Final List of Attendees, Winter Symposium on Digital Literacy in Higher Education
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
NameInstitutionEmailTwitterLinkedInBlog/Website
2
Lucile AppertColumbia Universitylucy.appert@columbia.edu@lucyappert
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucyappert
3
Emily Bailin WellsColumbia Universityetb2109@tc.columbia.edu@emilybailin
www.linkedin.com/in/emilybailinwells
www.mymediatedlifeblog.com
4
Jonathan BeckerVirginia Commonwealth University
5
Linda BeithRoger Williams University
6
Jillian BelangerUniversity of Rhode Islandjillianbelanger@gmail.com@PaperWithPencil
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jillian-belanger-99658325
https://paperwithpencil.wordpress.com/
7
Ralph BeliveauUniversity of Oklahomabeliveau@ou.edu@ralphbeliveau
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralphbeliveau
http://www.ralphbeliveau.com/
8
Stephanie BransonUniversity of South Florida
9
Spencer BraytonBlackburn Collegebrayton@uwalumni.com@brayton_spencer
https://spencerbrayton.wordpress.com/
10
Katelyn BurtonFashion Institute of Tech., SUNY
11
David ByrdUniversity of Rhode Island
12
Joshua CaulkinsUniversity of Rhode Islandcaulkins@uri.edu@joshuacaulkinsweb.uri.edu/teach
13
Natasha CaseyBlackburn College
natasha.casey@blackburn.edu
@BCNatashaCaseysearch using my email address
www.natashacasey.com
14
Amber Caulkins
College & University Research Collaborative
15
Lori CiccomascoloUniversity of Rhode Island
16
Julie CoiroUniversity of Rhode Island
17
Alec CourosUniversity of Regina
18
Jane CubbageBowie State University
19
Terry DeeneyUniversity of Rhode Island
20
Kelly DonnellRoger Williams Universitykdonnell@rwu.edu
21
Wendy DrexlerJohn Hopkinswdrexle1@jhu.edu@wendydrexlerWendy Drexler
22
Elaine FinanUniversity of Rhode Island
23
Peggy FinucaneJohn Carroll University
24
Jay FoglemanUniversity of Rhode Island
25
Carolyn FortunaRhode Island Collegec4tuna31@gmail.com@c4tuna31
https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolyn-fortuna-9b1b521a
idigitmedia.com
26
Yonty FreisemCentral CT State University
27
Christine GreenhowMichigan State Universitygreenhow@msu.edu@chrisgreenhow
28
Lareese HallRhode Island School of Design
29
Donald HalquistRhode Island College
30
Jeanne HaserRhode Island College
31
Troy HicksCentral Michigan Universityhickstro@gmail.com
https://twitter.com/hickstro
https://www.linkedin.com/in/hickstro
https://hickstro.org/
32
Renee HobbsUniversity of Rhode Islandhobbs@uri.edu@reneehobbs
www.mediaeducationlab.com
33
Janet JohnsonRhode Island Collegejjohnson@ric.edu@jdj1632
34
Sara KadjerUniversity of Georgia
35
Joanne KehoeMcMaster Universitykehoej@mcmaster.ca@joanne_kehoe
36
T. Mills KellyGeorge Mason University
37
Hannah Lee ParkUniversity of Delaware (formerly)emailhannah@gmail.com
38
Lu HongyanUniversity of Rhode Island
39
Lauren MandelUniversity of Rhode Island
40
Jon MarcouxSalve Regina University
41
Sandra MarkusFashion Institute of Tech., SUNYsandra_markus@fitnyc.edu
42
Eileen MedeirosJohnson and Wales University
43
Paul MihalildiisEmerson Collegepaul@elab.emerson.edu@pmihailidis
https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-mihailidis-07ba291?trk=hp-identity-name
paulmihailidis.com
44
Mary MoenURI
45
Charles MorganCCRIchuckmorgan3@gmail.com@chuck_morgan3
chuckmorgan3.com
46
Lisa OwenRhode Island College
47
Hailie PoseyProvidence Collegehposey@providence.edu@hailieposey
48
Jim PurcellRhode Island Board of Higher Education
49
Maria RanieriUniversity of Firenze
50
Theresa RedmondAppalachian State Universityredmondta@appstate.edu
https://twitter.com/TeachKnowlogy
51
Rebecca ReynoldsRutgers University
52
Frank RomanelliURIfromanelli@uri.edu@fromanelli41
https://www.linkedin.com/fromanelli41
http://frankromanelli.net
53
Cyndy ScheibeProject Look Sharp
54
Sandra SneezbyCCRI
55
Kristen TurnerFordham Universitykrturner@fordham.edu@teachkht
teachkht.wordpress.com
56
Joyce ValenzaRutgers University
57
Clarissa WalkerURIclarissaw@my.uri.edu@clarissaspen
58
Carl YoungNorth Carolina State Universitycayoung2@ncsu.edu@carl_young
http://ced.ncsu.edu/people/cayoung2/
59
Mia ZamoraKean University
60
Mohammed RaisseUniversity of Rhode Island
61
David WallaceBoston University (sometimes)dwallace@deadlines.net@deedubya
https://www.linkedin.com/in/wallacenotgrommit
62
Terry DeeneyUniversity of Rhode Islandtdeeney@uri.edu@terrydeeney
https://www.linkedin.com/in/terry-deeney-4678201a/
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1