley Davidpureproofreading@gmail.com703-626-7583Mark up PDFs on iPad
78
Amanda Gerfen Amandaelgerfen@gmail.com2248299464Mark up PDFs on iPadPsychology/anthropology terms
79
Rebecca Taftrebecca@ladybugproofing.comMark up PDFs on iPadSpanishwww.ladybugproofing.com
80
Julie Corbettonthedotproofreading@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadSecondary English Teacherhttp://www.onthedotproofreading.com/
81
Victoria Randallvalevictoria2@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad
82
Hope Welshhopec258@gmail.com4236197467Mark up PDFs on iPadhttps://www.dropbox.com/s/blmtz7xx1xzy29d/DESIGNHopeResume.pdf?dl=0www.proofreadinghope.com
83
Valerie Peytonvalerie@peytonproofreading.com501-681-8971Mark up PDFs on iPad
84
Christina LantzClantz75@gmail.comPrint and errata, Mark up PDFs on iPadDental terminology
85
Melissa Pagepageproofreading@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Word, audio proofingAudio http://www.pageproofreading.com
86
Rachel Boicerachel@boiceproofreading.com678-764-1785Mark up PDFs on iPadwww.boiceproofreading.com
87
Kirsten Lanhamkirsten.lanham@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadhttp://kirstenlanham.com/
88
Chelsea Jenkinschelseajenkinsproofreading@gmail.com573-205-8370Mark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordBanking/Finance, Music Business, Journalism & Creative Writingwww.linkedin.com/in/chelsealeighjenkins
89
Molly Johnsoncontact@mollyjohnsononline.comMark up PDFs on iPadEditingwww.mollyjohnsononline.com
90
Marilyn Zelinskymrez1972@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadprinting, graphics, music
91
Stacy JamesPoppyproofing@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad
92
Meredith Gardnercontact@goodcatchproofreading.com402-515-0998Mark up PDFs on iPadwww.goodcatchproofreading.com
93
Megan Romaniamegan.romania@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft WordEnvironmentalhttps://www.dropbox.com/s/8z3hi4su33tw85v/ProofreadingResume.pdf?dl=0http://www.meganromaniaproofreading.com/
94
Amy Vasbinderamy@beecorrectproofreading.com330-502-7680Mark up PDFs on iPadLegal terminology, Banking & Finance / Debt Collectionwww.beecorrectproofreading.com
95
Paige Hattesohlphproofreading@gmail.com949-309-1908Mark up PDFs on iPad, Mark up PDFs on a MacBook until I can buy an iPadLegal terminology, Engineering Terminology
96
Jennifer Mikeselljenamikesell@gmail.com484-889-2481Mark up PDFs on iPadhttps://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/3607872/Resume.pdfwww.jmikesellproofing.com
97
Marna Pawlmjanepawl@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminology, Legal terminology, Court reportingWww.courtreporterproofreadingservices.com
98
Andrea Pomerleauptproofing@gmail.com352-408-3445Mark up PDFs on iPadConstruction and Educationhttps://www.dropbox.com/s/wfglxbapufy1jqt/Resume.pdf?dl=0perfecttouchproofreading.com
99
Elizabeth J. Wiegnerelizabethproofs@gmail.comMark up PDFs on iPad, Microsoft Wordhttp://elizabethproofs.com/
100
Julissa Maldonadojm@word-for-word.comMark up PDFs on iPadMedical terminologyWord-for-WordProofreading.com
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1