Final List of Attendees, Winter Symposium on Digital Literacy in Higher Education
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
NameInstitutionEmailTwitterLinkedInBlog/Website
2
Theresa RedmondAppalachian State Universityredmondta@appstate.edu
https://twitter.com/TeachKnowlogy
3
Spencer BraytonBlackburn Collegebrayton@uwalumni.com@brayton_spencer
https://spencerbrayton.wordpress.com/
4
Natasha CaseyBlackburn College
natasha.casey@blackburn.edu
@BCNatashaCaseysearch using my email address
www.natashacasey.com
5
David WallaceBoston University (sometimes)dwallace@deadlines.net@deedubya
https://www.linkedin.com/in/wallacenotgrommit
6
Jane CubbageBowie State University
7
Charles MorganCCRIchuckmorgan3@gmail.com@chuck_morgan3
chuckmorgan3.com
8
Sandra SneezbyCCRI
9
Yonty FreisemCentral CT State University
10
Troy HicksCentral Michigan Universityhickstro@gmail.com
https://twitter.com/hickstro
https://www.linkedin.com/in/hickstro
https://hickstro.org/
11
Amber Caulkins
College & University Research Collaborative
12
Lucile AppertColumbia Universitylucy.appert@columbia.edu@lucyappert
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucyappert
13
Emily Bailin WellsColumbia Universityetb2109@tc.columbia.edu@emilybailin
www.linkedin.com/in/emilybailinwells
www.mymediatedlifeblog.com
14
Paul MihalildiisEmerson Collegepaul@elab.emerson.edu@pmihailidis
https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-mihailidis-07ba291?trk=hp-identity-name
paulmihailidis.com
15
Katelyn BurtonFashion Institute of Tech., SUNY
16
Sandra MarkusFashion Institute of Tech., SUNYsandra_markus@fitnyc.edu
17
Kristen TurnerFordham Universitykrturner@fordham.edu@teachkht
teachkht.wordpress.com
18
T. Mills KellyGeorge Mason University
19
Peggy FinucaneJohn Carroll University
20
Wendy DrexlerJohn Hopkinswdrexle1@jhu.edu@wendydrexlerWendy Drexler
21
Eileen MedeirosJohnson and Wales University
22
Mia ZamoraKean University
23
Joanne KehoeMcMaster Universitykehoej@mcmaster.ca@joanne_kehoe
24
Christine GreenhowMichigan State Universitygreenhow@msu.edu@chrisgreenhow
25
Carl YoungNorth Carolina State Universitycayoung2@ncsu.edu@carl_young
http://ced.ncsu.edu/people/cayoung2/
26
Cyndy ScheibeProject Look Sharp
27
Hailie PoseyProvidence Collegehposey@providence.edu@hailieposey
28
Jim PurcellRhode Island Board of Higher Education
29
Carolyn FortunaRhode Island Collegec4tuna31@gmail.com@c4tuna31
https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolyn-fortuna-9b1b521a
idigitmedia.com
30
Donald HalquistRhode Island College
31
Jeanne HaserRhode Island College
32
Janet JohnsonRhode Island Collegejjohnson@ric.edu@jdj1632
33
Lisa OwenRhode Island College
34
Lareese HallRhode Island School of Design
35
Linda BeithRoger Williams University
36
Kelly DonnellRoger Williams Universitykdonnell@rwu.edu
37
Rebecca ReynoldsRutgers University
38
Joyce ValenzaRutgers University
39
Jon MarcouxSalve Regina University
40
Hannah Lee ParkUniversity of Delaware (formerly)emailhannah@gmail.com
41
Maria RanieriUniversity of Firenze
42
Sara KadjerUniversity of Georgia
43
Ralph BeliveauUniversity of Oklahomabeliveau@ou.edu@ralphbeliveau
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralphbeliveau
http://www.ralphbeliveau.com/
44
Alec CourosUniversity of Regina
45
Jillian BelangerUniversity of Rhode Islandjillianbelanger@gmail.com@PaperWithPencil
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jillian-belanger-99658325
https://paperwithpencil.wordpress.com/
46
David ByrdUniversity of Rhode Island
47
Joshua CaulkinsUniversity of Rhode Islandcaulkins@uri.edu@joshuacaulkinsweb.uri.edu/teach
48
Lori CiccomascoloUniversity of Rhode Island
49
Julie CoiroUniversity of Rhode Island
50
Terry DeeneyUniversity of Rhode Island
51
Elaine FinanUniversity of Rhode Island
52
Jay FoglemanUniversity of Rhode Island
53
Renee HobbsUniversity of Rhode Islandhobbs@uri.edu@reneehobbs
www.mediaeducationlab.com
54
Lu HongyanUniversity of Rhode Island
55
Lauren MandelUniversity of Rhode Island
56
Mohammed RaisseUniversity of Rhode Island
57
Terry DeeneyUniversity of Rhode Islandtdeeney@uri.edu@terrydeeney
https://www.linkedin.com/in/terry-deeney-4678201a/
58
Stephanie BransonUniversity of South Florida
59
Mary MoenURI
60
Frank RomanelliURIfromanelli@uri.edu@fromanelli41
https://www.linkedin.com/fromanelli41
http://frankromanelli.net
61
Clarissa WalkerURIclarissaw@my.uri.edu@clarissaspen
62
Jonathan BeckerVirginia Commonwealth University
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu