ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
2
Appalachian Trail Golden Packet Website: https://atgoldenpacket.netAppalachian Trail Golden Packet 2022
3
Sign-Up SheetAT Golden Packet - Groups.ioSaturday, July 16, 2022
4
2022 Annual APRS Golden Packet EventStart Time: 09:00 CDT / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 Z
5
6
Sign-Up for AT Golden Packet 22 is CLOSED - Please come back next year!
7
Below the site that you are interested in, please provide your First Name, First Initial of your Surname, callsign, and city/state you reside in ONLY. Add additional rows if necessary.

For privacy purposes - if your email address is associated with your profile on QRZ.com, then we will obtain it from there. Otherwise, please use the
Contact Us form found within the About page on the Appalachian Trail Golden Packet website to send us your current contact information.
End Time: 15:00 CDT / 16:00 EDT / 20:00 Z
8
Times subject to change
9
Appalachian Trail Conservancy : Guardians of the Trail
10
Shack Potato:Lynn D.Sentier International des Appalaches | Québec: Sia-qc
11
KJ4ERJPhase 1:
ATGP Classic - Kenwood TM-D700/D710
12
Palm Bay, FLPhase 2:
APRS Appliance - Raspberry Pi-based system
13
14
SCROLL RIGHT FOR ADDITIONAL SITES ➜ ➜ ➜SCROLL RIGHT FOR ADDITIONAL SITES ➜ ➜ ➜SCROLL RIGHT FOR ADDITIONAL SITES ➜ ➜ ➜SCROLL RIGHT FOR ADDITIONAL SITES ➜ ➜ ➜STOP!!! Don't walk off the edge! 😁
15
16
APRS Station IDSTNMTN-???LKOUT-???SPRNGR-1CLNGMN-2ROAN-3COMERS-4AOMTN-5HWKSBL-6MDMTNS-7GDHILL-8CAMLBK-9SAMSPT-10BOVINA-11GRYLCK-12EQINOX-13MTWASH-14KATHDN-15
17
Site NameStone MountainLookout MountainMount OglethorpeClingmans DomeRoan MountainComers RockApple Orchard MountainHawksbill MountainGambrill State ParkMount GretnaCamelback MountainSam's PointBovina CenterMount GreylockEquinox MountainMount WashingtonMount Kathdin
18
StateGeorgiaTennesseeGeorgia TennesseeVirginiaVirginiaVirginiaMarylandPennsylvaniaPennsylvaniaNew YorkNew YorkMassachusetts VermontNew HampshireMaine
19
Site DetailsStone Mountain ParkLookout Mountain OverlookEagle's Rest - Mt. OglethorpeClingmans DomeRoan Mountain State ParkComers Rock Recreation AreaApple Orchard MountainHawksbill MountainGambrill State ParkGovernor Dick HillBig Pocono State ParkSam's Point AreaBovina CenterMount GreylockEquinox Mountain and Lookout RockMount Washington State ParkBaxter Peak via Hunt Trail
20
Link on aprs.fiPotential New Site for 2022LKOUTGP-SPRNGRGP-CLNGMNGP-ROANGP-COMERSGP-AOMTNGP-HWKSBLGP-MDMTNSGP-GDHILLGP-CAMLBKGP-SAMSPTGP-BOVINAGP-GRYLCKGP-EQINOXGP-MTWASHGP-KATHDN
21
CoordinatesTBD34°38.78' N 85°26.78' W34°29.18' N 84°19.86' W35°33.38' N 83°29.71' W36°6.31' N 82°7.85' W36°45.86' N 81°13.71' W37°31.04' N 79°30.70' W38°33.32' N 78°23.72' W39°27.74' N 77°29.72' W40°14.77' N 76°27.33' W41°2.56' N 75°20.92' W41°42.30' N 74°20.50' W42°16.84' N 74°46.95' W42°38.22' N 73°10.02' W43°9.96' N 73°7.10' W44°16.13' N 71°18.21' W45°54.29' N 68°55.34' W
22
Not yet a confirmed location for 2022ATGP 21 Unofficial Site
23
NameDave S.NO LOOKOUT MTNJeff H.John B.Glenn C.Frank H.Jason R.Jim C.Eric C.Joseph D.Rory S.Steve B.John R.Don R.Jeff M.John T.Tim D.
24
CallsignW3DJSFOR ATGP 22W4JEWNT1IN4AZRWB1USNK4APRN4WFPWG3KNE3RNJ3UK2GOGN2YPAB1PHN1JCMWA1KLIKA1YBS
25
City, StateDacula, GAAtlanta, GAWashington, NHPittsboro, NCWytheville, VAChesapeake, VALillington, NCChesapeake Beach, MDFrederick MdGettysburg, PAPoughkeepsie, NYUnadilla. NYWalpole, MAWalpole, MAPhillips, MESomersworth, NH
26
Possibly N2YP John R.Unmanned
27
28
NameCarlton S (Wayah Igate)Greg SDavid T.Floyd S.Amanda C.Dwight Smith
29
CallsignKE4BMLWD4AUXN4OLDK4FDSKI4IWSN2FMC
30
City, StateFranklin, NCCartersville, GAWoodlawn, VARoanoke, VAChesapeake Beach, MDChappaqua, NY
31
32
33
NameLarry FRon S.Gordon D.
34
CallsignK4AECKB5LNCWJ3K
35
City, StateWarne, NC Fredericksburg, VASeverna Park, MD
36
37
38
NameDave T
39
CallsignK4JRB
40
City, StatePeachtree Corners, GA
41
42
43
Name
44
Callsign
45
City, State