ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
Jack Foleyfoleyj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Maureen Stewartstewartm@westboroughk12.orgAssistant Principal
5
Meg Garveygarveym@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Coordinator
6
Kim Rosolrosolk@westboroughk12.orgAdministrative Assistant
7
GUIDANCE
8
Jillian Goodrichgoodrichj@westboroughk12.orgPsychologist
9
Gail Inzerinzerg@westboroughk12.orgGuidance/Special Ed Administrative Assistant
10
Josh Lechterlechterj@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
11
Alissa Howellhowella@westboroughk12.orgCSS Clinician
12
Eric Gandrupgandrupe@westboroughk12.orgGrade 7 Guidance
13
Genevieve Guellnitzguellnitzg@westboroughk12.orgGrade 8 Guidance
14
HEALTH SERVICES
15
Lixia Zhangzhangl@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
16
TECHNOLOGY
17
Megan Gerstenzanggerstenzangm@westboroughk12.orgTechnology Integration Specialist
18
Tyrone Noticenoticet@westboroughk12.orgTechnology TechnicianWebsite
19
RESOURCE OFFICER
20
Chip Dapolitedapolitec@westboroughk12.orgResource Officer
21
Facilities
22
Ed Banksbanksr@westboroughk12.orgHead Custodian
23
Jeff St. Johnstjohnj@westboroughk12.orgMaintenance
24
Guy Lutherlutherg@westboroughk12.orgCustodian
25
Jon Lukeylukeyj@westboroughk12.orgCustodian
26
Bill Moynihanmoynihanw@westboroughk12.orgCustodian
27
Tiffany Seniorseniort@westboroughk12.orgCustodian
28
KITCHEN
29
Catherine Uptonuptonc@westboroughk12.orgKitchen ManagerWebsite
30
SEVENTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
31
RED TEAMWebsite
32
Denise Casalecasaled@westboroughk12.orgScience
33
Wendy Shaughnessyshaughnessyw@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
34
Whitney McKaymckayw@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
35
Mark Kennedykennedym@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
36
ORANGE TEAMWebsite
37
Jeanine Hoganhoganj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
38
Lisa Greenwaldgreenwaldl@westboroughk12.orgScienceWebsite
39
Lucas Mihalichmihalichl@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
40
Donna Averyaveryd@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
41
YELLOW TEAM
42
Amanda Cotecotea@westboroughk12.orgScience
43
Jen Nottinghamnottinghamj@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
44
Deanna Sainzsainzd@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
45
Jennifer Thomasthomasj@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
46
EIGHTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
47
PURPLE TEAMWebsite
48
Jonathan Canoycanoyj@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
49
Dan Araujoaraujod@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
50
Lynn Sullivansullivanl@westboroughk12.orgMath
51
Jane Bordenbordenj@westborough12.orgScience
52
GREEN TEAM
53
Bruce Powerspowersb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
54
Darrin Richardrichardd@westboroughk12.orgScience
55
Meredith Innisinnism@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
56
Ayesha Osmanyosmanya@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
57
BLUE TEAM
58
Brian Paulhuspaulhusb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
59
Kay Limlimk@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
60
Chris Sullivansullivanchristopher@westboroughk12.orgScience
61
Maryan Ryanryanmaryan@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
62
7TH/8TH GRADE TEAMWEBSITE
63
MAROON TEAMWebsite
64
Beth DiMartinodimartinob@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
65
Sarah Fillmorefillmores@westboroughk12.orgScience
66
Catherine Macemacec@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
67
Tim Brennanbrennant@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
68
SPECIALISTSWEBSITE
69
ELL
70
Ryan McDonaldmcdonaldr@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners TeacherWebsite
71
Sarah Thomasthomass@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners Teacher
72
FINE ARTSWebsite
73
Doug Dufresnedufresned@westboroughk12.orgBand
74
Joseph Stillitanostillitanoj@westboroughk12.orgMusic & ChorusWebsite
75
Kristin Chartierchartierk@westboroughk12.orgOrchestraWebsite
76
Rebecca Burgoyneburgoyner@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
77
WORLD LANGUAGE
78
Gwen Villarvillarg@westboroughk12.orgFrenchWebsite
79
Lan Sunsunl@westboroughk12.orgMandarin
80
Li Xiexiel@westboroughk12.orgMandarinWebsite
81
Liliana Urbinaurbinal@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
82
Lisa Scarlettscarlettl@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
83
Bobby Sullivansullivanr@westboroughk12.orgFrench/World Lanuage Cordinator
84
Michele Fridleyfridleym@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
85
Eric Knightknighte@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
86
TECH/ENGINEERING
87
Beth Andersonandersonb@westboroughk12.orgRobotics
88
David Hagberghagbergd@westboroughk12.orgWood/Metal Engineering
89
Liam Mcmahonmcmahonl@westboroughk12.orgWood/Metal Engineering
90
LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER
91
Mark McNeilmcneilm@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
92
PE/HEALTH
93
Brittney Dubovickdubovickb@westboroughk12.orgPE
94
Kate Paquinpaquink@westboroughk12.orgHealth
95
Nate Jyringijyringin@westboroughk12.orgPE
96
GLOBAL STUDIES
97
Katelyn Parkinsonparkinsonk@westboroughk12.orgGlobal Studies
98
SPECIAL EDUCATION
99
Meg Garveygarveym@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Coordinator
100
Gail Inzerinzerg@westboroughk12.orgGuidance/Special Ed Administrative Assistant