CHS Choir 2017-2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
CHS CHOIR CALENDAR 2017-2018
2
DateTimeEventLocation
3
Wed, Aug. 23
4:25 pmChoir Officer Interest MeetingChoir Room
4
Mon, Aug. 28
4:25-5:15 pmALL-REGION REHEARSALS START! Mon for sop/altos, Wed for tenor/bassChoir Room
5
Wed, Aug. 30
6:30-7:30 pmParent/Booster MeetingChoir Room
6
Tues, Sept. 54:25-5:15 pmRescheduled sop/alto All-Region rehearsalChoir Room
7
Tues, Sept. 55:30-6:30 pmCHS Choir Booster Board MeetingChoir Room
8
Fri, Sept. 85:00-10:00 pmGrill 'N Chill11604 Meridian Drive, Frisco, TX 75035
9
Sat, Sept. 9
9:00 am-3:00 pm
Frisco ISD Region CampIndependence HS
10
Fri, Sept. 224:25 pmAll-Region Phase I cuts singthrough! Only for Sop I, Sop II, Alto I, Alto II, and Bass I.Choir Room
11
Tues, Sept. 26
TBDAll-Region Phase I AuditionsProsper HS
12
Fri, Sept. 294:25 pmAll-Region Phase II cuts singthrough! All voice parts.Choir Room
13
Tues, Oct. 3TBDAll-Region Phase II AuditionsLebanon Trail HS
14
Thurs, Oct. 12
6:00 pm call time 7:00 pm concertFALL CONCERTCHS Auditorium
15
Tues, Oct. 17
5:30-6:30 pmCHS Choir Booster Board MeetingChoir Room
16
Tues, Oct. 24
TBDAll-Region RehearsalFrisco HS
17
Sat, Oct. 28All DayAll-Region Clinic and ConcertProsper HS
18
Tues, Nov. 7TBDPre-Area AuditionsIndependence HS
19
Tues, Nov. 28
5:30-6:30 pmCHS Choir Booster Board MeetingChoir Room
20
Mon, Dec. 11
5:45 pm call time 6:45 pm concertCLUSTER WINTER CONCERTCHS Auditorium
21
22
Sat, Jan. 13All DayArea AuditionsUTA
23
Tues, Jan. 164:15-5:15 pmJava Night Solo/Group AuditionsChoir Room
24
Tues, Jan. 165:30-6:30 pmCHS Choir Booster Board MeetingChoir Room
25
Mon, Jan. 295:30 pm call time 6:30 pm concertJAVA NIGHTCHS Cafeteria
26
Sat, Feb. 3All Day Solo & Ensemble ContestPlano East Senior HS
27
Mon, Feb. 5
Times vary based on ChoirUIL Rehearsal #1!Choir Room
28
4:30-5:15 pmLyric/Bella Voce
29
5:15-6:00 pmTitan Men
30
6:00-6:45 pm A Cappella Women
31
Tues, Feb. 20
Times vary based on ChoirUIL Rehearsal #2!Choir Room
32
4:30-5:15 pmLyric/Bella Voce
33
5:15-6:00 pmTitan Men
34
6:00-6:45 pm A Cappella Women
35
Mon, Feb. 26
Times vary based on ChoirUIL Rehearsal #3!Choir Room
36
4:30-5:15 pmLyric/Bella Voce
37
5:15-6:00 pmTitan Men
38
6:00-6:45 pm A Cappella Women
39
Mon, Mar. 56:00 pm call 7:00 pm concertPRE-UIL CONCERTCHS Auditorium
40
Tues, Mar. 20
5:30-6:30 pmCHS Choir Booster Board MeetingChoir Room
41
Fri, Mar. 23
9:00 am-4:15 pm
UIL Clinic - B Day Do not be absent.Choir Room
42
Mon, Mar. 26
10:35 am-2:40 pm
UIL Clinic - A Day Do not be absent.Choir Room
43
Mon, Apr. 2
Times vary based on ChoirFinal UIL Rehearsal!Choir Room
44
4:30-5:15 pmLyric/Bella Voce
45
5:15-6:00 pmTitan Men
46
6:00-6:45 pm A Cappella Women
47
Wed, Apr. 4 - Fri, Apr. 6All DayUIL CONCERT AND SIGHT READING CONTESTHeritage HS
48
Mon, Apr. 165:30 pm call 6:30 pm concertVIBE SHOWCHS Auditorium
49
Tues, May 84:15-5:25 pmVibe AuditonsChoir Room
50
Tues, May 85:30-6:30 pmCHS Choir Booster Board MeetingChoir Room
51
Mon, May 215:30 pm call 6:30 pm concertSPRING CHORAL CONCERTCHS Auditorium
52
Wed, May 23All DayUniforms due in the Choir Room by 4:30 pmChoir Room
53
Thurs, May 24
6:30-10:00 pmCHS Choir BanquetTBD
54
Sat, June 2TBDCentennial HS GraduationFord Center at The Star
55
56
57
*denotes crucial concert dates; absences not allowed
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Full year
Spring
 
 
Main menu