Car Seats Colorado Regional Ambassador Sign-up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
CountyAmbassador nameWebsite/Social Media PagesEmail PhoneDate
2
Download the CPS Ambassador Toolkit here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/9fwm444f9q8zox6/AABQWY15JmhoN9AX6KGmWG2Pa?dl=0
3
AdamsChelsea Jones chelsea.jones@cityofthornton.net970-213-6026
4
Tyler Durlandtyler.durland@cityofthornton.net303-330-5368
5
Greg Quintana greg.quintana@state.co.us303-946-2868
6

7
8
ArapahoeTyler Smithtdsmith@auroragov.org
9
Darcy Martindarcy.martin@healthonecares.com303-788-5358
10
Britney Lombardfacebook.com/carseatconsultantcarseatconsult@gmail.com303-668-6897
11
12
13
14
15
Archuleta
16
17
Alamosa Kimberly Fresquezkimberly.fresquez@state.co.us719-589-5807
18
Kyle Shawcroftkyle.shawcroft@state.co.us719-589-5807
19
20
21
BoulderTrooper K. Siegfriedkelby.siegfried@state.co.us(719) 469-1166
22
Danielle Attonattond@bouldercolorado.gov303-441-4431
23
24
BroomfieldStaci Baker
https://www.facebook.com/BabySafeHomesDenver/
staci.baker@babysafehomes.com720-504-4838
25
https://www.instagram.com/babysafehomesdenver/
26
27
ChaffeeSarah Adams
https://www.facebook.com/ccph81201
Instagram: ccph81201
sadams.ccph14@gmail.com719-207-25216/6/2019
28
29
30
Otero/Crowley
Dennia Smith (Crowley) dee.smith@crowleycounty.net
719-267-5215
31
Otero/Crowley/BentScott Pointon scott.pointon@state.co.us719-384-8981
32
Brent Coxbdtlc@hotmail.com
33
DenverBrianne Paz briannenpaz@gmail.com720-217-7376
34
Jeffrey Gowin jeffrey.gowin@state.co.us303-941-0373
35
36
37
38
39
Douglas
40
41
42
43
EagleAmber Barrett amber.barrett@eaglecounty.us970 328-8512
44
45
Kim Greenegreene@vailhealth.org970-477-5166
46
47
El PasoMorgan Pallotta morganscoupons12@gmail.com719-600-1717
48
Chris Christine Simosky
hstapestry@msn.com
(719) 495-0325
49
Ali Jo Meieralijforester@gmail.com(910) 616-3146
50
Laura Kent laurakent@comcast.net719-393-2048
51
52
Elbert
53
54
55
Fremont/CusterKathleen Kennedy kkennedy@starpointco.com
719.275.0550 x202
56
57
GarfieldLandon Churchilllandon.a.churchill@gmail.com(970) 309-9531
58
59
Grand
60
61
GunnisonTrooper Zak Trafton zacharytrafton@state.co.us970-343-9508
62
Deb Scogginsdeb@wrosc.us970-596-8443
63
Amy Engleman amy.engleman@state.co.us970-209-2955
64
65
Huerfano
Jennifer Sanchez McDonald
https://www.facebook.com/HULAECAC/
jsmcdonald@la-h-health.org719-845-0463
66
JeffersonTrooper Angela DeGuelle angela.deguelle@state.co.us720-749-7405
67
Trooper Roy Cherry roy.cherry@state.co.us303-483-3983
68
69
Kiowa
70
71
Kit Carson
72
73
LakeLeo Schmitt lschmitt@leadvillefire.org719-486-2990
74
75
LarimerGregory Colton gregory.colton@uchealth.org970-980-4085
76
Chelsea Jones chelsea.jones@cityofthornton.net970-213-6026
77
Alison Weston alison.weston@uchealth.org970.495.7502
78
79
Las AnimasTonya Billingertonya.billinger@state.co.us719-989-8243
80
Jennifer Sanchez McDonald
https://www.facebook.com/HULAECAC/
Jsmcdonald@la-h-health.org719-845-0463
81
Lincoln
82
83
LoganChris Padillachris.padilla@state.co.us970-580-8339
84
85
MesaMaranda Jonesmarandaj@gjcity.org
86
Karen Clymerkarencl@htop.org
87
MoffatRay Bade raymond.bade@state.co.us970-826-1319
88
89
MorganBurl Giffinburl.giffin@state.co.us970-380-4704
90
91
Park
92
93
Pitkin
94
95
Pueblo
96
97
98
99
Routt
100
Loading...