International Sacred Heart Schools
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
NameAddressCityStateProvinceCountryZipTelephone NumberWebpageExchange CoordinatorExchange Coordinator- Contact InfoHeadteacher/PrincipalEmail Address
2
Instituto Sagrado Corazón-Almagro Hipólito Irigoyen 4350C1212ACO CABAArgentina4362(54) 11-4983-0033http://www.sagrado.edu.ar
3
Escuela Sagrado Corazón Al-Cal – Villa Jardín Warnes 3870 e /Potosí y Jorge ObonBuenos Aires
B1823BON Lanús Oeste
Argentina3800-3900(54) 4208-0751egb1@sagradoalcal.com.ar
4
Instituto Sagrado Corazón – Castelar Pres. Domingo Faustino Sarmiento Buenos AiresCastelarArgentina2040(54) 11-4629-0209
http://www.siloe.org.ar/Paginas/Colegio.html
5
Kincoppal-Rose Bay SchoolNew South Head RdSydney NSWAustralia2029(61) 2-9388-6000www.krb.nsw.edu.auMurray Kerstensstudentexchange@krb.nsw.edu.au
6
Sacré Coeur School172 Burke RdGlen Iris VIC Australia3146(61) 3-9835-2700www.sac.vic.edu.au
7
Stuartholme School365 Birdwood TerraceToowong QLDAustralia4066(61) 7-3369-5466www.stuartholme.comKerry Moran+61 7 33369 5466
8
St Therese Catholic Primary School 43 Sutherland StMascot NSW Australia2020(61) 2-9667-0188www.sttsadleir.catholic.edu.au
9
Duchesne College (university accommodation)College RoadSt Lucia QldAustralia4067(61) 7-3377-2333www.duchesne.uq.edu.au
10
Sancta Sophia College (university accommodation)25A Parramatta RdCamperdown NSWAustralia2050
11
Sacré Coeur RiedenburgArlbergstrasse 88 – 96BregenzAustria6900(43) 5574-67530schulenriedenburg.atGebhard Hintereggerhlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.atKarin Ammann (Primary) volksschule@schulenriedenburg.at
12
Sacré Coeur Riedenburg - GymnasiumArlbergstraße 88-96BregenzAustria6900(43) 5574-67530schulenriedenburg.at
13
Sacré Coeur Riedenburg - HLWArlbergstrasse 88-96BregenzAustriaA-6900(43) 5574-67530schulenriedenburg.at
Gerbhard Hinteregger (Grammar)
hlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
14
Sacré Coeur Graz KindergartenPetersgasse 1GrazAustria8010(43) 316-8280-0624sacrecoeur-graz.atBarbara Hyllbarbara.hyll@sacrecoeur-graz.atSabine Modersc-kindergarten@sacrecoeur-graz.at
15
Volksschule Sacré CoeurPetersgasse 1-10GrazAustria8010(43) 316-8280-0663sacrecoeur-graz.atBarbara Hyllbarbara.hyll@sacrecoeur-graz.atIngrid Reschdirektion@sacrecoeur-graz.at
16
Privatgymnasium Sacré Coeur GrazPetersgasse 1GrazAustria8010(43) 316-8280-0612sacrecoeur-graz.atBarbara Hyllbarbara.hyll@sacrecoeur-graz.atBarbara Radauerbarbara.radauer@sacrecoeur-graz.at
17
Sacré Coeur Pressbaum - PraxiskindergartenKlostergasse 12PressbaumAustriaA-3021
(43) 2233-52427-326
kindergarten.scp.ac.atDoris Gattermeyervolksschule@scp.ac.at
18
Sacré Coeur Pressbaum - VolksschuleKlostergasse 13PressbaumAustriaA-3021
(43) 2233-52427-482
Volksschule.scp.ac.at
19
PNMS-PHS Sacré Coeur PressbaumKlostergasse 12PressbaumAustria3021(43) 2233-52427-675pnms.scp.ac.at http://scp.ac.at/Ulrike Ortmairkhs@sacre-coeur.orgGerda Stingederkhs@sacre-coeur.org
20
Gymnasium Sacré Coeur PressbaumKlostergasse 12PressbaumAustria3021(43) 2233-52427-210gym.scp.ac.at www.sacre-coeur.orgUlrike Ortmairkhs@sacre-coeur.orgHerald Straußgymnasium@sacre-coeur.org
21
Sacré Coeur Pressbaum - BAfEP Klostergasse 12PressbaumAustriaA-3021 (43) 2233-54113bafep.scp.ac.atPeter Brunnerbafep.direktion@scp.ac.at
22
Campus Sacré Coeur Wien - KindergartenRennweg 31WienAustriaA-1030 sacrecoeur.nikolausstiftung.at
23
Private Volksschule Sacré Coeur WienRennweg 31WienAustria1030(43) 1-712-62-46-57sacre-coeur.atBirgit Gmeindl-Osernetwork@sacre-coeur.atEva Lindleva.lindle@sacre-coeur.at
24
Gymnasium Sacré Coeur WienRennweg 31WienAustria1030(43) 1-712-62-46-66Birgit Gmeindl-Osernetwork@sacre-coeur.atReinhard Hallwirthreinhard.hallwirth@sacre-coeur.at
25
Kooperative Mittelschule Sacré Coeur WienFasangasse 4WienAustria1030(43) 796-56-06-60Anita Laberanita.laber@schule.atMarianne Thalerdirektion@nms.sacre-coeur.at
26
HAK-HAS-AUL Sacré Coeur WienFasangasse 4WienAustria1030(43) 1-798-45-67Anita Laberanita.laber@schule.atEva Hintringerdirektorin@hak-sacre-coeur.at
27
Centre scolaire du Sacré-Cœur de Lindthout
Secondary School
Avenue Dietrich, 20Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles BelgiqueB1200(32) 2-736-00-94www.lindthout.beChantal Graindorgedirection@lindthout.beJean François Nandrindirecteur@lindthout.be
28
Centre Scolaire du Sacré-Cœur de Lindthout Primary schoolAvenue des deux Tilleuls, 8BruxellesBelgium1200 (32) 2-736-51-49www.lindthout.eu/fondamentalMarie-Eve Dodemontdirection.primaire@lindthout.eu
29
Centre Scolaire du Sacré-Cœur de Lindthout
Kindergarten
Avenue Albert Elisabeth,
1
BruxellesBelgium1200 (32) 2-736-51-49www.lindthout.eu/fondamentalSophie Coutellierdirection.maternelle@lindthout.eu
30
Centre scolaire du Sacré-Cœur de Jette
Secondary School
Avenue du Sacré-Cœur, 8BruxellesBelgiumB-1090(32) 2-478-71-90www.sacre-coeur-jette.beKatia Lucaskatia.lucas.sc@gmail.comMyriam Stevensm.stevens@sacre-coeur-jette.be
31
École maternelle du Sacré-CœurAvenue du Sacré-Cœur, 2JetteBelgiumB-1090 (32) 2-478-07-77www.scj-fondamental.beVéronique Hombléhomblev@gmail.comVéronique Hombléhomblev@gmail.com
32
École primaire du Sacré-CœurAvenue du Sacré-Cœur, 4JetteBelgiumB-1090(32) 2-478-03-59https://sites.google.com/site/scjfondamental/Mike Michotscjette.mat@ecoles.cfwb.beMike Michotscjette.mat@ecoles.cfwb.be
33
Colégio PitágorasAv. Prudente de Morais
Cidade Jardim Belo Horizonte
Brazil30380-728
34
Colégio Santa Madalena SofiaEn Curitiba- Estado do Paraná
Rua Santa Madalena Sofia 809
Bairro AltoBrazil
35
Escola Dunamys RUA RIO JARI, 108CuritibaBrazil
36
Sacred Heart School of Halifax5820 Spring Garden Nova ScotiaCanadaB3H 1X8(1) 902-422-4459https://www.shsh.ca/pageAllison Englehart Charlotte Rileyaenglehart@shsh.ca (boys coordinator) criley@shsh.ca (girls coordinator)
37
Sacred Heart School of Montreal3635 Atwater Ave.MontrealQCCanadaH3H 1Y4(1) 514-937-2845https://www.sacredheart.qc.ca/Christiane de Sainte-Mariecdesaintemarie@sacred-heart.qc.ca
38

Lycée du Sacré-Cœur
NdjamenaChad
39
Colegio del Sagrado Corazón - ConcepciónMaipú 349ConcepciónChile(56) 41-223-0786www.delsagradocorazon.cl
www.redscchile.cl
informacion@delsagradocorazon.cl
40
Sagrado Corazón Apoquindo -Monjas InglesasSanta Magdalena Sofía 277Las CondesSantiago de ChileChile(56) 2-2482-09-00www.scmonjasinglesas.cl
www.redscchile.cl/ 
41
Instituto Técnico Distrital Cruzada SocialCalle 55 #13 C-57BarranquillaColumnia(57) 362 3658
(57) 314-7613807
www.cruzadasocial.edu.cocruzada@metrotel.net.co
42
Lycée Sacre
Cœur
GombéCongo
43
Ecole maternelle bosanganiGombéCongo
44
Lycée de KimwenzaMission catholique C/ de Mont Ngafula Mont Ngafula Congo
45
Lycée Tuzayana/ KipakoMission Catholique KipakoKipakoCongo
46
Ecole primaire TuzayanaMission catholique C/ de Mont Ngafula Mont Ngafula Congo
47
Lycée Kivuvu Kisiama/ mbanza- mbomaMission Catholique mbanza mbomaMbomaCongo
48
Lycée Tuzayana & Ecole primaire FillesMbomaCongo
49
Complexe scolaire Sacré-cœur/ Livulu
A. Maternelle
Av. Boulevard Salongo 01. C/ de Lemba QKemiCongo
50
Ecole PrimaireAv.Miabi 02 C/ de Lemba Q KemiCongo
51
Collège du Sacré - Cœur
194 Ramses Street
CairoEgypt11271(20) 2445-35-34 (20) 2445-2905www.sacrecoeurgh. edu.eg sacrecoeur@sacrecoeurgh.edu.eg
52
Collège du Sacré - Cœur05, Beirut Street HéliopolisEgypt11341(20) 202-22-57-51-07
(20) 202-22-58-22-32
www.sacrecoeurhelio.com sch@sacrecoeurhelio.com
53
École du Sacré- CœurMadreste Elkalbe ElmokadasAbou Korkas ElbaladElminiaEgypt(20) 862-16-81-92
54
Lycée privé Sacré-Coeur1 Rue de l’ Oratoire AmiensAmiensFrance80007(33) 3-22-82-84-70www.sacrecoeur-amiens.org Christophe Decaveuxchristophedecayeux@sacrecoeur-amiens.org
55
Institution de la Croix Blanche2 Rue de l’Abbe Six Bondues Cedex 20003LilleFrance59588(33) 3-20-46-24-29www.lacroixblanche.orgHélène LOSSONexchange@lacroixblanche.orgXavier Pion (College/Lycee) Patrice Bouts (Maternelle/Primary)xpion.cbb@orange.fr ecole.croix.blanche@wanadoo.fr
56
Groupe Scolaire Sophie Barat50 rue des GrillonsChâtenay-MalabryFrance92290(33) 1-41-13-47-00www.sophie-barat.netJean-Loup Weberjlweber@sophie-barat.netJean-Loup Weber (College/Lycee) Lutic Lydie (Maternelle/Primary)jlweber@sophie-barat.net l.lutic@sophie-barat.net
57
École Sacré-Cœur Roucas244 Chemin Du Roucas Blanc MarseilleFrance13007(33) 4-91-52-60-88sacrecoeurroucas.toutemonecole.frBruno Pufal (Maternelle/Primary)s.c.direction@numericable.fr
58
École Sainte-Odile80 Rue de Pre Aux Clercs MontpellierFrance34090(33) 4-67-72-86-86www.ecole-sainte-odile.frPost Vacant (Maternelle/Primary)ste-odile.montpellier@wanadoo.fr
59
La Perverie Sacre-Coeur 59 rue de la PerverieNantesFrance44300(33) 2-40-93-32-78perverie.comAgnes David (Maternelle/Primary)ecolelaperverie44@orange.fr
60
Collège-Lycée63 Rue de la PerverieNantes Cedex 3FranceBP 42203(33) 2-40-14-53-70www.perverie.comSabine DU VIGNAUXechanges.sacre-coeur@perverie.comChristophe Cordadirection@perverie.com
61
Katholische Schule Herz-JesuInsterburgallee 8-10BerlinGermany14055(49) 30-3300-7010herz-jesu-schule.deBirgit Gmeindl Osernetwork@sacre.coeur.atBeate Schubertinfo@herz-jesu-schule.de
62
Katholische Kindertageseinrichtung St. AdelheidKarmeliterstr. 3aBonnGermanyD - 53229(49) 02-2848-2190www.katholische-kindergaerten.de/einrichtung/index.php?knr=156Birgit Gmeindl Osernetwork@sacre.coeur.atCornelia Wisser-Kleinkitastadelheid@web.de
63
Sophie-Barat-SchuleWarburgstraße 39HamburgGermany20354(49) 40-4502-2910www.sophie-barat-schule.deDagmar Wetzler wetzler@sbshh.deGabrielle Roosenroosen@sbshh.de
64
St. Theresa High School Marathi and Semi English Medium School
and St. Theresa School-English Medium
Haregaon Dist. AhmednagarIndia413 718
65
Sophia Nursery School and BalwadiBhulabhai Desai RoadMumbaiIndia400 026Dr. Sr. Ananda Amritmahal (principal of Sophia College) Sr. Annie (Vice Principal of Sophia Junior College)anandarscj@gmail.com annierscj@gmail.com
66
SPJ Sadhana SchoolDr. Rosendo Ribeiro Children’s Complex, Sophia College campus, B.D Road MumbaiIndia400 026 Sr. Pratibhapratibha_pinto@yahoo.com
67
Ashadeep Nursery SchoolAshadeep Don Pimpal RoadMedhaMalvan SindhudurgIndia
68
Children of the New Dawn SchoolTorpa KhuntiJharkhandIndia835227(91) 09-431-102-998Sr. Sushamasushmarscj@gmail.org
69
Prerana Nursery SchoolUbale Nagar, Wagholi, Pune Nagar RdPuneIndia411 014
70
Mount Anville Montessori Junior SchoolMount Anville Road, GoatstownDublin 14Ireland(353) 01-288-5313www.mountanvillemjs.ieDeirdre Conway (Deputy Principal)
(Goals Coordinator)
dconway@mountanville.ieElizabeth Kavanaghekavanagh@mountanvill.ie
71
Mount Anville Primary SchoolLwr Kilmacud Rd., StillorganCo. DublinIreland(353) 01-283-1148www.mountanvilleprimaryschool.comGráine Mc Gowanprincipalmaps@eircom.netGraine McGowanprincipalmaps@eircom.net
72
Mount Anville Secondary SchoolMount Anville Road, GoatstownDublin 14Ireland(353) 01-288-5313http://www.mountanville.ie/Aédin O Leary aoleary@mountanville.ieLiz Caffreylcaffrey@mountainville.ie
73
Sacred Heart Primary School RoscreaAirhillRoscrea, County, TipperaryIreland+353 505 21620(44) 01-0505-21620 www.sacredheartroscrea.comCaitriona Suttoncaitriona_og@hotmail.com
74
St Joseph’s RC Primary School5 Queen’s RoadAberdeenIrelandAB15 4YL(44) 01-224-322730 http://stjosephsprimary.aberdeen.sch.uk/Sinead Lindsaystjosephsprimary@aberdeencity.gov.uk
75
Istituto Sacro Cuore della Trinità dei MontiPiazza Trinità dei Monti 3Rome Italy187(39) 06-679-4179http://www.sacrocuoretdm.it/Maria Lorena Cantero Portillalorena_cantero.portilla@yahoo.esMaria Luisa Campa presidenza@sacrocuoretdm.it
76
Sapporo Seishin Joshi Gakuin16-10-1 Miyanomori2jo, Chuo-kuSapporo CityHokkaidoJapan064-8540(81) 11-611-9231https://spr-sacred-heart.ed.jp/sapporo@spr-sacred-heart.ed.jp
77
Seishin Joshi GakuinShiriokane 4-11-1, Minato-KuTokyo Japan108-0072(81) 03-3444-7671www.tky-sacred-heart.ed.jp
78
Fuji Seishin Joshi Gakuin198 MomozonoSusono-Shi Shizuoka-ken Japan410-1126(81) 055-992-0213www.fujiseishin-jh.ed.jp
79
Obayashi Seishin Joshi Gakuin3-113 To-no-choTakarazuka-Shi Hyogo-KenJapan665-0073(81) 079-771-7321www.oby-sacred-heart.ed.jp
80
International School of the Sacred Heart, TokyoHiroo 4-3-1, Shibuya-KuTokyo Japan150-0012(81) 033-400-3951www.issh.ac.jp
81
Laini Saba Primary SchoolNairobiKenya
82
Sacred Heart College Junior SchoolSacred Heart AvenueSt Julian'sMalta1432(356) 21336238www.sacredheartmalta.orgNatasha Mifsud (Goals Coordinator)natashamisud31@gmail.comElaine Sieglersacredheartjuniorhead@gmail.com
83
Sacred Heart College Senior SchoolSacred Heart AvenueSt. Julian's Malta1432Isabella Aquilina (Goals Coordinator)isabellacilia2@gmail.comJoanna Attard Pulisheadsacredheartseniors@gmail.com
84
Diplomado Educadores del Sagrado corazónCamino a Santa Teresa 950 (entrada por c. Guerrero s/n)



Ciudad de MéxicoCol. Santa TeresaMexicoC.P.10710
85
Colegio del Sagrado Corazón México
Av. Santa Teresa 950, La Magdalena Contreras, Santa Teresa
Ciudad de MéxicoCDMXMexico10710http://www.sagradocorazonmexico.edu.mx/
86
Colegio Guadalajara, A.C.San Bonifacio 613, Jardines de Los ArcosGuadalajara, JalMexico44500http://colegioguadalajara.com.mx/newweb/Karola Laguna Chávezklaguna@colguadalajara.edu.mx
87
Colegio Juan de Dios Peza, A.C.Tomasa Esteves 410, De TequisquiapanSan LuisS.L.P.Mexico78230https://sagradosanluis.wordpress.com/Maribel Andrade Compeansagrado1@prodigy.net.mx
88
Instituto Mater, A.C.Gómez Morin 1000CarrizalejoNuevo LeonMexico66254http://www.mater.edu.mx/Sandra Maribel Elizondo Ochoasandra.elizondo@mater.edu.mx
89
Escuela GuadalupeVicente Guerrero # 153
Center of San Pedro, Garza García,
NLCPMexico66230
8338 3048/8338 0659/8040 9195
http://escuelaguadalupe.edu.mx/Lucía Cortina Etchegaray
90
Asilo de Niños y Casa Hogar, IBPJuan de DJuan de Dios Martin Barba Antes 6542, Nombre de Dios City of ChihuahuaMexico3111001 (614) 424 0779http://www.granjahogar.org.mx/Gloria Idalí López Gonzálezidali.lopez@yahoo.com.mx
91
Baradene College 237 Victoria AveRemueraAucklandNew Zealand1050(64) 9-524-6019www.baradene.school.nz
92
Mount St Catherine’s Primary SchoolWindmill HillArmaghNorthern IrelandBT60  4BR(44) 02-837-5222-41Mrs Roisin Broganrbrogan209@c2kni.netPeter Gildeapgildea461@c2kni.net
93
St Catherine's College2 Convent RoadArmagh Northern IrelandBT60 4BJ(44) 02-837-522-023www.stcatherinesarmagh.comDeidre Hegarty (Goals Coordinator)dhegarty853@stcatherinesarmagh.ni.sch.ukNoeleen Tiffneyntiffney009@stcatherines.armagh.ni.sch.uk
94
Institución Educativa Sagrado Corazón SOPHIANUMAviación 445ArequipaPeru
95
Institución Educativa Parroquial Gratuita “Madre Admirable”Peru
96
I.E. Sagrado Corazón - ChorrillosAv Lima 528Cercado de LimaPeru15063
97
Cetpro "Sagrado Corazón" Peru
98
Institución Educativa Parroquial "Sagrado Corazón" TrujilloJr. Unión 1757TrujilloPeru13006(51) 44 233792
99
Institución Educativa Sagrado Corazón - JaénJaénPeru
100
Centro de Educación Básica Alternativa (CEBA) "Alcides Vásquez"Calle Agomarca S/NAgomarcaHualgayocPeru
Loading...