2017 OHS Senior Ad Signup Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Please sign up for a time - DO NOT ERASE ANYONE ELSE'S NAME!
2
If you do not know how to fill in this spreadsheet please email mzarate@osd.wednet.edu for help.
3
Please fill in an empty box...you may not sign over someone else. Please undo if you do!
4
5
Tuesday, Oct 256 PM6:30 PM7 PM
6
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
7
8
1Cristian Capestany & Group - Michele Capestany - Pellett@comcast.net - SAVANNAHCooper Woodruff - Erica Freymond - 360.870.8324 - erica.freymond@me.com - WILLEMBen Hodson, Amy Schutte, 360-704-8896m amy.schutte@hotmail.com - SOFIE
9
2Madison Brown - Stacy Brown - 561 6416 olybrowns@comcast.net - CAMERONAbby Linhart - Jinny Linhart - 360-352-5276 - jinnylinny@aol.com - WINNYAlli Redd - Cheri Redd - 724-831-3122 - cherilredd@aol.com - KAYLIE
10
3Caleb Slavich-Tanya Moody-3602296501-tanya898@hotmail.com - SOFIEMya Alspaugh, 360-438-9786- alspaugh@cco.net - KATIE
11
4
Cedric Brackenbury - Amy Brackenbury - 239-1013 - brackenbury@comcast.net - ELIJAH
12
5Paul Foster - Mary Foster 236-8319 mcfos@comcast.net - KAYLIE
13

6Winny Lien - Emily Chang - 360-556-7647 - yychang2004@gmail.com - TATYANAScott Gunther - Wendi Gunther - 360-507-6624 - guntherfarm@comcast.net - COOPER
14
7Henry MacCready-Molly Knox-360-956-3216-mol.knox@gmail.com - MATTHEWConnor Haworth - Bobbi Haworth - 360-451-3979 - haworthfamily@msn.com - HUNTER
15
8Jordan Jekel - WILLEMLiam Brecht-Laura Brecht-720-308-3790-divabrecht@yahoo.com - PETER
16
9Zahi Alsalman- Vicki Huntley 360-451-2617 - vvhuntley@gmail.com - LEO
17
10
Max Leung-Wagner - Tina Wagner - 3603598575 - getdownbeau@comcast.net - GEORGIA
18
19
Wednesday, Oct 266 PM6:30 PM7 PM
20
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
21
1Raven Lirio-Jane Lirio-360-789-5290-jali66@ymail.com - SOFIEAnjali Vasisht- Ritu Vasisht-360-866-7114- r_vasisht@yahoo.com - EMILY
22
2Eva Johnson - Heather Johnson - 360-820-2934- heatherjj@comcast.net - PEARLMaya Patel- Shefali Kumar- 360-789-3581- shefalikumar@hotmail.com - SAWYERGrant Forster   Jennifer W. Forster 360 791 3867 jwilliamson-forster@nthurston.k12.wa.us - GEORGIA
23
3
Darien Ryan - Corrine Wasmundt - (360) 628-7744  corrine.wasmundt@gmail.com  - COOPER
Ryan Underland Brad Underland at OHS Room 507 bunderland@osd.wednet.edu - NICOLE
24
4Madalyn Ford -Emily Fry 360-628-7949 emily@fryms.net - CONRADHope Dorris - Laurie Dils - 360-790-5511 - ldils@comcast.net - WILLEMIan Harper - Jackie Fry & Rich Harper - 360-789-8011 - rich.harper.home@gmail.com - KATIE
25
5Ravi Santi - Bernadine Santi - 360-280-6477 - bernadinesanti@comcast.net - NICOLEMcKenna Hooper-Nancy Hooper 360-789-4114- nhooper@osd.wednet.edu - SYDNEYElaine Rohrbough- Erin Rohrbough- (845) 213-0578- erin.rohrbough@gmail.com - ABBIE
26
6
Scott Campbell-Molly/Sean Campbell-360-556-0109-sean.campbell1@comcast.net - ABBIE
Ryland Smith - Angie Ward 360 701 0049 capricia906@comcast.net - ALINAIndia Brine - Kristina Hermach - 360.951.9559 - kristina.hermach@comcast.net - SOFIE
27
7Allison Zhang - Janice Wang - 360-250-0971 - jwang95123@yahoo.com - JULISIAEmily Elliott-Laurie Elliott-360-705-1993-ultimdawgfan@comcast.net - FORREST
28
8
Ashley Anderson - Christina Anderson - 360.402-4885 christinajanderson@live.com - GEORGIA
Sabrina Bui-Richard Bui-360-810-4778-sonbui66@yahoo.com - SAVANNAH
29
9Hannah Miller - Sherie Miller 360-556-0790 sockjunkie.sm@gmail.com - MATTHEWJake Mercer- Sandi Mercer 360-791-6023 sandi.mercer5@comcast.net - COOPER
30
10Jenna Killman - Shawna Killman - 360-705-2058 - killman5@comcast.net - CARLY
31
-
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
-
40
41
42
43
44
45
Tuesday, Nov 16 PM6:30 PM7 PM
46
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
47
1
Jake Mangino - Katie Mangino - 360-701-5069 - cjmmangino@gmail.com - SAVANNAH
Matthew Meier-John & Erika Meier-360-915-6587-meierika@yahoo.com - CONRADOAR Rowers - Heidi Cope/Kristen Taylor - 570-1717 - cope-a-cabana@msn.com - GEORGIA
48
2Lauren Huntley - Michelle Huntley - 360-791-0356 - mhuntley32@msn.com - ALINANick Joss-Dave & Ellen Joss-360-915-6779-jossdc@yahoo.com - EMILYHarry Collet - Lori Collet 360-789-4346 taylorcollet@comcast.net - KATIE
49
3Taylin Friend- Debbie Daniels-360-239-3725- debsdaniels@yahoo.com - KATIENick Taylor- Kristen & Andy Taylor 360-915-3089 arkftaylor@comcast.net - MATTHEWCullen Crowe-Angie Crowe-360-789-7596-acbcrowe@gmail.com - TATYANA
50
4Mikayla Lutes-Julie Nurse-360-789-6802-zanomi1966@gmail.com - TATYANAKimberly Angulo - Gladys Hernandez - 360-972-0323 - hernk99@yahoo.com - BEAYANCA
51
5Rachel Ballew Lou Hilken 360 918 1806 olygriswolds@yahoo.com - SYDNEYMadeline Cope - Heidi and Scott Cope (360) 570-1717 cope-a-cabana@msn.com - GEORGIAMichaela Huppe-Kim & Gerard Huppe-(360)480-3038-gkhuppe@comcast.net - COOPER
52

6Cody Barnett- Carolyn Barnett 360-481-0056  chadbarnett@comcast.net - SOFIETrevor Krug- Rich and Darla Krug 360-402-3570 darlakrn@aol.com - PEARLNoah Firth - Pamela Firth 360-923-5815 pamelafirth@gmail.com - SYDNEY
53
7Luke Kiley- Chris Kiley 360-556-1828 kileyjc@comcast.net - HUNTERJamie Bautista - Jenny Bautista 360480-1887 jmbautista@comcast.net - NICOLELilly Holt-Hutchinson - Jamie Hutchinson - 360-789-9165 - levinax@gmail.com - WILLEM
54
8Emily Jackson- Kelli Jackson 360-280-6496  adamandkelli@comcast.net - LEOZoe Calambokidis-Gretchen Steiger 360-791-1343 gsteiger@cascadiaresearch.org - ABBIEKate Peterson-Jon and Lisa Peterson 360-754-1969 jlpeterson04@comcast.net - HUNTER
55
9Alexander Brown-Monica Brown 360-888-6618 monicadb267@gmail.com - SAWYERHannah Bartlett - Darlene Bartlett 509-823-3867 goobachooagain@msn.com - ELIJAH
56
10
Mackenzie Hilligoss-Jones - Yvonne Balthrop, 360-556-4210, bandy88@comcast.net - NATASHA
Aaron Raymond - Patti & Jeff Raymond 360-352-2012 jpcar55@comcast.net - CAMERONJeWelle Thomas-Duncan - Robert and Kim Kupiec -734-552-4036-klduncan12@gmail.com - NATASHA
57
58
Wednesday, Nov 26 PM6:30 PM7 PM
59
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
60
1Tate Dahl- Christina Dahl-Harmon 360-280-7279 crharmon123@comcast.net - CARLYOlivia Kay - Cindy Kay 360-556-2487   cakay@comcast.net - SAWYERAndrew Hahn-Becky and Peter Hahn-360-561-8270-pbhahn@comcast.net - KATIE
61
2Willem Senna - Karin Senna 253-970-3386 senna31@comcast.net - SOFIEBrittney Roy - Michaelle Roy 3607907019 Brittney.r@outlook.com - NATASHAAddison Barrett - Karen Barrett - 360-951-5834 - bloss5m@comcast.net - ALINA
62
3Sofie Berg - Alix Berg 360-870-8210 1lemonadegirl1@comcast.net - SYDNEYAmanda Willms - Nadine Sordahl - 360.480.2517-nsordahl@yahoo.com - FORRESTMadeline Moen - Mike & CT Moen - 360-789-7265 - mcmoen@comcast.net - NICOLE
63
4Mack Lang - Marianne Lang 360-951-1736 mlang@osd.wednet.edu - WILLEMCarly Becker - Shannon Cameron 360-507-1791 shannon11242@gmail.com - MATTHEWSydney Lang- Karen Lang- 360-915-4924- jk_lang@comcast.net -
64
5
Kaleo Neizman - Kai & Patti Neizman - 360-349-5370 - qnmhare84@comcast.net - ALINA
Noah John-Corinna John-360-606-1781 corinna.john@comcast.net - CONRADIan Daniels - Julie Harper - 360-789-7130 - juliecohick65@yahoo.com - EMILY
65

6Claire Halperin - nolson66@gmail.com, lisacosmillo@gmail.com - EMILY
Anna Raben/ John Raben, laurie raben/ 360-701-0326/ dad.and.teacher@gmail.com - CAMERON
Sierra Forbord - Tim Forbord - 360-402-6043 - timforbord@comcast.net - GEORGIA
66
7
Anna Elewski ~ Carol Elewski & Colin Fieman ~ 570-0082 ~ celewski@yahoo.com -OLIVIA
Ian Daniels - Julie Harper - 360-789-7130 - juliecohick65@yahoo.com - ELIJAHAdam Peters-Christy Peters 253-380-9047  christyrickmal@msn.com - OLIVIA
67
8Becca Shahon - Robert & Lesley Shahon - 360-7054506 tjrmluv@gmail.com - PETERKaitlyn Sherman- Lee and Cathy Sherman- 360-480-3464- shermangang@comcast.net -SYDNEY
68
9
Gracie Anderson- Doug & Kerri Anderson- 360-556-4705- griffincowboys@yahoo.com - NICOLE
Emma Slater - Paula Bjornson - 360.918.6804 - pjbjornson@comcast.net - BEAYANCAClaire Teters - Valerie and John Teters- 360-250-4670- vmteters@msn.com - SOFIE
69
10
Rowan Bass ~Cat Vredenburg & James Bass~ 918-1995, 943-5307, catmeowhiss@hotmail.com, jamesgbass@gmail.com - GEORGIA
Kolby Johnson - Patty Johnson 360-280-2060 tyjohn0728@comcast.net - JULISIAKarli Reiter-Kim Reiter-360-481-7285-reiterkim@yahoo.com - CARLY
70
10
71
Thursday, Nov 36 PM6:30 PM7 PM
72
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
73
1
Abby Huennekens/Bridget Huennekens/705.0532/behuennekens@gmail.com - GEORGIA
Simran Brar - Parmjit Brar 360-561-9421 brarparmjit@yahoo.com - ELIJAH (ALREADY DONE)Forbord - KATIE
74
2Landin Hufford - Angie Hufford - 360-259-9907 - huffordangie@yahoo.com - PEARLClaire Bushnell / Carole Layton / 360 790 9680/carole.layton@comcast.net - ELIJAH Kody Howell-Suzi McKendry-360.508.5348- soozq1972@gmail.com - TATYANA
75
3Cassandra Lee/Laureen Bever/360 915 3778/laureenbever@ymail.com - CONRADAlly Norman-Gigi Norman-360-754-9031-cgcslam@aol.com - WILLEM
76
4Libby Walter - Beth Walter - 360-888-6849 - beth.walter@hotmail.com - SOFIEAbby Dumpert - Jennifer Zehnder - 360-259-2437 - jennzehnder@gmail.com - PETERStephen A. Hein-Dr.Norman and Christine Hein/360-754-6676/dr.normdds@gmail.com - CAMERON
77
5Julia Jensen - KATIEStory Warren - Ruth Musgrave - 360-789-3734 - rmusgrave@comcast.net - NICOLETabitha Wilcox - Tia Wilcox - 360-791-5406 - mytiamail@gmail.com - GEORGIA
78

6Ariel Wilhite / Brenda Wilhite- 360-915-4464 Wilhite7475@comcast.net - EMILYGrace Miller - Faith Trimble - 360-790-4910 - faitht@athenaplace.com - CAMERONBoston Harbor Group - Connie Harper - 360-705-3763 - mcharper101@comcast.net - CAMERON
79
7
Jessica McGregor-Shelly McGregor-360-701-9343 Shellyleann21@yahoo.com - FORREST
Evan Harper - Connie Harper - 360-705-3763 - mcharper101@comcast.net - CAMERONClarke Hallum, Jeff and Sonja Hallum, 360-259-2898, hallumjs@gmail.com - BEAYANCA
80
8Claudia Schaffner/Claudia Schaffner, 360-888-4447, crschaffner@msn.com - NICOLEChristine McIntosh - Brigitte McIntosh - 360-259-5088 - mcintosh.brigitte@gmail.com - ABBIEKimberly Prachyl- Kelly Prachyl- 3607424616- kellyprachyl@comcast.net - SYDNEY
81
9Beth Doglio/Eddy Cates 360-628-0935 bethdoglio@comcast.net - - NATASHADrake Peterson- Cathy Peterson- 360-789-4529- cathpete@comcast.net - FORREST
82
10
Lillyanne Landers - Sheryl Landers 360-970-5946 sheryllanders5@gmail.com - TATYANA
Hunter Sipe- Christina Sipe-360-561-7184 ghjmom@hotmail.com - NATASHALauren Wilson- Shelly Wilson, 360-790-9831, shellywilsonoly@yahoo.com - EMILY
83
84
Thursday, Nov 106 PM6:30 PM7 PM
85
Student Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent EmailStudent Name - Parent Name - Parent Phone - Parent Email
86
1Luke Carney/ Nicole Carney 360-701-0430 nicolescarney@gmail.com - GEORGIAMatthew Raible-Susan Raible-360-480-1946-raiblds@comcast.net - BEAYANCAJulie Frank & Mike Dornfeld- 360-359-5254- julie.e.frank@gmail.com - GEORGIA
87
2
Aubrielle Adams / Todd & Jenn Adams - 360-259-1166 / jennadams36@gmail.com - CONRAD
Molly and Erica Engelke - Tracey Engelke 360-259-6753 buskin1@comcast.net - JULISIARylee Tortsvet - SOFIE
88
3Adam Peters/Christy Peters/357-9745/ christyrickmal@msn.com - FORRESTEmily Moore - Jamie Moore - 360.481.4078 mooreharris@earthlink.net - PEARLKara Ridgway - TATYANA
89
4John Olnick - Rhonda Olnick - 360-280-1213 - rhondaolnick@msn.com - TATYANATatyana Scott - Sarian Scott - 360-481-5510 - sarianscott@gmail.com - WINNYMichelle Capestany- FORREST
90
5Riley Killip - Jeanette Killip - 360-350-2998 - teamkillip@yahoo.com - HUNTEREric Lloyd - Wendy Eisler 360786-0969 wegreetings@msn.com - SAVANNAHMakayla Waggoner - Rebecca Waggoner - 360-789-8767 rebecca.royal789@gmail.com - PETER
91

6
Brianna Murphy-Brad&Jenny Murphy-360-789-9448 -  jennypotpie@hotmail.com - SAWYER
Devin Gombosky- Jeff and Melissa Gombosky 878.0783 melissagombosky@gmail.com - ALINAAnna Thornton - Lisa Thornton - 3603596266 - lnjthornton@comcast.net - WINNY
92
7Henry MacCready/ Molly Knox 360-956-3216 mol.knox@gmail.com - MATTHEWMax Balderston - Bridget Ray 360.789.0005 beerayrox@gmail.com - OLIVIAStory Warren - Ruth Musgrave - 360-789-3734 - rmusgrave@comcast.net - SAWYER
93
8Sophie Parker - Sally Reichlin 360-628-0463 parkerp55@gmail.com - SOFIEJulisia Brock - Linda Brock 360-359-1543 brockol@comcast.net - NATASHASunny Swasey- Sylvia Swasey- (360)-359-0165 - sylvia@ssjewelrydesign.com - CONRAD
94
9Dana Marti & Group - Pam Marti - 360-943-9111 - jeffpamdana@yahoo.com - KATIEDana Marti & Group - Pam Marti - 360-943-9111- jeffpamdana@yahoo.com - CARLEYDana Marti & Group - Pam Marti - 360-943-9111 - jeffpamdana@yahoo.com - KATIE
95
10Lily Newman - Michelle Newman - michelle.newman@comcast.net - LEOSkyler Davis / Kristin Davis 360-349-0784 skdavis101@comcast.net - HUNTER
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2