2019 Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEF
1
DateDivisionTrackLapsStartFinish
2
Sun. 2/10/19FWD 4CylLakes Region Ice Racing1588
3
Sun. 3/3/19Mech. RaceNew England Ice Racing622
4
Sat. 3/30/19NEMSTRichmond Raceway252519
5
Sun. 4/28/19NEMSTOxford Plains Speedway501712
6
Sat. 5/18/19NEMSTOxford Plains Speedway501513
7
Sat. 6/1/19NEMSTWhite Mountain MS Park*501613
8
Sun. 6/22/19NEMSTNHMS Oval251618
9
Thur. 7/4/19ParadeDowntown WillimanticN/a--
10
Sat. 7/6/19ShowLedyard Car CruiseN/a--
11
Sat. 7/20/19Pure Stock
Lebanon Valley Speedway*
899
12
Tue. 7/30/19NEMSTStar Speedway50Postponed
13
Sun. 8/4/19Mini StockHudson Int'l Speedway50178
14
Sat. 8/10/19Pure Stock
Lebanon Valley Speedway*
81315
15
Sat. 8/17/19Pure StockLebanon Valley Speedway10Postponed
16
Sat. 8/24/19Pure Stock
Lebanon Valley Speedway*
10106
17
Sat. 8/24/19Pure Stock
Lebanon Valley Speedway*
10127
18
Sun. 8/25/19NEMSTOxford Plains Speedway50216
19
Sat. 8/31/19NEMSTThunder Road Speedbowl501713
20
Sat. 9/7/19Pure StockLebanon Valley Speedway1036
21
Sat. 9/14/19Pure StockLebanon Valley Speedway12Rained Out
22
Sat. 10/5/19NEMSTWhite Mountain MS Park1001720
23
Sat. 10/12/19NEMSTThompson Speedway201713
24
Sat. 10/12/19SSSSThompson Speedway*202921
25
Sun. 10/13/19
Ltd Sportsman
Thompson Speedway203023
26
Sat. 10/26/19NEMSTStar Speedway*501614
27
28
****Enduros may be added at a later date as well.
29
30
* = Tentative
31
** = Other Driver
Last Updated - 11/6/2019