2013-2014 Angell PTO Leadership Team
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGH
1
Executive Board Officers:
2
Co-PresidentBridgette Kaulpresident@angellpto.orgmailto:president@angellpto.org
3
Co-PresidentJanet Reidpresident@angellpto.orgmailto:president@angellpto.org
4
Co-Vice PresidentMelissa Dorfmanmelissa@angellpto.orgmailto:melissa@angellpto.org
5
Co-Vice PresidentKirsten Haenlewebmaster@angellpto.orgmailto:webmaster@angellpto.org
6
SecretaryAnita Schmittersecretary@angellpto.orgmailto:secretary@angellpto.org
7
TreasurerSuzanne Wusuzanne@angellpto.orgmailto:suzanne@angellpto.org
8
Immediate Past PresidentStephanie Prestonstephaniedpreston@gmail.commailto:stephaniedpreston@gmail.com
9
Teacher Representative Kris Hepnerhepner@aaps.k12.mi.usmailto:hepner@aaps.k12.mi.us
10
Member at LargeKaren Stricklermkgals@att.netmailto:mkgals@att.net
12
PTO Committee Chairs:
13
Ad SalesTaquanyia Hogantaquanyia@hotmail.commailto:taquanyia@hotmail.com
14
Art Fair Parking
15
Art Fair Parking
16
Back Pack NewsPosition Filledbpn@angellpto.orgmailto:bpn@angellpto.org
17
Book ExchangeMarianne Lambmadlamb@gmail.commailto:madlamb@gmail.com
18
Book ExchangePatty Smithprodiga@rocketmail.commailto:prodiga@rocketmail.com
19
Box TopsLisa Budimanlbudiman137@gmail.commailto:lbudiman137@gmail.com
20
Directorymzs@umich.edumailto:mzs@umich.edu
21
Disability Awareness WkshopDebbie Gombertdebragombert@gmail.commailto:debragombert@gmail.com
22
DAW Co-Chair
23
Fall AuctionBridgette Kaulpresident@angellpto.orgmailto:president@angellpto.org
24
Fall AuctionMelissa Dorfmanmelissa@angellpto.orgmailto:melissa@angellpto.org
25
Fall AuctionJanet Reidpresident@angellpto.orgmailto:president@angellpto.org
26
Fall PicnicCarol Seidlcaseidl2011@gmail.commailto:caseidl2011@gmail.com
27
Fifth Grade Service ProjectAnita Schmitteranitaschmitter@yahoo.commailto:anitaschmitter@yahoo.com
28
Fifth Grade Graduation
29
Grocery Greenback/ScripSuzanne Wugreenbacks@angellpto.orgmailto:greenbacks@angellpto.org
30
Ice Cream SocialCarlos & Lourdes Valdezlourdesz09@hotmail.commailto:lourdesz09@hotmail.com
31
International NightLenore Webbwebbl@aaps.k12.mi.usmailto:webbl@aaps.k12.mi.us
32
Movie NIghtsChristina Wadesavywade@aol.commailto:savywade@aol.com
33
North Campus RepCosima Strantzcosima.strantz@gmx.commailto:cosima.strantz@gmx.com
34
Picture DayStefanie Thomannthomannrompf@gmail.commailto:thomannrompf@gmail.com
35
PTO Thrift ShopHadise Kabilhadisekabil@hotmail.commailto:hadisekabil@hotmail.com
36
PTOC RepresentativeStefanie Iwashynastefkelly@hotmail.commailto:stefkelly@hotmail.com
37
Room Parent CoordinatorIryna Kingikingspen@hotmail.commailto:ikingspen@hotmail.com
38
Science OlympiadMichele DeYoungmldeyoung@earthlink.netmailto:mldeyoung@earthlink.net
39
Science Olympiad co-chair
40
Spirit Wear SalesMorty Bernsteinmortyb9@gmail.commailto:mortyb9@gmail.com
41
Talent ShowTyonna Alfredtkenzie@hotmail.commailto:tkenzie@hotmail.com
42
Volunteer CoordinatorKaren Stricklermkgals@att.netmailto:mkgals@att.net
43
WebsiteKirsten Haenlewebmaster@angellpto.orgmailto:webmaster@angellpto.org
44
Wednesday Teacher Treatsonline sign upangellpto.orgmailto:angellpto.org
45
Welcome CoffeeDebbie Morrisdgarfien@yahoo.commailto:dgarfien@yahoo.com
46
YearbookChar Plagenscharplagens@gmail.commailto:charplagens@gmail.com
47
Teacher AppreciationKelly Sorinisorinik@aol.commailto:sorinik@aol.com
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
Loading...