Directors of Public Health email list
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Directors of Public Health (as at 29 September 2015)
2
Midlands and the East
3
Local AuthorityDirector of Public Health
4
Norfolk County CouncilLucy Macleod*lucy.macleod@norfolk.gov.uk
5
Cambridgeshire County CouncilLiz Robinliz.robin@cambridgeshire.nhs.uk
6
Southend on Sea Borough CouncilAndrea Athertonandrea.atherton@southend.gov.uk
7
Suffolk County CouncilTessa Lindfieldtessa.lindfield@suffolk.gov.uk
8
Thurrock CouncilIan Wakei.wake@thurrock.gov.uk
9
Essex County CouncilMike Gogartymike.goggarty@essex.gov.uk
10
Peterborough City CouncilLiz Robinliz.robin@peterborough.gov.uk
11
Lincolnshire County CouncilTony Hilltony.hill@lincolnshire.gov.uk
12
Derby City CouncilRobyn Dewis*robyn.dewis@derby.gov.uk
13
Derbyshire County CouncilElaine Michelelaine.michel@derbyshire.gov.uk
14
Leicestershire County CouncilMike Sandysmike.sandys@leics.gov.uk
15
Nottinghamshire County CouncilChris Kennychris.kenny@nottscc.gov.uk
16
Rutland County CouncilMike Sandysmike.sandys@leics.gov.uk
17
Leicester City CouncilMike Sandysmike.sandys@leics.gov.uk
18
Nottingham City CouncilAlison Challenger*alison.challenger@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
19
Hertfordshire County CouncilJim McManusjim.mcmanus@hertfordshire.gov.uk
20
Bedford Borough CouncilMuriel Scottmuriel.scott@bedford.gov.uk
21
Central Bedfordshire CouncilMuriel Scottmuriel.scott@bedford.gov.uk
22
Luton Borough CouncilGerry Taylorgerry.taylor@luton.gov.uk
23
Milton Keynes CouncilMuriel Scottmuriel.scott@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk
24
Northamptonshire County CouncilAkeem AliAAli@northamptonshire.gov.uk
25
Birmingham City CouncilAdrian PhillipsAdrian.Phillips@birmingham.gov.uk
26
Coventry City CouncilJane Moorejane.moore@coventry.gov.uk
27
Dudley Metropolitan Borough CouncilDeborah Harkinsdeborah.harkins@dudley.gov.uk
28
Herefordshire County CouncilRod Thomson*Rod.Thomson@herefordshire.gov.uk
29
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough CouncilJyoti AtriJyoti_Atri@sandwell.gov.uk
30
Shropshire CouncilRod ThomsonRod.Thomson@shropshire.gov.uk
31
Solihull Metropolitan Borough CouncilStephen Mundaystephen.Munday@solihull.gov.uk
32
Staffordshire County CouncilAliko AhmedAliko.ahmed@staffordshire.gov.uk
33
Stoke on Trent City CouncilLesley Mountfordlesley.mountford@stoke.gov.uk
34
Telford and Wrekin CouncilLiz Noakesliz.noakes@telford.gov.uk
35
Walsall Metropolitan Borough CouncilDr Barbara WattWattb@walsall.gov.uk
36
Warwickshire County CouncilJohn Linnanejohnlinnane@warwickshire.gov.uk
37
Wolverhampton City CouncilRos Jervisros.jervis@wolverhampton.gov.uk
38
Worcestershire County CouncilRichard Harlingrharling@worcestershire.gov.uk
39
North of England
40
Halton Borough CouncilEileen O’Mearaeileen.omeara@halton.gov.uk
41
Liverpool City Council Sandra Davies*sandra.davies@liverpool.gov.uk
42
Cheshire East Council Dr Heather Grimbaldestonheather.grimbaldeston@cheshireeast.gov.uk
43
Cheshire West and Chester CouncilFiona Reynolds*Fiona.Reynolds@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
44
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council Matthew Ashtonmatthew.ashton@knowsley.gov.uk
45
Sefton Council Dr Janet Athertonjanet.atherton@sefton.gov.uk
46
St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council Liz Gaultonlizgaulton@sthelens.gov.uk
47
Warrington Borough Council Dr Rita Robertsonrrobertson@warrington.gov.uk
48
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council Fiona Johnstonefionajohnstone@wirral.gov.uk
49
Lancashire County Council Dr Sakthi KarunanithiSakthi.karunanithi@lancashire.gov.uk
50
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council Dominic Harrisondominic.harrison@blackburn.gov.uk
51
Blackpool Borough Council Dr Arif Rajpuraarif.rajpura@blackpool.gov.uk
52
Cumbria County Council Colin Coxcolin.cox@cumbria.gov.uk
53
Manchester City Council David Regand.regan@manchester.gov.uk
54
Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council Alan Higginsalan.higgins@oldham.gov.uk
55
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council Wendy Meredithwendy.meredith@bolton.gov.uk 
56
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council Lesley Joneslesley.jones@bury.gov.uk
57
Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council Wendy Meston*wendy.meston@rochdale.gov.uk
58
Salford City Council David Hernedavid.herne@salford.gov.uk
59
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council Stephen Watkinsstephen.watkins@stockport.gov.uk
60
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council Angela Hardmanangela.hardman@tameside.gov.uk
61
Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council Abdul Razzaqabdul.razzaq@trafford.gov.uk
62
Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council Dr Kate Ardernkate.arden@wigan.gov.uk
63
Durham County Council Anna Lynchanna.lynch@durham.gov.uk
64
Hartlepool Borough Council Louise WallaceLouise.Wallace@hartlepool.gov.uk
65
Middlesbrough Council Edward Kunongaedward_kunonga@middlesbrough.gov.uk
66
Newcastle upon Tyne City CouncilEugene Milneeugene.milne@newcastle.gov.uk
67
Northumberland County Council Penny SpringPenny.Spring@northumberland.gcsx.gov.uk
68
Darlington Borough Council Miriam DavidsonMiriam.Davidson@darlington.gov.uk
69
South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
Amanda Healyamanda.healy@southtyneside.gov.uk
70
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Peter KellyPeter.kelly@stockton.gov.uk
71
Sunderland City Council Gillian Gibson*gillian.gibson@sunderland.gov.uk
72
Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council Carole Woodcarolewood@gateshead.gov.uk
73
North Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
Wendy Burke*Wendy.burke@northtyneside.gov.uk
74
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council Paul Edmondson-Jones*paul.edmondson-jones@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
75
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Anita Parkinanita.parkin@bradford.gov.uk
76
Kirklees Council Rachel Rachel Spencer-Henshallrachel.spencer-henshall@kirklees.gov.uk
77
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council Jo Abbott*jo.abbott@rotherham.gov.uk
78
North East Lincolnshire Council Steve Pintusstephen.pintus@nelincs.gov.uk
79
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council Julia Burrowsjuliaburrows@barnsley.gov.uk
80
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council Paul Butcherpaul.butcher@calderdale.gov.uk
81
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council Rupert Sucklingrupert.suckling@doncaster.gov.uk
82
Kingston upon Hull City CouncilJulia WeldonJulia.Weldon@hullcc.gov.uk
83
Leeds City CouncilIan CameronIan.cameron@leeds.gov.uk
84
North Lincolnshire CouncilFrances Cunningfrances.cunning@northlincs.gov.uk
85
North Yorkshire County CouncilDr Lincoln Sargeantlincoln.sargeant@northyorks.gov.uk
86
Sheffield City CouncilStephen Horsley*stephen.horsley@sheffield.gcsx.gov.uk
87
Wakefield City CouncilDr Andrew Furberafurber@wakefield.gov.uk
88
York City CouncilJulie Hotchkiss*Julie.hotchkiss@york.gov.uk
89
East Riding of Yorkshire CouncilDr Tim Allisontim.allison@eastriding.gov.uk
90
South of England
91
Gloucestershire County CouncilSarah Scott*Sarah.L.Scott@gloucestershire.gov.uk
92
North Somerset CouncilNatalie Field*natalie.field@n-somerset.gov.uk
93
Bath and North East Somerset CouncilDr Bruce Laurencebruce_laurence@bathnes.gov.uk
94
Bristol City CouncilBecky Pollardbecky.pollard@bristol.gov.uk
95
South Gloucestershire CouncilDr Mark Pietronimark.pietroni@southglos.gov.uk
96
Swindon Borough CouncilCherry Jonescherryjones@swindon.gov.uk
97
Wiltshire CouncilMaggie RaeMaggie.rae@wiltshire.nhs.uk
98
Isles of Scilly Council Stuart Bourne*Stuart.Bourne@Cornwall.nhs.uk
99
Plymouth City CouncilKelechi Nnoahamkelechi.nnoaham@plymouth.gov.uk
100
Cornwall Council Stuart Bourne*Stuart.Bourne@Cornwall.nhs.uk
Loading...
 
 
 
Directors of Public Health email list