CCNAS Batch LICT-2 July17 Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Day and DateTimeLICT 2 July 2017 (Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday) CCNA SecurityTechnical OfficerAttendant
2
StartFinishContentInstructors
3
Thu, Jul 27, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 1: Modern Network Security ThreatsMSHMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainAMDAD
4
Sun, Jul 30, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 2: Securing Network DevicesKMSMohammad WaheduzzamanMASUD
5
Tue, Aug 1, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 3: Authentication, Authorization, and AccountingMSHMohammad WaheduzzamanMASUD
6
Thu, Aug 3, 1705:30 PM09:00 PMChapter 1-3 LabKMSMd. Mostafizur RahmanMASUD
7
Sun, Aug 6, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 4: Implementing Firewall TechnologiesKMSMohammad WaheduzzamanSALEH
8
Tue, Aug 8, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 5: Implementing Intrusion Prevention
KMSMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainBAHAUDDIN
9
Thu, Aug 10, 17Class cancelled due to power disruptionMSHMd. Mostafizur RahmanAMDAD
10
Sun, Aug 13, 17Class cancelled on requests of students
11
Tue, Aug 15, 17Public holiday
12
Thu, Aug 17, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 6: Securing the Local-Area NetworkMSHMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainSALEH
13
Sun, Aug 20, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 4-5 LabKMSMohammad WaheduzzamanBAHAUDDIN
14
Tue, Aug 22, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 6 (contd.) + Chapter 7: Cryptographic SystemsMSHMd. Rofiqul IslamBAHAUDDIN
15
Thu, Aug 24, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 8: Implementing Virtual Private NetworksKMSMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainSALEH
16
Eid holidays
17
Sun, Sep 10, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 6-8 LabKMS+MSHMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainAMDAD
18
Tue, Sep 12, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 9: Implementing the Cisco Adaptive Security Appliance
+Chapter 10: Advanced Cisco Adaptive Security Appliance
KMSMd. Rofiqul IslamLOOKMAN
19
Thu, Sep 14, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 10: Advanced Cisco Adaptive Security Appliance (contd.)
+Chapter 11: Managing a Secure Network
KMSMd. Mostafizur RahmanRAFIQ
20
Sun, Sep 17, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMChapter 9-11 Lab + Discussion on skill finalKMS+MSHMd. Mostafizur RahmanLOOKMAN
21
Tue, Sep 19, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMSkill Final Practice-1KMS+MSHSheikh Rofiqul IslamLOOKMAN
22
Thu, Sep 21, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMSkill Final Practice-2KMS+MASMd. Mostafizur RahmanSHAHIN
23
Sun, Sep 24, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMSkill Final: Part-1MAS+KMS+MSHMd. Mostafizur Rahman +Md. Rofiqul IslamRAFIQ
24
Tue, Sep 26, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMSkill Final: Part-2MAS+KMS+MSHMd. Mostafizur Rahman + Md. Rofiqul IslamAMDAD
25
Thu, Sep 28, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMRepeat Skill Final: Part-1 and Part 2KMS+MSHMohammad WaheduzzamanRAFIQ
26
Government holiday
27
Tue, Oct 3, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMOnline finalKMS+MSHMd. Mostafizur Rahman + Md. Rofiqul IslamSHAHIN
28
Thu, Oct 5, 1705:30 PM08:30 PMRepeat online finalKMSMd. Reza Shakhawat HossainSHAHIN
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu