People Count @ Benson Memorial Library
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DATECOUNTMondaysTuesdaysWednesdaysThursdaysFridaysSaturdaysTOTAL AVERAGE
2
Thursday, June 1, 20171700227202170134100833138.8333333
(1st two days in May)
3
Friday, June 2, 20171342742762395282001251642273.6666667
4
Saturday, June 3, 20171002863253133312331231611268.5
5
Sunday, June 4, 201703844793663021531255.1666667
6
Monday, June 5, 201727400
7
Tuesday, June 6, 2017276
(Simple Gifts side door open)
8
Wednesday, June 7, 2017239
(Simple Gifts side door open)
9
Thursday, June 8, 2017528(Summer Reading Kickoff)213170
10
Friday, June 9, 2017200348134
11
Saturday, June 10, 2017125165100
12
Sunday, June 11, 201701140
13
Monday, June 12, 20172860274
14
Tuesday, June 13, 2017325(1st Storytime of Summer)257276
15
Wednesday, June 14, 2017313(Mister Jim live show)263239
16
Thursday, June 15, 2017331246528
17
Friday, June 16, 2017233250200
18
Saturday, June 17, 2017123200125
19
Sunday, June 18, 201701370
20
Monday, June 19, 20173840286
21
Tuesday, June 20, 2017479312325
22
Wednesday, June 21, 2017366348313
23
Thursday, June 22, 2017302290331
24
Friday, June 23, 2017300233
25
Saturday, June 24, 2017300123
26
Sunday, June 25, 20171500
27
Monday, June 26, 20170384
28
Tuesday, June 27, 2017325479
29
Wednesday, June 28, 2017360366
30
Thursday, June 29, 2017250302
31
Friday, June 30, 2017200
32
TOTAL5188250
33
120
34
0
35
300
36
360
37
275
38
200
39
65335188
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
2017 TOTAL
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
January 2016
2016 TOTAL
By Month