Members
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
LANDA LEGENDS MEMBER ROSTER FOR 2018STATUS
2
NameEmail AddressLand LineCellTee
Dues
Active
3
1Andrews, Tomtom@gatorraider.me
830-708-3028
Green
PaidYesJOINED 10/26/17
4
2
Angerer, George
grasga@gmail.com
830-385-1936
Green
PaidYes
5
3Barnard, Daviddavidbarnard@gmail.com
713-416-0330
Green
PaidYes
6
4Byerley, Billbillbyerley@sbcglobal.net
830-629-8037
RedPaidYes
7
5Canyon, Josephtickeye@aol.com
830-387-4365
Green
PaidYes
8
6
Christiansen, Terry
jchristiansen1@satx.rr.com
830-624-7782
RedPaidYes
9
7Clute, Dougdoug.clute@yahoo.com
210-202-4011
GoldPaidYes
10
8Cole, Doydoyfcole@gmail.com
Green
PaidYes
11
9Daigle, Chris
marinerchristian@yahoo.com
830-743-6747
Green
PaidYesJOINED 11/09/17
12
10Davis, Davedldavis@gvtc.com
210-325-5159
Green
PaidYes
13
11DiMaggio, Petedimaggio48@att.net
623-399-5970
GoldPaidYes
14
12
Emerson, Bryan
bemerson86@att.net
830-500-0906
Green
PaidYes
15
13Gant, Royrncgant@aol.com
830-358-7092
RedPaidYes
16
14Francis, Billbillscottfrancis@gmail.com
Green
PaidYes
17
15Guillot, Mikemeguillot@hotmail.com
830-627-9538
Green
PaidYes
18
16Gullion, Dayledayleronnie@yahoo.com
830-237-6206
RedPaidYes
19
17Gunst, Billwcgunst@gvtc.com
210-260-1468
Green
PaidYes
20
18Haeck, Paulphaeck@aol.com
830-237-7370
Green
PaidYes
21
19Harris, Larrycarlarharris@msn.com
208.226.4945
RedPaidYes
22
20Haupert, Rogerrogerhau@msn.com
830-832-5613
Green
PaidYes
23
21Hein, Jerrelljerrelh@gmail.com
512-497-6580
GoldPaidYes
24
22
Heinemeyer, Jerry
gheinemeyer@satx.rr.com
830-837-3546
Green
PaidYes
25
23Hicks, Jerryjhicks45@sbcglobal.net
830-214-5023
Green
PaidYes
26
24Hitch, Billwhitch@satx.rr.com
830-629-7136
Green
PaidYes
27
25Hoagland, Joech46driver@hotmail.com
850-712-2600
RedPaidYes
28
26Hoffman, Richrhoff248@wi.rr.com
830-708-4589
RedPaidYes
29
27Horn, Dickrtxhorns@aol.com
361-550-7395
Green
PaidYes
30
28Howard, Steveslh521667@att.net
830-214-4476
Green
PaidYes
31
29Jacobs, Kenkenjacobs@satx.rr.com
830-214-5752
RedPaidYes
temporary 03/01/18
32
30Johnson, Genegenegolf31@gmail.com
830-899-3909
RedPaidnoJOINED 10/12/17
33
31Jones, Brianbrianjones30@yahoo.com
830-832-3533
GoldPaidYes
34
32Joslin, Fredfljoslin@gmail.com
830-358-7749
Green
PaidYes
35
33Keeler, Davesuperr.dave@yahoo.com
830-660-5658
RedPaidYes
36
34Keenen, Mattmtk70sweetpea@gmail.com
713-501-9730
Green
PaidYes
37
35Kemp, Royrkemp8@satx.rr.comRedPaidYes
38
36King, Larrylarryking.lk1@gmail.com
830-837-8437
Green
PaidYes
39
37Lisso, Glenngwlisso@gvtc.com
210-232-8315
RedPaidYes
40
38Mahaffey, Mikemmhaf@hotmail.com
830-609-7530
RedPaidYes
41
39Martinez, Rayrmartinez2061@satx.rr.com
830-625-9480
RedPaidYes
42
40McHolick, Billbillmcholick@gmail.com
713-542-6206
Green
PaidYes
43
41
McPherson, John
daelko@satx.rr.com
210-602-6501
Green
PaidYes
44
42
McWilliams, David
mcwilliamsdavid68@yahoo.com
972-743-9104
Green
PaidYes
45
43Meadows, Tomtomeadows@gmail.com
512-466-1058
Green
PaidYes
46
44Miller, Dougbarbara0959@sbcglobal.net
830-609-8781
RedPaidYes
47
45Milner, Hughhughmilner@icloud.com
210-365-5692
RedPaidYes
48
46
Mitchell, Herman
hlmitchell01@att.net
830-214-3343
RedPaidYes
49
47Monch, Charlieoneovr@yahoo.com
210-884-0771
RedPaidYes
50
48Moore, Alanamh@gvtc.com
210-683-1442
GoldPaidYes
51
49Moore, Alwam1944@icloud.com
210-651-4460
Green
PaidYes
52
50Moscheau, Ted
theodore.moscheau@gmail.com
830-624-6906
Green
PaidYes
53
51Nowak, Johnnowak.john@yahoo.com
830-837-6890
RedPaidYes
54
52
O'Donnell, George
godonnell@pop.powweb.com
830-708-0478
RedPaidYes
55
53
Pasley, Sherman
spasley@cyberback.com
352-222-6467
RedPaidYes
56
54Penfield, Rolliercpenfield@arvig.net
218-340-4554
Green
PaidYes
57
55Pevoto, Davejdpevoto@gmail.com
210-859-8461
Green
PaidYes
58
56Pope, Davepopedj@outlook.com
832-674-6040
GoldPaidYes
59
57Rice, Randyrandy@mansourtitle.com
713-501-5632
Green
PaidYes
60
58
Robinson, Charlie
charleser292@yahoo.com
830-964-5915
512-574-3075
Green
PaidYes
61
59Sassin, Dannydsassin@att.net
830-627-9431
830-214-3366
RedPaidYes
62
60
Sassman, Harvey
hsassman1@satx.rr.com
210-659-8043
GoldPaidYes
63
61
Schwegmann, Bill
bschweg@gvtc.com
210-867-4456
Green
PaidYes
64
62Scott, Ronsoccref@aol.com
210-867-2231
Green
PaidYes
65
63Seitz, Kirkkirkseitz1@gmail.com
713-819-1255
Green
PaidYes
66
64Sellers, Tonysellerst@sbcglobal.net
830-629-4216
210-818-8771
RedPaidYes
67
65Smith, Dexterdxxxtxs@gmail.com
830-708-4121
Green
PaidYes
68
66Smith, Joesmithjm1@outlook.com
281-475-5124
Green
PaidYes
69
67Smith, Garymistergwsmith@yahoo.com
830-822-7271
GoldPaidYes
70
68Surritte, Johnjfsurritte@hotmail.com
785-766-6294
Green
PaidYes
71
69Taylor, Jimjtaylor385@gmail.com
830-608-1201
830-214-3366
RedPaidYes
72
70Trujillo, Oscaro-trujillo@att.net
830-837-5156
915-539-8075
Green
PaidYes
73
71Waldon, Bobbwaldon2002@yahoo.com
830-730-0858
Green
PaidYes
74
72Weaver, Stevehorn7957@gmail,com
830-743-0254
GoldPaid
75
73White, Randyrwhite@gvtc.com
210-861-5747
Green
PaidYes
76
74Widner, Dickkrwidner24@yahoo.com
830-660-0797
Green
PaidYes
77
75Woodall, Timtimandlaura95@gmail.com
210-661-9824
210-529-1373
Green
PaidYes
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
MEMBERS 2018
 
 
Main menu