2019 AA Contacts & Pitch Count Log
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJ
1
2019 AA division - Pitch Count Log
2
After every game, the VISITOR manager (or designee) is responsible for entering all pitchers' names (first initial, last name) and final pitch count for each for both the HOME and VISITOR teams.
3
Final pitch count should be the FIRST pitch to the LAST batter faced - this is the official pitch count to be used to determine days of rest required.
4
5
DateStartTimeAwayTeamPitcher #1Pitcher #2Pitcher #3Pitcher #4Pitcher #5Pitcher #6Pitcher #7Pitcher #8HomeTeamPitcher #1Pitcher #2Pitcher #3Pitcher #4Pitcher #5Pitcher #6Pitcher #7Pitcher #8
6
NameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameName
7
Saturday, February 23, 201911:00 AM(LF) Cubs J THACKRAH26O PARK12B RYAN15R SIEGEL17L BAILEY21(LF) Angels M TERJUNG38L JAMES42E SANCHEZ22
8
Saturday, February 23, 20192:00 PM(LH) Cubs M. McCaslin28S. Kaminsky41C. Cooke31(LH) White Sox M.Livesay23M.Ruttan45N.Cantrell21
9
Saturday, February 23, 20192:00 PM(LF) Athletics J. Gould43N Williams16D Cupilli31Z Hatcher18(LF) Rockies C Little19N Sauritch25H Stevenson31N Coker27N Waite14
10
Tuesday, February 26, 20195:30 PM(LF) Rockies I. Bagley32R. Schachter29N. Sauritch48(LH) White Sox M.Livesay49L.McGrath33M.Ruttan50
11
Tuesday, February 26, 20195:30 PM(LH) Cubs S. Hoeft28B. Binder22C. Walters21J. Vetters42K. Landry9(LF) Angels C. Bouge28D. Smith24C. Hackett25J. Seiafica30
12
Wednesday, February 27, 20195:30 PM(LF) Cubs O PARK22J THACKRAH44B RYAN28(LF) Athletics N WILLAMS57W BROWN21J GOULD54
13
Saturday, March 02, 20198:00 AM(LF) Angels CANCELED(LF) Rockies
14
Saturday, March 02, 20199:00 AM(LF) Cubs CANCELED(LH) Cubs
15
Saturday, March 02, 20193:30 PM(LH) White Sox CANCELED(LF) Athletics
16
Tuesday, March 05, 20195:30 PM(LF) Angels M. Terjung 48C. Hackett31E. Sanchez20J. Givner51Cepriano40(LH) White Sox J.Givner51S.Cepriano40M.Ruttan5
17
Tuesday, March 05, 20195:30 PM(LF) Cubs
P ANDERSON
31L BAILEY22J THAKRAH36B RYAN27(LF) Rockies M TREJO39N WAITE32C LITTLE16N SAURITCH11
18
Wednesday, March 06, 20195:30 PM(LH) Cubs
POSTPONED - RESCHEDULED TO 3/18
(LF) Athletics
19
Saturday, March 09, 201910:30 AM(LH) White Sox B.Reyes35N.Cantrell6D.Waibel19(LF) Cubs Park27Lubbers34Ryan39Thackrah
20
Saturday, March 09, 201912:00 PM(LF) Rockies L. Vivanco25R. Schachter19C. Little11N. Coker23(LH) Cubs M. McCaslin28B. Binder26S. Kaminsky38C. Cooke34
21
Saturday, March 09, 20193:30 PM(LF) Angels L. James28M. Terjung21E. Sanchez20D. Smith12C. Hackett19(LF) Athletics N. Williams30W. BRown26J. Rameriz48J. Gould35
22
Tuesday, March 12, 20195:30 PM(LH) White Sox B.Reyes35M. Livesay38M. Ruttan26(LH) Cubs S. Kaminsky39K. Landry35B. Binder6C. Cooke32
23
Tuesday, March 12, 20195:30 PM(LF) Rockies
POSTPONED - RESCHEDULED TO 4/13
(LF) Athletics
24
Wednesday, March 13, 20195:30 PM(LF) Angels (LF) Cubs
25
Saturday, March 16, 201910:30 AM(LH) White Sox B.reyes58N.cantrell38K.bennett19(LF) Rockies N.Sauritch48C.Little50M.trejo11Bagley14Schacter
26
Saturday, March 16, 20193:00 PM(LF) Angels (LH) Cubs
27
Saturday, March 16, 20193:30 PM(LF) Athletics N.Williams23Z. Hatcher15D. Cipulli31(LF) Cubs D. Loza42B. Ryan28L. Bailey18J. Thackrah16
28
Monday, March 18, 20195:30 PM(LH) Cubs T. Mahoney38s. Hoeft39B. Binder35(LF) Athletics Ramirez37Hatcher`20Williams20Gould16Brown35
29
Tuesday, March 19, 20195:30 PM(LF) Athletics N. Williams46J. Gould27Z. Hatcher32(LH) White Sox MRuttan45LMcGrath15JGivner11Dwaibel32
30
Tuesday, March 19, 20195:30 PM(LH) Cubs C COOKE37K LANDRY23S KAMINSKY44C WALTERS16(LF) Cubs B RYAN32J THACKRAH43D LOZA35
31
Wednesday, March 20, 20195:30 PM(LF) Rockies J. Lewis34H. Goyal17R. Schachter18
H. Stevenson
15N. Coker24Z. Brown8C. Little18(LF) Angels M. Terjung53E. Sanchez33C. Hackett26
32
Saturday, March 23, 20198:00 AM(LH) Cubs Vetters48HoeftPortnoff24Binder24
(LF) Athletics W. Brown38N. Williams43Z.Hatcher8
33
Saturday, March 23, 20199:00 AM(LF) Angels (LH) White Sox
34
Saturday, March 23, 20191:00 PM(LF) Rockies (LF) Cubs
35
Tuesday, March 26, 20195:30 PM(LF) Cubs (LH) White Sox
36
Tuesday, March 26, 20195:30 PM(LF) Athletics (LF) Angels
37
Wednesday, March 27, 20195:30 PM(LH) Cubs (LF) Rockies
38
Saturday, March 30, 201910:30 AM(LH) Cubs (LF) Angels
39
Saturday, March 30, 201912:00 PM(LF) Rockies (LH) White Sox
40
Saturday, March 30, 20193:30 PM(LF) Cubs (LF) Athletics
41
Tuesday, April 02, 20195:30 PM(LH) Cubs (LH) White Sox
42
Tuesday, April 02, 20195:30 PM(LF) Cubs (LF) Angels
43
Wednesday, April 03, 20195:30 PM(LF) Athletics (LF) Rockies
44
Saturday, April 06, 20198:00 AM(LF) Cubs (LF) Rockies
45
Saturday, April 06, 20193:00 PM(LF) Athletics (LH) Cubs
46
Saturday, April 06, 20193:30 PM(LH) White Sox (LF) Angels
47
Tuesday, April 09, 20195:30 PM(LF) Cubs (LH) Cubs
48
Tuesday, April 09, 20195:30 PM(LF) Angels (LF) Rockies
49
Wednesday, April 10, 20195:30 PM(LH) White Sox (LF) Athletics
50
Saturday, April 13, 20198:30 AM(LF) Rockies (LF) Athletics
51
Tuesday, April 23, 20195:30 PM(LF) Rockies (LH) Cubs
52
Tuesday, April 23, 20195:30 PM(LF) Angels (LF) Athletics
53
Wednesday, April 24, 20195:30 PM(LH) White Sox (LF) Cubs
54
Saturday, April 27, 20199:00 AM(LH) White Sox (LH) Cubs
55
Saturday, April 27, 201910:30 AM(LF) Rockies (LF) Athletics
56
Saturday, April 27, 20194:00 PM(LF) Angels (LF) Cubs
57
Tuesday, April 30, 20195:30 PM(LF) Angels (LH) Cubs
58
Tuesday, April 30, 20195:30 PM(LF) Athletics (LF) Cubs
59
Wednesday, May 01, 20195:30 PM(LH) White Sox (LF) Rockies
60
Saturday, May 04, 201912:00 PM(LF) Athletics (LH) White Sox
61
Saturday, May 04, 201912:30 PM(LF) Rockies (LF) Angels
62
Saturday, May 04, 20193:30 PM(LH) Cubs (LF) Cubs
63
Tuesday, May 07, 20195:30 PM(LF) Athletics (LH) Cubs
64
Tuesday, May 07, 20195:30 PM(LF) Rockies (LF) Cubs
65
Wednesday, May 08, 20195:30 PM(LH) White Sox (LF) Angels
66
Saturday, May 11, 20198:00 AM(LF) Athletics (LF) Angels
67
Saturday, May 11, 201911:00 AM(LH) Cubs (LF) Rockies
68
Saturday, May 11, 20193:00 PM(LF) Cubs (LH) White Sox
69
70
LFLL Playoffs
71
72
Monday, May 13, 20195:30 PMTBDTBD
73
Tuesday, May 14, 20195:30 PMTBDTBD
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu