BoF sessions at CHEP 2019, Adelaide
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateTimeTheme
Initiator
Room
Announce?
RoomsFacilities
Availability
2
Thursday11:00-12:00File Transfer Service (FTS) and Rucio
Edward Karavakis <edward.karavakis@cern.ch>
Hall FYesHall F
Multiple semi-private spaces, table seating, white boards
Parallel sessions, Wed PM
3
Thursday14:00-15:00Statistical Modeling in the Pythonic HEP Ecosystem
Matthew Feickert <matthew.feickert@cern.ch>
Hall FYesR1Projector, theatre seating
Lunch breaks [Mon, Tue, Thu only]
4
Thursday10:30-11:00Tracking at the trigger level (real-time tracking)
Antonio Boveia <antonio.boveia@cern.ch>
RBYesR4Projector, theatre seating
Lunch breaks [Mon, Tue, Thu only]
5
Thursday15:30-16:30k8s Substrate For Facilities
Robert William Gardner Jr <robert.w.gardner@cern.ch>
RBYesR5Projector, theatre seating
Lunch breaks [Mon, Tue, Thu only]
6
Thursday13:30-15:00web-based GUI, graphics and event display in ROOT
Sergey Linev <S.Linev@gsi.de>
RBYesR6Projector, theatre seating
Lunch breaks [Mon, Tue, Thu only]
7
Thursday13:00-14:00DOMA
Simone Campana <Simone.Campana@cern.ch>
R4YesR7Projector, theatre seating
Lunch breaks [Mon, Tue, Thu only]
8
Thursday12:30-14:00Education & Outreach
Steven Goldfarb <Steven.Goldfarb@cern.ch>
R1YesR8Projector, theatre seating
Lunch breaks [Mon, Tue, Thu only]
9
Thursday13:00-14:00Geant4 Community Discussion
Elizabeth S Sexton-Kennedy <sexton@fnal.gov>
R3Yes
10
Thursday12:30-14:00HEP Software Frameworks
Attila Krasznahorkay <Attila.Krasznahorkay@cern.ch>
R2Yes
11
Tuesday12:30-14:00Columnar Analysis in HEP
Matthew Feickert <matthew.feickert@cern.ch>
R1YesRB1 large table, bluetooth flatscreen
Parallel sessions, breaks
12
Tuesday12:30-14:00Triggers & Real Time Analysis
Caterina Doglioni <caterina.doglioni@cern.ch>
R2YesR2Projector, theatre seating
Lunch breaks [Mon, Tue, Thu only]
13
Tuesday12:30-14:00Belle 2 VR
Marzena Lapka <marzena.lapka@cern.ch>
Hall FYesR3Projector, theatre seating
Lunch breaks [Mon, Tue, Thu only]
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...