Teachers Available for Summer Tutoring
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKL
1
NameEmailPhoneCurrent/Grade SubjectPreferred SubjectPreferred GradesLanguage of InstructionDates AvailableTimes AvailableHourly FeeWill travel to student's home?
2
Samplesample@mylila.org555-555-5555Kinder and 1stReadingK-1SpanishMonday-Thursday2-5pm$35, ask about discount for siblingsYes, pref. LILA
3
Seño Melissamcuddy@mylila.org2nd GradeSpanish or English literacy, math, handwritingK - 4Spanish, English Tues/ Wed/ ThursTBD$35, ask about discount for siblingsYes, prefer to meet with students at LILA
4
Profe Jessiejsheldon@mylila.org2nd GradeSpanish or English literacy, k-3 math, handwritingK-4Spanish or EnglishTuesdays and Wednesdays (possibly Thursdays)TBD$35, ask about discount for siblingsYes, prefer to meet with students at LILA
5
Profe Luis Vivaslvivas@mylila.org2nd gradeSpanish or English literacy, k-3 math, handwritingk-4Spanish or EnglishTBD$35, ask about discount for siblingsYes, prefer to meet with students at LILA
6
Janet Dieterjdieter@mylila.orgBasic skillsSpanish or English literacy preK-5, k-3 mathK-5 literacy
K-3 math
Spanish or EnglishTuesdays, Wednesdays, or Thursdaysmornings$35, ask about discounts for siblingsYes, prefer to meet with students at LILA or FL library
7
Oliviaogarcia@mylila612-207-6464Basic skillsspanish & mathk-1spanishMonday-Thursday2-5$35, ask
about
discount for
siblings
LILA Main
8
Sue Hervig shervig@mylila.org763-464-7836Sped K to 4thAny subject k-4Spanish/EnglishTues & Thurs2pm to 5pm$35, ask about discount for siblingsLILA Main
9
Kaari Rodriguezkrodriguez@mylila.org651-497-46845th SpanishAny subject 2-6Spanish/Englishweekdaysprefer am, but can adjust$40, ask
about
discount for
siblings
LILA, or Library in White Bear
10
Profe Kelly Ramseykramsey@mylila.org612-554-66063th gradeSpanish & math1-3Spanish/EnglishWeekdays2:30 to 5:00pm$35, ask about discount for siblingsYes, prefer to meet with students at LILA
11
Raul Arroyorarroyo@mylila.orgContact by email5th gradeAny subject 4-6English/SpanishThursdays (May 31st - June 28th)12-4pm$35, ask about discount for siblingsPrefer to meet with students at LILA Main or Annex
12
Sarah Raysray@mylila.orgPlease contact by email9th, 11th, 12thEnglish6-12EnglishWeekdaysFlexible$35, ask about discount for siblingsLILA HW
13
Tom Munoztmunoz@mylila.orgPlease contact by email6th, 7th, 8th (Algebra 1)Math6 - 8 EnglishWeekdaysMornings preferred but flexible$35, ask about discount for siblingsPrefer to meet at LILA but flexible
14
Michael McNaughtonmmcnaughton@mylila.orgPlease contact by email6-12Math6-12English or SpanishMondays8am-4pm$35, ask about discount for siblingsLILA HW
15
Ryan Beaganrbeagan@mylila.orgPlease contact by email6th-9thMath, Spanish, Reading, Writing, and/or ScienceK-9tEnglish or SpanishWeekdaysMy summer schedule is TBD, can be flexible$30/hrNo, at LILA HW or Main
16
Ben Andersonbanderson@mylila.orgPlease contact by emailSpEd 6th-12thMandarin (Chinese)6-12Mandarin / EnglishMon - Sat1-5 pm$30 / hrLILA preferred but flexible
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
LS/US Tutoring
 
 
Main menu