CCNAS Batch LICT-2 July17 Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Day and DateTimeLICT 2 July 2017 (Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday) CCNA SecurityTechnical OfficerAttendant
2
StartFinishContentInstructors
3
Thu, Jul 27, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 1: Modern Network Security ThreatsMSHMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainAMDAD
4
Sun, Jul 30, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 2: Securing Network DevicesKMSMohammad WaheduzzamanMASUD
5
Tue, Aug 1, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 3: Authentication, Authorization, and AccountingMSHMohammad WaheduzzamanMASUD
6
Thu, Aug 3, 1705:30 PM09:00 PMChapter 1-3 LabKMSMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainMASUD
7
Sun, Aug 6, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 4: Implementing Firewall TechnologiesKMSMohammad WaheduzzamanSALEH
8
Tue, Aug 8, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 5: Implementing Intrusion Prevention
KMSMohammad WaheduzzamanBAHAUDDIN
9
Thu, Aug 10, 17Class cancelled due to power disruption
10
Sun, Aug 13, 17Class cancelled on requests of students
11
Tue, Aug 15, 17Public holiday
12
Thu, Aug 17, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 6: Securing the Local-Area NetworkMSHMd. Mostafizur RahmanSALEH
13
Sun, Aug 20, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 4-5 LabKMSMohammad WaheduzzamanBAHAUDDIN
14
Tue, Aug 22, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 6 (contd.) + Chapter 7: Cryptographic SystemsMSHMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainBAHAUDDIN
15
Thu, Aug 24, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 8: Implementing Virtual Private NetworksKMSMohammad WaheduzzamanSALEH
16
Eid holidays
17
Sun, Sep 10, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 6-8 LabKMS+MSHMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainAMDAD
18
Tue, Sep 12, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 9: Implementing the Cisco Adaptive Security Appliance
+Chapter 10: Advanced Cisco Adaptive Security Appliance
KMSMd. Mostafizur RahmanLOOKMAN
19
Thu, Sep 14, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 10: Advanced Cisco Adaptive Security Appliance (contd.)
+Chapter 11: Managing a Secure Network
KMSSheikh Rofiqul IslamRAFIQ
20
Sun, Sep 17, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 9-11 Lab + Discussion on skill finalKMS+MSHMd. Mostafizur RahmanLOOKMAN
21
Tue, Sep 19, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMSkill Final Practice-1KMS+MSHSheikh Rofiqul IslamLOOKMAN
22
Thu, Sep 21, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMSkill Final Practice-2KMS+MASSheikh Rofiqul IslamSHAHIN
23
Sun, Sep 24, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMSkill Final: Part-1MAS+KMS+MSHMd. Mostafizur Rahman + Md. Reza Shakhawat HossainRAFIQ
24
Tue, Sep 26, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMSkill Final: Part-2MAS+KMS+MSHMd. Mostafizur Rahman + Md. Reza Shakhawat HossainAMDAD
25
Thu, Sep 28, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMRepeat Skill Final: Part-1 and Part 2KMS+MSHSheikh Rofiqul IslamRAFIQ
26
Government holiday
27
Tue, Oct 3, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMOnline finalKMS+MSHMd. Mostafizur Rahman + Md. Reza Shakhawat Hossain SHAHIN
28
Thu, Oct 5, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMRepeat online finalKMSSheikh Rofiqul IslamSHAHIN
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule
Attendance
Sheet4
Registered students