Senator Emails for Senate Special Projects
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Undergraduate at Large Senators
2
Alex Cochranalex.cochran@uky.edu
3
Courtney Wheelercourtney.wheeler@uky.edu
4
Lauren Jacobsonlauren.jacobson17@uky.edu
5
Kelsey Proffittkelsey.proffitt@uky.edu
6
Maya Piercemaya.pierce@uky.edu
7
Taylor Williamstjwi244@uky.edu
8
Dylan Byrummichael.byrum@uky.edu
9
Kamryn Stewartkamryn.stewart@uky.edu
10
Brady Ekmanbrady.ekman@uky.edu
11
Allison Wrightavwright@uky.edu
12
Cameron Frenchcameron.french@uky.edu
13
Nicholas Henrynicholas.henry@uky.edu
14
Bilal Shaikhbilal.shaikh@uky.edu
15
Boston Hicksrbhi223@uky.edu
16
Heather Bemisheather.bemis@uky.edu
17
Graduate at Large Senators
18
Emily Driessen emily.driessen@uky.edu
19
B Kirtley Amosb.amos@uky.edu
20
Rachel Minrathrachel.minrath@uky.edu
21
Robert Borchardtrobert.borchardt@uky.edu
22
23
College Senates
24
Hunter Julian- Agriculturehunteranne.julian@uky.edu
25
Whitney Runyon- Agriculture whitney.runyon@uky.edu
26
Sara Khandani- Arts and Science
sara.khandani@uky.edu
27
Allie Stevens- Arts and Scienceallie.stevens1@uky.edu
28
Hannah Scinta- Arts and Science
hannah.scinta@uky.edu
29
Kassie Miller- Business and Econ
mary.miller15@uky.edu
30
Chandler Frierson- Comm and Info
chandler.frierson@uky.edu
31
Dalton Hampton - Dentaldalton.hampton@uky.edu
32
Lauren Greiwe- Educationlauren.greiwe@uky.edu
33
Edith Kelley-Educationedith.kelley@uky.edu
34
James Obute- Engineering jamesobute@uky.edu
35
Brandon Tracy- Engineering brandon.tracy@uky.edu
36
Will Lovan- Fine Artswilliam.lovan@uky.edu
37
Rachyl Harmon- Health Sciences
rachyl.harmon@uky.edu
38
Hannah Walker- Lawhannah.walker@uky.edu
39
Makenzie Ward- Nursingmakenzie.ward@uky.edu
40
Annie Roch- Pharmacy ann.roch@uky.edu
41
Sadie Griggs- Public Healthsggr226@uky.edu
42
Cameron Quinn- Business and Econ
43
Cassie Krutchen- Social Work
cassandra.krutchen@uky.edu
44
Freshman Senators
45
Parker Tusseyparker.tussey@uky.edu
46
Maya Eilasmaya.elias@uky.edu
47
Jack Nzerhumana
bisimwa.nzerhumana@uky.edu
48
Kelly Mattinglykelly.mattingly@uky.edu
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu