2018-05-10 FHAM Hotline Phone Coverage
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
Please select a time slot to cover and enter your details in the appropriate column:
2
Timeslot (EST)Coverage RegionOrganization/ProvinceNamePhone NumberEmail AddressNotes
3
08:00Maritimes & EastNSPABrendan Bennett9024492249bennettpodiatry@gmail.com
4
(9 AM ADT/Maritimes)Maritimes & East
5
Maritimes & East
6
Maritimes & East
7
Maritimes & East
8
10:00Maritimes, East, & Central
9
(11 AM ADT/Maritimes)Maritimes, East & Central
10
(9 AM CDT/Central)Maritimes, East & Central
11
Maritimes, East & Central
12
Maritimes, East & Central
13
12:00East, Central, & Mountain
14
(10 AM MDT/Mountain)East, Central, & Mountain
15
(11 AM CDT/Central)East, Central, & Mountain
16
(1 PM ADT/Maritimes)East, Central, & Mountain
17
East, Central, & Mountain
18
14:00Central, Mountain, & West
19
(11 AM PST/Pacific)Central, Mountain, & West
20
(12 PM MDT/Mountain)Central, Mountain, & West
21
(1 PM CDT/Central)Central, Mountain, & West
22
Central, Mountain, & West
23
16:00Mountain & West
24
(1 PM PST/Pacific)Mountain & West
25
(2 PM MDT/Mountain)Mountain & West
26
(3 PM CDT/Central)Mountain & West
27
Mountain & West
28
18:00West
29
(3 PM PST/Pacific)West
30
(4 PM MDT/Mountain)West
31
West
32
West
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu