Athletic Programs
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
TeamTitleCoachEmailPhone
2
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball
Assistant Coach 7th GradeCrystal Gatescgates@gorockets.org1145
3
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball
Assistant Coach 8th GradeJennifer Troup
4
7th and 8th GradeAssistant CoachLisa Bowserlbowser@gorockets.org2108
5
7th and 8th GradeAssistant Coach
6
7th and 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
8th Grade CoachLane Bakerlbaker@gorockets.org5314
7
7th and 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
7th Grade CoachTim Millertmiller@gorockets.org2119
8
BaseballVarsity Head CoachRoy Schweitzerrschweitzer54@gmail.com
9
BaseballVarsity/Assistant JVUriah Sampsonusampson@gorockets.org1104
10
Boys BasketballVarsity Head Coach
Craig Mehlenbacher
cmehlenbacher@gorockets.org1138
11
Boys BasketballVarsity/Assistant JVRick Skinnerrskinner@gorockets.org657-6376
12
Boys Basketball7th-9th Grade AssistantEd Kline
13
Boys Basketball7th-9th Grade AssitantJon Hermanjherman@gorockets.org2803
14
Boys Basketball7th-9th Grade AssitantTim Millertmiller@gorockets.org2119
15
Boys Cross CountryHead CoachJoe Covellrocketcrosscountry@gmail.com
16
Boys Cross CountryMiddle School AssistantErnie Axtoneaxton@gorockets.org1208
17
Boys GolfHead CoachTim Millertmiller@gorockets.org2119
18
Boys SoccerHead CoachDr. Whalen
19
Boys SoccerAssistant CoachJoe Ketley
20
Boys SwimmingVarsity Head CoachKevin Dawsonkdawson@gorockets.org1126
21
Boys SwimmingVarsity/Assistant JVSeth Comescome@gorockets.org1217
22
Boys TennisVarsity Head CoachPhil Taylorpastorpt@gmail.com
23
Boys Track and FieldVarsity Head CoachBrent Hendersonbhenderson@gorockets.org1219
24
Boys Track and FieldVarsity/Assistant JVJay Corklin
25
Boys Track and FieldVarsity/Assistant JVMike Reynoldsmreynolds@gorockets.org2114
26
Boys Track and FieldVarsity/Assistant JVCJ Kirvan
27
CheerleadingHigh School AdvisorKiev Hargest
28
CheerleadingMiddle School AdvisorKayla Alberth
29
CheerleadingHigh School AdvisorKiev Hargest
30
CheerleadingMiddle School AdvisorKayla Alberth
31
FootballVarsity Head CoachBryan Baldwinbbaldwin@gorockets.org2405
32
FootballVarsity/Assistant JVRyan Wolfkielryanwolfkiel66@aol.com
33
FootballVarsity/Assistant JVKurt Ledebur
34
FootballVarsity/Assistant JVCody Dolby
35
FootballMiddle School AssistantScott Tenneystenney@gorockets.org1207
36
FootballMiddle School AssistantJeremy O'Toolejotoole@gorockets.org2446
37
Girls BasketballVarsity Head CoachJennifer Troupjbasketball2@aol.com460-9437
38
Girls BasketballVarsity/Assistant JVCrystal Gatescgates@gorockets.org1145
39
Girls Cross CountryHead CoachJoe Covellrocketcrosscountry@gmail.com
40
Girls Cross CountryMiddle School AssistantErnie Axtoneaxton@gorockets.org1208
41
Girls SoccerHead CoachJoey Timon
42
Girls SoccerAssistant CoachKim Wheelingkwheeling@gorockets.org1145
43
Girls SoftballVarsity Head CoachJim Becker827-6922
44
Girls SoftballVarsity/Assistant JVMegan Titusmtitus@gorockets.org1227
45
Girls SwimmingVarsity Head CoachJudy Leskooksel@verizon.net
46
Girls SwimmingVarsity/Assistant JVSeth Comescome@gorockets.org11217
47
Girls Track and FieldVarsity Head CoachStacey McDonaldsmcdonald@gorockets.org7023
48
Girls Track and FieldVarsity/Assistant JVSteve Bodamerbodamers@msn.com758-9171
49
Girls Track and FieldVarsity/Assistant JVLisa Bowserlbowser@gorockets.org
50
Girls VolleyballHead CoachGreg Houckghouck@gorockets.org
51
Girls VolleyballAssistant CoachJohn Baldwin
52
WrestlingVarsity Head CoachJoel Stearns
53
WrestlingVarsity/Assistant JVKurt Ledebur
54
Wrestling
Assistant Coach 7th/8th Grade
Derek Rappdrapp@gorockets.org1217
55
Wrestling
Assistant Coach 7th/8th Grade
Bryan Baldwinbbaldwin@gorockets.org671-0213
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu