Killarney-Glengarry Business Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAUAVAWAXAYAZBABBBCBDBEBFBGBHBIBJBKBLBMBNBOBPBQBRBSBTBUBVBWBXBYBZCACBCCCDCECFCGCHCICJCKCLCMCNCOCPCQCRCSCTCUCV
1
Highlighted businesses are part of the KGCA Membership Perks program - offering discounts to current KGCA members. See more here.
2
TypeNamePhoneWebsiteAddressContact nameEmailFacebook
3
Business4 Cats Art Studio403-242-4547http://www.4cats.com/killarney/3415 26 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T3E 0N3Kerry Sedran and Jessica Darelkillarney@4cats.com
4
BusinessAbanoub Development Ltd.403-775-7071www.abanoubdesign.ca2631 17 Ave. SW, Calgary AB, T3E 0A5Hani Kirollos and Manar Kirolloshani@abanoubdesign.ca
5
BusinessAble BodyCare403-686-77333001A 26 Ave SW
6
SchoolAlexander Ferguson403-777-8270http://schools.cbe.ab.ca/b101/1704 26 St SW, Calgary, AB T3C 1K5alexferguson@cbe.ab.ca
7
BusinessAnanta Health403-668-11742745 17 Ave. SW, Calgary, ABRebecca Risk, Casey Kohlmanrebeccarisk@yahoo.ca
8
BusinessAnilin Decorating Centre Ltd.403-242-0910http://www.calgarypaints.com/2011-12-13-23-58-03/anlin-decorating.html3230 28 St SW, Calgary ABMaura Chinanilindecorating@gmail.com
9
BusinessBB Vitality403-200-7690https://www.bbvitality.com/Online storeMargaret Reid
10
BusinessBeat It Drum Shop403-242-9494beatitmusicltd.com2627 17 Ave. SWBob Everettbeatitdrums@gmail.com
11
ChurchBeth Schechinah Messianic Congregation403-256-3478http://www.bethshechinah.com/2635 32 St SW
shoshanah@bethshechinah.com
12
BusinessBibles for Missions Thrift Store403-246-7298www.bfmthriftstores.ca3421 26 Ave SW
13
BusinessBow BulGoGi House403-686-6826http://findmenus.ca/bow-bulgogi-house/3515 17 Ave
14
BusinessCagary Show Services Ltd403-453-0911http://www.calgaryshowservices.com/107, 2009 23 Ave SW, Calgary ABinfo@calgaryshowservices.com
15
BusinessCalgary Taekwondo Academy403-800-3458www.calgarytkd.ca2711 17 Ave. SW, Calgary ABTracy Lautracy.lau.tkd@gmail.com
16
BusinessCathonies Hair Design403-242-84873001 26 Ave SWCathy
17
BusinessChili Club Thai House403-217-8862chiliclubthaihouse.ca1904 36 Stfeedback@chiliclubthaihouse.ca
18
BusinessCoffee Cats403-240-18422765 17 Ave SWLosacoffeecats@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/CoffeeCatsCafe/
19
BusinessCorner Framing Studio403-276-92933713 17 AveJW Geddes
20
BusinessCountry Living Furniture and Design403-240-0111countrylivingfurnishings.com3701 17 AveRhonda Fairhurst
rafa@countrylivingfurnishings.com
21
BusinessCreteus Greek Foods403-246-47772623 17 Ave. SWHary
22
BusinessCrystal Glass403-249-7677www.crystalglass.ca3507 17 AveKip Peartkpeart@crystalglass.ca
23
BusinessFor the Male Hairstyling403-249-2495barbershopforthemale.com3715 17 AveSam Seminsamsemin24@gmail.com
24
BusinessFrancesco's Caffe403-249-1151http://caffefrancesco.com/3413 26 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T3E 0N3Kelvin Adolphfrancesco@copperk.com
25
BusinessGachi Restaurant587-351-6663www.gachirestaurant.com2711 17 Ave. SW, Calgary ABJohn Parkgachirestaurant@gmail.com
26
Business
Greater Calgary Real Estate - Steven Lubiarz
403-560-9279http://www.stevenlubiarz.com/Steven Lubiarzsteven@stevenlubiarz.com
27
BusinessHair Design by Goldie403-246-26262-3711 17 Ave
28
BusinessHair Glamour403-686-7780B3515 17 Ave
29
BusinessHair Peace403-242-3464http://hairpeace.ca/1904 31 St SW, Calgary AB, T3E 2M9Anitaanita@hairpeace.ca
30
BusinessHeritage Deli and Bakery403-686-6835www.heritagebakeryanddeli.com1912 - 37 StKathy
31
SchoolHoly Name School403-500-20063011 35 St SW, Calgary, AB T3E 2Y6
32
BusinessHot Yoga on 17th403-686-9642hotyogaon17th.com2749 17 Ave SWElmira and Barryinfo@hotyogaon17th.com
33
BusinessIntramed Medical Centre403-255-6196www.intramed.ca3223 17 Ave. SW, Calgary AB, T3E 7R8Dr. Pierre D. Crause
34
BusinessJeanne's Pizza Pantry2741 17 Ave. SW, Calgary, AB
35
BusinessJolly Good Chinese403-242-4200http://www.cantonkitchencalgary.com/home-page/3315 26 Ave SW
36
BusinessKams Barber403-217-53593009 26 Ave SW
37
BusinessKicks martial arts supply403-717-4344www.kicksmartialartssupply.com1918 - 37 Street SWBruce Winstanleywinstqnb@telus.net
38
BusinessKillarney Aquatic and Recreation Centre403-268-24891919 29 St SW, Calgary, AB T3E 2J7Brochures
39
BusinessKillarney Cat Hospital403-246-1115http://www.killarneycat.com/2-3315 26 Ave SWinfo@killarneycat.com
40
BusinessKillarney Medical Clinic403-685-3350http://www.killarneymedical.ca/3425 26 Ave SW
41
SchoolKillarney School403-777-83603008 - 33 Street SW, Calgary, AB T3E 2T8
42
BusinessKinetic Orthotics587-353-3883http://kineticorthotics.ca/3425 26 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T3E 0N4Werner Lauwerner@kineticorthotics.ca
43
BusinessKOA Family Dentist403-240-29632757 17 Ave. SW, CAlgary, AB, T3E 7E1Dr. Keith O. Albinati
44
BusinessLittle Lebanon403-217-0500www.littlelebanonpita.comE3515 17 Ave
45
BusinessLuke's Drug Mart403-242-1566http://lukesdrugmart.com/3407 26 Ave SW
46
BusinessMaple Leaf Foods403-249-2870Mihae Park
47
BusinessMarket 17403-685-4410http://www.market17.ca/2505 17 Ave SW, Calgary AB
48
BusinessMCC Music Centre403-246-6484musiccentrecanada.com4-1916 37 StSee Kicks Martial Arts
49
BusinessMika Skin Care403-228-40993005 26 Ave SWMaria Danielewskimariadanielewski@gmail.com
50
BusinessMisty403-246-28482719 17 Ave. SW, Calgary AB
51
BusinessModel Land403-249-1661http://www.modelland.com/3409A 26 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T3E 0N3Garrett Willingtongarett@modelland.com
52
BusinessMojos Pizza and Donair403-249-5111http://mojospizzaanddonair.com/3011 26 Ave SW
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mojos-Pizza-Donair/732940580112525
53
BusinessMountain Bike City403-686-2453www.mountainbikecity.com2707 17 Ave. SW, Calgary ABBrad Chandlerinfo@mountainbikecity.com
54
BusinessNewcastle Pub403-240-2111www.newcastlepub.ca2703 17 Ave. SWJason
55
BusinessNick's Barbershop403-249-43553415a 26 Ave SWNick
56
BusinessOK Gas & Convenience Store403-246-47772623 17 Ave. SWHary
57
BusinessOlive Chicken587-351-1111www.olivechicken.ca2807 17 Ave. SWinfo@olivechicken.ca
58
BusinessOne Stop Liquor403-404-6513https://www.facebook.com/ONE-STOP-Liquor-500182213430378/2711 17 Ave. SW, Calgary ABRichard Chungonestopliquor17@gmail.com
59
BusinessPole Junkies403-479-7653polejunkies.com2629 17 Ave. SW, Calgary AB, T3E 0A5Alena Downsinfo@polejunkies.com
60
BusinessRed Tree Custom Homes403-764-1923http://www.redtreecustomhomes.com/3405 26 Ave SWChristine Taylor
info@redtreecustomhomes.com
61
Business
Reece Hornby of the Hornby Group (Remax)
403-216-1600http://buymecalgary.com/Reece Hornbyyycrealtorreece@gmail.com
62
BusinessRichmond Shoe Repairs & Alterations403-246-1643
http://www.canpages.ca/page/AB/calgary/richmond-shoe-repairs-alterations/2500874
2917 Richmond Rd SW
63
BusinessRun Right Computers403-247-4942http://www.runright.ca/3007 26 Ave SW
64
BusinessSarina Homesnaz@Sarina.ca
65
BusinessSchool of Rock587-353-7625http://locations.schoolofrock.com/calgary2707 17 Ave SW, Calgary AB, T3E 0A6Bryan Schaeferhttps://www.facebook.com/schoolofrockcalgary
66
BusinessSecond Cup Killarney403-240-1502https://www.facebook.com/secondcupkillarney/2803 17 Ave SW, Calgary AB, T3E 0A8
Maria J DelCarpio/Franklin Linares
secondcup9406@secondcup.com
https://www.facebook.com/secondcupkillarney/
67
BusinessSpiros Pizza403-685-4444spirospizza.ca1902 33 St. SW
68
BusinessSpring Liquor Junction403-451-90573417 26 Ave SW
69
ChurchSt Matthews403-249-17212035 26A St SW, Calgary, AB T3E 2B9
70
BusinessState Farm - Neva Perrotte403-685-29003333 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T3E 7C1Neva Perrotte
neva.perrotte.rftg@statefarm.com
71
BusinessSure Printing403-242-7178
3709 - 17 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T3E0C1
Mitchell Moynaughwestbrook@surecopy.com
72
BusinessTailor Shop by Giovanni403-246-27351906 - 37 StGiovanni
73
BusinessThe Snow Guy403-804-0896Scott
74
BusinessThe V Team403-978-5267http://findcalgaryhome.ca/Tanja & Ariette
75
BusinessVacuum Specialists403-249-7822www.vacuumspecialists.com1910 - 37 StAmmer Hamadiyasales@vacuumspecialists.com
76
BusinessThe Village Flatbread Co403-888-1200http://www.myvillageyyc.com/2511 17 Ave SW, Calgary AB
77
BusinessWellness Body and Spa403-245-12121904 31 St. SW, Calgary, AB, T3E 2M9
78
BusinessWestbrook Shoe Repair403-249-71003515 17 Ave
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu