Man Camp Sign-ups
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Please sign-up below to let us know you are planning to attend! NOTE that in order to officially register, you MUST go online to www.berea.org to sign-up and pay them directly. Be sure to mention "The Orchard Men" in your registration so that you are placed in a cabin with guys from our group.
2
NameEmailCell PhoneHave you registered/paid online?
3
Ken Glasierken@orchardnh.orgYes
4
Chris Powerslygpnh@gmail.comyes
5
Jason Allenallen_home@me.comYes
6
Michael Stallonemc.stl2008@gmail.comyes
7
Don Brownavdon@yahoo.comyes
8
Anthony Pascarellipascman@myfairpoint.netYes
9
Mike Webermichaelaweber@myfairpoint.netyes
10
Joe Gausejoegause@comcast.netYes
11
Stephen Tarquiniostarquinio6@comcast.netYes
12
Joe Magnanistarquinio6@comcast.netYes
13
John Grosserjtgrosser@comcast.netyes
14
Ben Rettigblrettig08@gmail.comYes
15
Dan Brownedanbrowne5@comcast.netYes
16
Steve Mitchellshmitchpub@yahoo.comyes
17
Jim Segalini Jamseg@comcast.netyes
18
Larry Nicelnicer@gmail.comYes
19
Terry Rudyfredtrudy@gmail.comYes
20
Chuck Grahamcharlesgrahamjr@comcast.netYes
21
Rick McNallyrick.mcnally@yahoo.comYes?
22
Stephen Gruchotsjgruchot@gmail.com
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1