Receptores | Movimento Um Polvo de Amor
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
RECEPTORES
2
3
4
5
EstadoNomeEmailCidadeInstituição
6
7
DFAna Marilyasoriano@materbrasilia.com.br BrasíliaHospital Maternidade Brasília
8
Thayrinethayrine.fagundes@hshelena.com.brBrasíliaHospital Santa Helena
9
Daysedaysemacedo@yahoo.com.brBrasíliaHospital Regional de Santa Maria
10
11
PIVivianevivianemaenf@hotmail.comParnaíbaHospital Estadual Dirceu Arcoverde
12
13
MSSuellensuellenss_15@hotmail.comDouradosUTI Neonatal do HU-UFGD
14
Jackelinepsicologiaaami@gmail.comCampo GrandeMaternidade Cândido Mariano
15
16
CEAna Carlaanacabarbosa@hotmail.comJuazeiro do NorteHospital Maternidade São Lucas
17
18
SCMarilanemaycaires86@gmail.comBlumenauHospital Sto Antônio (Fundação Hospitalar Blumenau)
19
Fabíolafabiolaherbst@yahoo.com.brMafraMaternidade Dona Catarina Kuss
20
Shirleygerenciaenferhra@spdm-pais.org.brAraranguáHospital Regional de Araranguá
21
Priscilapry1987@hotmail.comJoinvilleHospital Dr Jeser Amarante Faria
22
Elisianecoordenacao.uti@hmj.org.brJaraguáHospital Maternidade de Jaraguá
23
Patrickcoord.cirurgicohra@spdm-pais.org.brAraranguáHospital Regional de Araranguá
24
Gabrielagabyy_sjs@hotmail.comCriciúmaHospital Materno Infantil Santa Catarina
25
Projeto Octowww.facebook.com/projetooctoFlorianópolis
26
27
RSJéssicajessicareffatti@hotmail.comAlegreteUTI Neonatal do Hospital de Alegrete
28
Francielifkrey@hci.org.brIjuíHospital de Caridade de Ijuí (HCI)
29
Tacianetacianetamires@hotmail.comCrissiumal Hospital de Caridade de Crissiumal (HCC)
30
Camilacamilas@hospitalsantoangelo.comSanto ÂngeloHospital Santo Ângelo
31
Daiane(54) 9994-87324Caxias do SulHospital Saúde
32
Danieladaniicostenaro@gmail.comCaxias do SulHospital Pompéia
33
Elisianeenf.elisiane@gmail.comCachoeira do SulHospital de Caridade e Beneficência de Cachoeira do Sul
34
Anaanacasarolli@hmipv.prefpoa.com.brPorto AlegreHospital Materno Infantil Presidente Vargas
35
36
SPBeatrizbiabrita@hotmail.comLinsSanta Casa de Lins
37
Brunaouvidoria@santacasajales.com.brJalesSanta Casa de Jales
38
Naominarouquet@gmail.comBragança PaulistaHospital Universitário São Francisco de Bragança Paulista
39
Rebecarebeca.alves@santacasaderioclaro.com.brRio ClaroSanta Casa de Rio claro
40
Amandaamandahiroko@yahoo.com.brSão José dos CamposSanta Casa de SJC
41
Murilomurilosmoretti@hotmail.comPresidente PrudenteHospital Regional de Presidente Prudente
42
Andreaandreasantos.hptte@policlin.com.brTaubatéHospital Policlin Taubaté
43
Soraiasoraiahelena@gmail.comJacareíHospital São Francisco de Assis
*Soraia é artesã e está à frente do projeto dos polvos no hospital sob orientação da diretora do hospital Dra Rosana.
44
Renatarenata_conejo@terra.com.brSorocabaConjunto Hospitalar de Sorocaba
45
Lucelenalucelenaserafim@hotmail.comSorocabaSanta Casa de Sorocaba
46
Veraveralisboa2011@bol.com.brPariquera-AçúHospital Regional Dr Leopoldo Bevilacqua
47
48
MGCarolfotoscarolbomtempo@gmail.comPouso AlegreHospital das Clínicas Samuel Libanio
49
Priscilaenf.utiped@hsjd.com.brDivinópolisHospital São João de Deus
50
Nayaranayara.d.doliveira@hotmail.comSão Sebastião do ParaísoSanta Casa de São Sebastião do Paraíso
51
Giselegi_furtado@yahoo.com.brPoços de CaldasSanta de Casa de Poços de Caldas
52
Natáliactipediadricohpc@climepetotal.com.brPoços de CaldasHospital Poços de Caldas
53
Grazielagraazyy.ap@hotmail.comPoços de CaldasHospital Poços de Caldas - Climepe Total
54
Maria Cristinaneonatal@santacasaalfenas.com.brAlfenasSanta Casa de Alfenas
55
Davidsondavidson.kekey@hotmail.comPassosSanta Casa de Misericórdia de Passos
56
Raquelhrad.ctineonatal@fhemig.mg.gov.brPatos de MinasHospital Regional Antônio Dias
57
Danielladany_oliveira90@hotmail.comViçosaHospital São Sebastião
58
59
PRAlinealineoliveira84_74@icloud.comCampina Grande do SulHospital Angelina Caron
60
Arianeariane.monteiro@helondrina.org.brLondrinaHospital Evangélico de Londrina
61
Mirianbufalarimirian@gmail.comSanto Antônio da PlatinaHospital Regional do Norte Pioneiro
62
Julianajulianamatias.enf@gmail.comCascavelFundação Hospitalar São Lucas
63
Tatianetatianermsilverio@gmail.comPato BrancoISSAL - Instittuto de Saúde São Lucas
64
65
AMMarciamarciakaram@yahoo.com.brManausMaternidade Azilda Marreiro
66
67
BAThaináthaiandradee@gmail.comVitória da ConquistaHospital Geral de Vitória da Conquista
68
Gabrielleserenagabi@hotmail.comSalvadorMaternidade Climério de Oliveira
69
Danieladaniela.amaral@fjs.org.br JequiéSanta Casa Hospital São Judas Tadeu
70
71
RJFernandafisioterapia.f3@hmtjrj.org.brMesquitaHospital Estadual da Mãe
72
Biancacarvalhoagrello@hotmail.comNova FriburgoHospital Maternidade Dr Mário Dutra de Castro
73
Márciamarcianunes001@yahoo.comRio de JaneiroHospital Maternidade Carmela Dutra
74
Carlakellehgb@gmail.comNilópolisHospital Maternidade Domingos Lourenço
75
Camilacamilabutinholli@oi.com.brMacaéHospital Público de Macaé (HPM)
76
77
PEMaria Cicíliamariaciciliaat@gmail.comVitória de Santo AntãoHospital João Murilo de oliveira
78
Sheilasheilaneonatal@gmail.comCaruaruHospital da Unimed
79
80
ESMauramauramoulin.neo@hotmail.comCachoeiro do ItapemirimHospital Infantil Francisco de Assis
81
Renatarenata.pacifico@hotmail.comCachoeiro do ItapemirimHospital Evangélico de Cachoeiro de Itapemirim
82
Kêndyceklfisio22@yahoo.com.brColatinaHospital Maternidade São José
83
84
AL
85
86
TOKêniahumanizagpi@gmail.comGurupiHospital Referência de Gurupi
87
88
GOSebastianaenfermeirasebastiana@gmail.comGoiâniaMaternidade e Hospital São Judas Tadeu
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Página1