Book Fair 2012 Volunteer
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
Franklin Book Fair 2012
Volunteer Sign Up
2
Please Provide Name and Email
3
Friday 3/16
4
Set Up
5
Set Up 12:00-2:30 (7 Volunteers Total)
6
Melissa Hornung melissahornung@uwalumni.com
7
Erica Bouska ebouska@tds.net
8
Liz Koopmann lizkoopmanN@gmail.com
9
Elana Matthews nyctomad@gmail.com
10
11
12
13
Monday 3/19
14
Previews 8:00-1:00 PM
15
8:00-9:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
16
17
18
19
9:00-10:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
20
Michelle Rameker rameker@earthlink.net
21
22
23
10:00-11:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
24
Dawn McCluskey dwn.mcclsky@gmail.com
25
26
27
10:00-11:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
28
29
30
31
Sales 1:00-3:00 PM
32
1:00-2:00 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
33
Pam Guilbault pgilbo2@hotmail.com
34
35
Rachel Bennett cashdollarb@gmail.com
36
2:00-3:00 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
37
38
Rachel Bennett cashdollarb@gmail.com
39
40
Tuesday 3/20
41
Previews 8:00-2:30 PM
42
8:00-9:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
43
Liz Koopmann lizkoopmanN@gmail.com
44
Dawn Berney dawnberney@gmail.com
45
46
9:00-10:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
47
Beth Copelovitch beth.copelovitch@sbcglobal.net
48
49
50
10:00-11:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
51
Melissa Hornung melissahornung@uwalumni.com
52
Linda Steingass lindasteingass@yahoo.com
53
54
12:00-1:00 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
55
56
57
58
1:00-2:15 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
59
Elana Matthews nyctomad@gmail.com
60
61
62
Sales 2:30-8:00 PM
63
2:30-3:30 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
64
Pam Guilbault pgilbo2@hotmail.com
65
Brooke Keller brookeckeller@yahoo.com
66
67
3:30-4:30 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
68
Christina Kantor cekantor@wisc.edu
69
70
71
4:30-5:30 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
72
Paqui Jofre
73
74
75
5:30-6:30 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
76
Suzanne Swift
77
78
79
6:30-8:00 PM (3 Volunteers Total)
80
Jerry Bouska jbouska@tds.net
81
82
83
Wednesday 3/21
84
Sales 8:00-11:00 AM
85
8:00-9:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
86
Christina Kantor cekantor@wisc.edu
87
88
89
9:00-10:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
90
Christina Kantor cekantor@wisc.edu
91
92
93
10:00-11:00 AM (3 Volunteers Total)
94
Melissa Hornung melissahornung@uwalumni.com
95
Brooke Keller brookeckeller@yahoo.com
96
97
Thursday 3/22
98
Takedown
99
Takedown 8:00-10:30 (5 Volunteers Total)
100
Erica Bouska ebouska@tds.net
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1 (2)
Sheet2
Sheet3