2018 Salvation Army Bell Ringing Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
2018dM
2
To reserve your shift, please type your name, email address and cell phone number to the right of the shift time.
3
4
DAYDATELOCATIONSHIFT TIMESHIFT TIMENAMEEMAIL ADDRESSCELL PHONE #
5
Saturday12/1Kroger - Brewer's Yard10 - 12Merri Bamemerribame@gmail.com419-343-9299*
6
12 - 2Elaine Youngelyoung@aol.com217-414-0443*
7
2 - 4Lisa Jolleylisamjolley@gmail.com614-563-6291*
8
4 - 6Dave Fennerdavefenner@tfwinsurance.com614-595-0294*
9
6 - 8Bob Wiseman
10
11
Wednesday12/5Kroger - Brewer's Yard10 - 12Lisa Jolleylisamjolley@gmail.com*
12
12 - 212 - 2Tom Christmantchristman@ohioexterminating.com*
13
2 - 42 - 4Mark Poeppelmanpoeppem@aol.com614-425-2268*
14
15
Thursday12/6Kroger - Brewer's Yard5 - 6:3010 - 12Kathleen Robertskathleenkiwanis@gmail.com614-767-9816*
16
6:30 - 812 - 2Kristin Gintzkgintz@wesbanco.com614-203-5923*
17
2 - 4Bill Gillambillgillam@gmail.com*
18
19
Saturday12/8Kroger - Brewer's Yard12 - 210 - 12Dan Laceydlacey@cshco.com*
20
2 -412 - 2Greg Daughertygdaugherty@porterwright.com614-746-0639*
21
2 - 4Shawn, Brady, and Carter Ballingershawn.ballinger@b-r-r.com6147323119*
22
4 - 6Bob Wiseman
23
6 - 8Lindsay and AJ James
24
25
Wednesday12/12Kroger - Brewer's Yard10 - 12Kathleen Robertskathleenkiwanis@gmail.com*
26
12 - 2Lynn Coonslynn.coons@gmail.com614-783-5302*
27
2 -4George Ruffgeorge.ruff@ubs.com614-378-2278*
28
29
Thursday12/13Kroger - Brewer's Yard10 - 1210 - 12Ron Manserrmanser54@gmail.com614-813-2977*
30
12 - 212 - 2Jim Shively*
31
2 - 42 - 4Bob Wiseman*
32
33
Wednesday12/19Kroger - Brewer's Yard1 - 2:3010 - 12George Ruffgeorge.ruff@ubs.com614-378-2278*
34
2:30 - 412 - 2Neil Distelhorstdistelho@earthlink.net614-260-7843*
35
2 -4Fil Linefil@roirealty.com*
36
37
Thursday12/20Kroger - Brewer's Yard1 - 2:3010 - 12Kristen Sydneykristen.sydney@lfg.com614-327-8372*
38
2:30 - 412 - 2Kim Weltykwelty@builtbycontinental.com614-307-0494*
39
2 - 4Bill Calvert*
40
41
Thursday12/20CBJ-Nationwide Arena10 - 125:15 - 7:15Dave Weibeldbweibel@hotmail.com614-832-2772*
42
12 - 25:15 - 7:15Jim shively*
43
2 - 45:15 - 7:15Ted Coons tcoons@spillmanform.com614-783-5301*
44
4 - 65:15 - 7:15Dan Laceydlacey@cshco.com614-316-5856*
45
6 - 85:15 - 7:15Merri Bamemerribame@gmail.com*
46
5:15 - 7:15JP LaFramboisejp.laframboise@centricfinancialgroup.com614-218-6886*
47
5:15 - 7:15Candice LaFramboise claframboise@lifecarealliance.org614-208-7372*
48
5:15 - 7:15Mark Swepstonmswepston@atlasbutler.com614.314.3200*
49
50
Monday12/24Kroger - Brewer's Yard1 - 2:3010 - 12Jim Shively*
51
2:30 - 412 - 2Alice Foeller & Family*
52
53
Loading...
Main menu