2019 KC Car Show Worker Sign-up Sheet.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Knights of Columbus Council 6165 Car Show Volunteer Registration
2
Saturday, October 12, 2019
3
NamePhoneEmail Address
Time You Are Available
Notes or Comments
4
Steve Wilson
314-497-0798
steverdean@yahoo.com
From beginning to end
5
Bob Karsznia
314-422-6748
rkarsznia@yahoo.com8:30 for registration
6
Kim Feltz 314 341 2572 KimKristopher@Yahoo.com
all day
7
Matt Sainz
314-605-0302
msainz1@outlook.comAll DayParking
8
Bob Stadler
314.614.4595
rstadlerjr@gmail.comAll day
9
Pat Grawitch
314-495-0742
pgrawitch@gmail.comAll Day
10
Keith Heinen
618-593-5858
keith.heinen@gmail.comAll Day
11
Jim VonDerHaar
314.494.8874
Jimv@psphomes.comAll day
12
Lisa Meyer
314-704-8452
schorb_meyer@yahoo.com9 am - 2:30 pm
Vote Count lead - Home 939-1886
13
Tina Grawitch
14
Katie Grawitcha.m. only
15
Mary Schaefer
618-920-2969
food & concessions stand
16
Kim VonDerHaar
17
Bruce Wicklein
618-550-9009
bgwick@htc.netall day
18
8:00 - 2:00
Set-up & 50/50 Raffle Ticket sales
19
Rich Burroughs
618-558-8123
10:30 am - 2:30 pmVote Counter
20
Kathy Burroughs
618-580-6753
10:30 am - 2:30 pmVote Counter
21
Panda Steppig
618-281-4323
panda.steppig@gmail.com10:30 am - 2:30 pmVote Counter
22
Mary Wilson
618-920-0319
auntmary60@yahoo.com9-10 am & 1-2:30 pmVote Set-up & Vote Counter
23
Eddie Gravot
618-520-6192
none10:30 am - 2:30 pmVote Counter
24
Chris Curtis618-795-6669crssunkt@htc.net8a.m.-2p.m.
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...