Sign up for mentor/mentee mixer
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Mentor/Mentee mixer is Nov 13th at 6:30 pm at the Alfond Center for Health Sciences Lecture Hall 205 in Biddeford
2
3
4
NameEmail
5
Diksha Thapadthapa@une.edu
6
Stephanie Yusyu1@une.edu
7
Michelle Moralesmmorales2@une.edu
8
Doria Kamseuvkamseunoukeu@une.edu
9
Irma Nalicinalic@une.edu
10
Mark Iringanmiringan@une.edu
11
Emily Richarderichard2@une.edu
12
Dominique Ayala dayala@une.edu
13
Ben Martinbmartin8@une.edu
14
Jason Olsonjolson9@une.edu
15
Chris Godingcgoding1@une.edu
16
Marcus Lardmlard@une.edu
17
Alex Rustiaarustia1@une.edu
18
Sophia Hall shall19@une.edu
19
Joan Danieljdaniel@une.edu
20
Ethan Harriseharris2@une.edu
21
Mariah Hardingmharding@une.edu
22
Suki Ullrich sullrich1 @une.edu
23
Alex Tooheratooher@une.edu
24
KwongDuk Jungkjung1@une.edu
25
Mike Madsen mmadsen@une.edu
26
Matthew Powell mpowell7@une.edu
27
Alisha Starbirdastarbird@une.edu
28
Melanie Melgarejommelgarejo@une.edu
29
Rebecca Youngryoung5@une.edu
30
Brittney Brown bbrown16@une.edu
31
Sweta Parikhsparikh2@une.edu
32
William Sorokolitwsorokolit@une.edu
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...