KoyaUni_Course_Database (2016-2017)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKL
1
Total University Staff =404Milak = 425Academic Database - Academic year (2016-2017)
2
20Paid-leave staffUnpaid-leave staff =21
3
215Assistant-Lectr.Lecturer =144
4
57Assistant ProfessorFull Professor =9
5
#Full NameInstitutional e-mailGenderDate of BirthAgeFacultyDepartmentQualificationAcademic TitlePositionStatus
6
1Abdulbasit Kamil Faeqabdulbasit.faeq@koyauniversity.orgMale1977-05-2340EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.LecturerTeaching staffIn work (full-time)
27
22Akar Hawree Taher Maaroof akar.taher@koyauniversity.orgMale1983-05-2134EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
47
42Ari Arif Abdulrahmanari.arif@koyauniversity.orgMale1981-08-0536EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.LecturerTeaching staffIn work (full-time)
62
57Azhin Taher Sabirazhin.sabir@koyauniversity.orgMale1981-06-1736EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.LecturerTeaching staffIn work (full-time)
84
79Bawar Abid Abdallabawar.abid@koyauniversity.orgMale1988-02-2729EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
93
88Caroline Yousif Danielcaroline.yousif@koyauniversity.orgFemale1985-10-0532EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
104
99Darwn Ramazan Ali darwn.ali@koyauniversity.orgMale1986-03-0931EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
111
106Diar Faeq Majeeddiar.majeed@koyauniversity.orgMale1988-11-0529EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffUnpaid-leave
129
124Farqad Yasin Farhanfarqad.yasin@koyauniversity.orgMale1969-03-3048EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.LecturerPhD studentPos-Doc leave
139
134Halgurd Sarhang Maghdidhalgurd.maghdid@koyauniversity.orgMale1983-01-0534EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.LecturerHead of Dept.In work (full-time)
152
147Hassan Mohammed Alihassan.al-asadi@koyauniversity.orgMale1986-12-2231EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
153
148Haval Abdulkarim Ahmedhaval.abdulkarim@koyauniversity.orgMale1985-12-0132EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
228
223Ladeh Sardar Abdulrahmanladeh.sardar@koyauniversity.orgMale1979-05-1838EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
247
242Miran Hamahsaeed Mohammedmiran.hamahsaeed@koyauniversity.orgMale1985-09-0632EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
291
286Pakhshan Fahmi Farho Muhammed-Aminpakhshan.farho@koyauniversity.orgFemale1982-10-0135EngineeringSoftwareM.A.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
295
290Peshawa Jammal Muhammadalipeshawa.jammal@koyauniversity.orgMale1978-10-1439EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.LecturerTeaching staffIn work (full-time)
304
299Rasber Dhahir Rashidrasber.rashid@koyauniversity.orgMale1980-11-1737EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.LecturerTeaching staffIn work (full-time)
311
306Rebaz Najeeb Ramadhanrebaz.najeeb@koyauniversity.orgMale1988-12-2329EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffUnpaid-leave
312
307Reben M S Kurdareben.kurda@koyauniversity.orgMale1980-09-2037EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.LecturerTeaching staffIn work (full-time)
335
330Safar Maghdid Asaadsafar.maghdid@koyauniversity.orgMale1985-09-1132EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
345
340Salah Ismaeel Yahyasalah.ismaeel@koyauniversity.orgMale1969-02-1048EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.ProfessorDirectorIn work (full-time)
351
346Saman Mirza Abdullahsaman.mirza@koyauniversity.orgMale1969-04-0148EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.LecturerTeaching staffIn work (full-time)
352
347Saman Muhammad Omer saman.muhammad@koyauniversity.orgMale1987-01-0130EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
372
367Sherko Rahman Hama Salihsherko.rahman@koyauniversity.orgMale1977-01-2540EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
389
384Taban Fouad Majeedtaban.majeed@koyauniversity.orgMale1981-03-0736EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.LecturerTeaching staffIn work (full-time)
415
410Yazen Adnan Khaleelyazen.adnan@koyauniversity.orgMale1972-04-0145EngineeringSoftwarePh.D.Assistant Prof.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
427
422Zhenar Shaho Faeqzhenar.shaho@koyauniversity.orgMale1987-01-0130EngineeringSoftwareM.Sc.Assistant-Lectr.Teaching staffIn work (full-time)
Loading...
 
 
 
2016-2017
For PF Evaluation
Academic dB
Teacher Feedback
Sheet26
Copy of 20116-2017
Backup
Last_Backup
Backup_1
FSCH
FENG
FEDU
B.S
FHSS
Transfered
SMED