Int'l Cup Table-Groups.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAFAGAHAIAJAK
1
INTERNATIONAL CUP TOURNAMENT / TORNEO COPA INTERNACIONAL
2
3
GROUP A / GRUPO A
GPWDLFAGDPTSQuarter Finals / Cuartos de Finals ϟ Group 1Quarter Finals / Cuartos de Finals ϟ Group 2
GROUP B / GRUPO B
GPWDLGFGAGDPTS
4
Netherlands (Qualified)
7610156919July 5 ϟ 8:30 pm EDT → 1:30 am GMTJuly 5 ϟ 8:30 pm EDT → 1:30 am GMTPortugal (Qualified)75111751216
5
England (Qualified)752092717Netherlands0:1Costa RicaG1G2England3:1GermanyFrance (Qualified)7412136713
6
Brazil (Qualified)7403147712Brazil0:1FranceG3G4Belgium1:4PortugalGermany (Qualified)7412136713
7
Belgium (Qualified)73131410410Costa Rica (Qualified)732295411
8
Uruguay7304151419Semi-Finals ϟ Group 1Semi-Finals ϟ Group 2Italy732285311
9
USA72231315-28July 5 ϟ 9:00 pm EDT → 2:00 am GMTJuly 5 ϟ 9:00 pm EDT → 2:00 am GMTCuba7313915-610
10
Croatia7115718-114Costa Rica1:2FranceG5G6England1:0PortugalArgentina7124517-125
11
Spain7016622-161Jamaica7007520-150
12
-1Third Place / Tercer lugar ϟ Play-Off0
13
July 9 ϟ 8:30 pm EDT → 1:30 am GMT
14
Costa Rica0:0Portugal
15
16
INT'L Cup Finals / INTL Copa Final
17
July 9 ϟ 9:00 pm EDT → 2:00 am GMT
18
France1:3England
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
Loading...
 
 
 
Int'l Cup Group Tables