Officer Listing Form (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIMNOPSATAUAVAWAXAY
1
TimestampSemesterYearToday's DateName of Student Club/OrganizationCampus
Club/Organization E-mail Address (ensure to create only a G-mail e-mail address that includes Mercy College in some way; For Example: using "mc" or "mercy" or "mercycollege" etc.)
Advisor's First NameAdvisor's Last NameAdvisor's E-mail AddressPrimary Contact's First NamePrimary Contact's Last NamePrimary Contact's Position in Club/OrganizationPrimary Contact's E-mail Address
2
8/14/2019 13:25:07Fall20198/14/2019Accounting SocietyDobbs Ferrypeaceloveacct@gmail.comDeniseStefanodstefano@mercy.eduGisselle NaranjoPresidentgnaranjo1@mercy.edu
3
8/11/2019 14:15:54Fall20198/11/2019Accounting Society Dobbs Ferrypeaceloveacct@gmail.com DeniseStefano gnaranjo1@mercy.eduGisselle NaranjoPresidentgnaranjo1@mercy.edu
4
7/22/2019 13:22:05Fall20197/22/2019NABA (National Association of Black Accountants)Dobbs Ferrynabamavericks@gmail.comAbdel-KaderBen-Mohamedabenmohamed@mercy.eduKatarinaFelix President kfelix4@mercymavericks.edu
5
6/26/2019 15:18:19Fall20196/26/2019Education ClubDobbs Ferrymercyeducationclub@gmail.comIlleneRothschild irothschild@mercy.eduElizabeth GeorgioudakisOfficeregeorgioudakis@gmail.com
6
5/22/2019 20:09:12Fall20195/22/2019
National Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)
Dobbs Ferrymercynsslha@gmail.comKaitlinBrookskbrooks13@mercy.eduLaurenKennishPresidentlkennish@mercymavericks.edu
7
5/7/2019 19:17:09Fall20195/7/2019The Humanitarian SocietyDobbs Ferrythehumanitariansociety1@gmail.comEduardoAlbrechtealbrecht@mercy.eduAlyssa PaganoPresidentalyssamarieepagano@gmail.com
8
5/6/2019 21:58:01Fall20195/6/2019PT ClubDobbs Ferryptclubmc@gmail.comRuthHansenrlhansen@mercy.eduKelvinChuCo-Chairkchu1@mercymavericks.edu
9
5/4/2019 9:46:17Fall20195/4/2019H.E.L.P. MinistriesDobbs FerryAnnaDanielle1996@aol.comNajja Beaulieu-Hainsnbeaulieuhains@mercy.eduAnnaTavernierPresident - Campus MinisterAnnaDanielle1996@aol.com
10
5/3/2019 17:12:04Fall20195/3/2019Swing Phi Swing Social Fellwoship Inc. Dobbs Ferryswingphiswing.mc@gmail.comTaylorCartertcarter12@mercy.eduDomonique HenryPresidentdhenry4e@gmail.com
11
4/17/2019 16:13:06Fall20194/17/2019Mercy Musical Drama ClubDobbs Ferrymcmusicaldramaclub@gmail.comMarc Palmieri mpalmieri2@mercy.eduNatalieMeyer President
nmeyer1@mercymavericks.edu nataliemeyer8999@gmail.com
12
4/2/2019 19:46:28Spring20194/2/2019Mavericks Give BackBronxmavsgiveback@gmail.comDaniellePasseridpasseri@mercy.eduElizabethPadillaCo-Presidentepadilla10@mercymavericks.edu
13
2/28/2019 19:42:10Spring20192/28/2019Mercy College Social Work ClubDobbs Ferrymercycollegeswc@gmail.comEmilyMurphyemurphy4@mercy.eduBriannaMartinPresidentbmartin3@mercymavericks.edu
14
2/25/2019 17:36:16Spring20192/25/2019Anime Club Dobbs Ferrymercyanimeclub@gmail.comNanakoSakainsakai@mercy.eduKrystalColladoPresidentkrystalcollado.now@gmail.com
15
2/14/2019 9:55:11Spring20192/14/2019Rotaract Club Dobbs Ferrymercycollegerotaractclub@gmail.comDanielSalamonedsalamone@mercy.eduGianellaBrignoniPresidentgbrignoni@mercymavericks.edu
16
1/30/2019 19:52:38Spring20191/30/2019ALASDobbs Ferrymercyalas1@gmail.comGinaVillazhinaygvillazhinay@mercy.edu EstefaniaGarcia RiosPresidentegarciarios@mercymavericks.edu
17
1/29/2019 16:26:46Fall20191/29/2019Education ClubDobbs FerryMercyeducationclub@gmail.comIlleneRothschild IRothschild@mercy.eduTylerKrollPresident Mercyeducationclub@gmail.com
18
1/29/2019 0:02:14Spring20191/27/2019History ClubDobbs Ferrymercycollegehistoryclub@gmail.comMaureen MacLeodmmacleod@mercy.eduArielle KnappVice Presidentarielleknapp97@gmail.com
19
1/23/2019 12:51:56Spring20191/23/2019S.T.E.M. BELLAS DIVERSITY COUNCILDobbs Ferrymercystembellas@gmail.comRayne Savino TapiaRSAVINOTAPIA@MERCY.EDUSadeMorrisPresidentsmorris22@mercymavericks.edu
20
1/19/2019 20:48:49Spring20191/19/2019The Humanitarian SocietyDobbs Ferrythehumanitariansociety1@gmail.comEduardoAlbrechtealbrecht@mercy.eduAlyssaPaganoPresidentalyssamarieepagano@gmail.com
21
1/17/2019 18:53:39Spring20191/17/2019Mercy college cheerleading Dobbs FerryMercycollegecheer@gmail.comNicoleMaccarronenmaccarrone@mercy.eduKylaGonzalez CaptainKgonzalez43@mercymaverick.edu
22
1/17/2019 0:47:33Spring20191/15/2019Mercy College A CappellaDobbs FerryCsmall4@mercymavericks.eduPaulSteinmanPsteinman@mercy.eduCoraSmallPresidentcsmall4@mercymavericks.edu
23
1/16/2019 20:32:32Spring20191/16/2019H.E.L.P. MinistriesDobbs FerryAnnaDanielle1996@aol.comNajjaBeaulieu-Hainsnbeaulieuhains@mercy.eduAnnaTavernierPresident - Lead Campus MinisterAnnaDanielle1996@aol.com
24
1/16/2019 19:08:49Spring20191/16/2019Swing Phi Swing Social Fellowship Incorporated Dobbs FerrySwingphiswing.mc@gmail.comDomoniqueN/Adhenry4e@gmail.comDomoniqueHenryPresidentdhenry4e@gmail.com
25
1/11/2019 17:23:08Spring20191/11/2019Mercy Investment Banking Club (MIBC)Manhattanmercyinvestmentbanking@gmail.comAbdel Kader Ben-Mohamed abenmohamed@mercy.eduLamineAzizPresident & Founderlmamoudou@mercymavericks.edu
26
1/7/2019 14:23:38Spring20191/7/2019DiverCity Dance TeamDobbs Ferrydivercitydanceteam@gmail.comAlex Colon acolon40@mercy.eduAlexusWilliamsPresident alexusuniquewilliams@gmail.com
27
1/3/2019 19:30:20Spring20191/3/2019Future Veterinary Professionals Club Dobbs Ferrymercyvettechclub@gmail.comSabrinaTimperman stimperman@mercy.eduChristalLunaPresident Cluna9@mercymavericks.edu
28
12/23/2018 9:21:10Spring201912/23/2018The Lit. CubBronxbxlitclub@gmail.comMarcPalmierimpalmieri2@mercy.eduSeleniaCulajatPresidents.culajay2016@gmail.com
29
12/18/2018 12:45:08Fall201812/18/2018Mental Health and Wellness ClubBronxMCmentalhealthwellness@gmail.comCarolyn Cullen ccullen@mercy.eduArlettePlacencioCo-Presidentarletteplacencio@gmail.com
30
12/17/2018 10:48:07Spring201912/17/2018Creative Writing ClubDobbs Ferrymc.creativewritingclub@gmail.comChristopherLootscloots@mercy.eduAliciaVivianoPresidentalicia.viviano@gmail.com
31
12/5/2018 17:42:10Spring201912/5/2018Clinical Laboratory Science (CLS) ClubDobbs FerryCLSclubmercycollege@gmail.comMichelle Naylormnaylor@mercy.eduAmritaMangarPresidentamritamangar98@gmail.com
32
11/8/2018 16:42:47Fall201811/8/2018Student Occupational Therapy Association (SOTA)Dobbs FerrySOTAMercy@gmail.comSharonSedlakSsedlak@mercy.eduNoreen SantosPresidentNoreen.santos7932@gmail.com
33
11/2/2018 10:26:34Fall201811/2/2018Physical Therapy (PT) ClubDobbs FerryPTClubMC@gmail.comRuthHansenrlhansen@mercy.eduEmilyFolinoCo-Presidentefolino@mercymaverick.edu
34
10/31/2018 17:50:34Fall201810/31/2018Association of Latin American Students (ALAS)Dobbs Ferrymercyalas1@gmail.comGina Villazhinaygvillazhinay@mercy.eduEstefania GarciaPresidentegarciarios@mercymavericks.edu
35
10/31/2018 14:44:52Fall201810/31/2018NSSLHADobbs Ferrymercynsslha@gmail.comKaitlinBrookskbrooks13@mercy.eduKerriJenningsPresidentkjennings2@mercymavericks.edu
36
10/29/2018 20:48:55Fall201910/29/2018Knitty BittiesBronxknittymercy@gmail.comJessica De JesusJdejesus29@mercy.eduAistuo DiagouragaPresidentbaysetta@gmail.com
37
10/24/2018 16:57:22Fall201810/24/2018Science ClubDobbs Ferrymercyscienceclub1@gmail.comReneeHaskew-Laytonrhaskewlayton@mercy.eduAlisenCinarPresidentacinar@mercymavericks.edu
38
10/20/2018 11:27:11Fall201810/20/2018Counselors for Social JusticeBronxrjonescsj@yahoo.comJackSimonsjsimons1@mercy.eduNatashaSt. BernardPresidentnstbernard1582@icloud.com
39
10/2/2018 12:38:29Fall201810/2/2018Black Student Union (BSU)Dobbs FerryDobbsbsu@gmail.comKyle Tysoe ktysoe@mercy.eduTairique Robinson Co-Vice President Trobinson43@mercymavericks.edu
40
9/15/2018 12:33:49Fall20189/15/2018
Mercy, Electronic, Technology, Applied Robotics (M.E.T.A.)
Dobbs Ferrymc.metaclub@gmail.comWoodySullenderajtignonsini@gmail.com AlfredTignonsiniPresidentajtignonsini@gmail.com
41
9/15/2018 11:47:50Fall20189/15/2018Divas Have MercyDobbs FerryDivashavemercy@gmail.comChristinaLocarioClocario@mercy.eduBriyannaHutchinsonPresident Bhutchinson2@mercymavericks.edu
42
9/14/2018 16:11:44Fall20189/14/2018Collegiate Entrepreneur's Organization (CEO)Bronxceomercy1@gmail.comScorpio Rogerssrogers5@mercy.eduEtsio FloresPresidenteflores12@mercymavericks.edu
43
9/14/2018 8:18:12Fall20189/13/2018AES/Music Tech ClubDobbs Ferrymercycollege.aes.club@gmail.comJustinKesslerjkessler1@mercy.eduKevinVillonPresidentkevvil17@gmail.com
44
9/10/2018 16:03:59Fall20189/10/2018Gay, Lesbian, Or Whatever U Prefer (GLOWUP)Dobbs FerryMercycollegeglowup@Gmail.comEmilySeibertEseibert@mercy.eduEvanMillikenVice President Evan.Milliken@yahoo.com
45
8/31/2018 14:56:22Fall20188/31/2018Theatre ClubDobbs Ferrymercytheaterclub@gmail.comMarcPalmierimpalmieri2@mercy.eduReeyazBettencourtPresidentreeyazbettencourt@gmail.com
46
8/24/2018 16:09:32Fall20188/24/2018Bronx Anime ClubBronxMercybxanimeclub@gmail.comRayneSavino TapiaRsavinotapia@mercy.eduKarelynPaulino FerreiraPresident
Kpaulinoferreira@mercymavericks.edu
47
8/22/2018 11:57:08Fall20188/22/2018Mercy Mayhem Dance TeamBronxbxmercydance@gmail.comDeliaAmsterdamdamsterdam@mercy.eduNiyahBelserPresidentnbelser@mercymavericks.edu
48
8/13/2018 12:28:29Fall20188/13/2018Exercise Science ClubDobbs Ferrymercyexercisescienceclub@gmail.comMary AllisonWilliamsmawilliams76@mercy.eduHunterLecourPresidenthlecour@mercymavericks.edu
49
8/10/2018 13:26:08Fall20188/10/2018Groove Phi Groove Social Fellowship, IncorporatedDobbs FerryBigapplecity1962@gmail.comEdmundAppiah
edmund.f.appiah@gmail.com
GaberielWalkerVice PresidentGabriel92198@hotmail.com
50
7/6/2018 17:03:22Fall20187/6/2018Student Nursing Association (SNA)Dobbs Ferrymercycollegesna@gmail.comPatricia Suttonpsutton@mercy.eduJoyiaGarrantPresidentJ.S.Garrant97@gmail.com
51
7/5/2018 20:07:52Fall20187/5/2018Accounting Society, TheDobbs Ferrypeaceloveacct@gmail.comDeniseStefanodstefano@mercy.eduEllieDulguerovaPresidentedulguerova11@gmail.com
52
7/5/2018 18:43:00Fall20187/5/2018Dobbs Ferry Honors AssociationDobbs Ferrydfhonors.association@gmail.comIrinaEllisoniellison@mercy.eduBrigitteDeSaneCo-Presidentbrigittedesane@gmail.com
53
7/5/2018 13:28:42Fall20187/5/2018Marketing ClubDobbs Ferrymercymarketingclub@gmail.comDaniel Longest dlongest@mercy.eduMichelle Fransen President mfransen@mercymavericks.edu
54
6/28/2018 15:51:25Fall20186/28/2018
Mercy College Student Government Association (SGA)
Dobbs Ferrymercycollegesga1@gmail.comLouisCameron IIIlcameron1@mercy.eduJermaineCailPresidentjcail@mercymavericks.edu
55
6/23/2018 13:26:13Fall20186/23/2018National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)Dobbs Ferrynabamavericks@gmail.comVictorPetenkemanivpetenkemani@mercy.eduDzifaAmexoPresident damexo@mercymavericks.edu
56
6/17/2018 19:26:50Fall20186/17/2018Caribbean Student Association (CSA)Dobbs Ferrycsamavericks@gmail.comChristina LocarioClocario@mercy.eduSamiyyahWilliamsPresident Samiyyah.will@gmail.com
57
6/6/2018 19:17:38Fall20186/6/2018Bronx Leadership CouncilBronxmercycollegeblc@gmail.comDeliaAmsterdam damsterdam@mercy.eduEtsio FloresVice President Etsio.Flores@gmail.com
58
Spring20194/4/2019black student union Bronxblackstudentunionbx@gmail.comDelia Amsterdamdamsterdam@mercy.eduOJayEllisPresidentojayellis2428@gmail.com
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...