JETAA Ottawa Japanese Potluck
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameE-mailAre you a JET Alumnus?
What food/drinks will you bring?
2
Amy Kirasackamykirasack@gmail.comYesTakoyaki
3
William & BraydonWilliamchen@live.caNoGyoza (and possibly karaage?)
4
Scott & Graeme
vicepresident@jetaaottawa.ca
YesOkonomiyaki
5
Stephanie Smith
sumisu.stephanie@gmail.com
Yes
Chirashizushi with fake crab, egg etc
6
Malcolmmalcolm.maclure@gmail.comYescurry rice
7
Brandonwallace.j.brandon@gmail.comYesZenzai
8
Jamie Stewartjamie.l.stewart@gmail.comNoDessert Thing
9
Alvin Tranalvinqttran@gmail.comYesIchigo Daifuku (probably)
10
Shunichiro Nakaoshunichironakao@gmail.comNoDashimaki Tamago
11
Alex & Jayalexandria.l.ball@gmail.comNo
Spicy Crispy Advocado/Cucumber Rolls
12
Guido Calderinicalderiniguido@gmail.comYesTakoyaki
13
Victoria Zielinskivmzielinski@gmail.comYesJapanese Cheesecake
14
Morgan Dufour
morgan.lynn.dufour@gmail.com
YesMiso Soup & Edamame
15
Roma
TheAutumnDaisy@hotmail.com
Nope
Strawberry Cream Sandwiches...I think
16
Andrew Campbellfarroshus@hotmail.comYes
Curry Udon - also bringing SmashBrosMelee
17
Miho Kobayashi
kobayashimihodesu@gmail.com
NoKara age
18
Shini Koko.shmily@gmail.comNoOnigiri or beer
19
Ally Wangallywang369@hotmail.comNoJapanese dumplings
20
21
Julien Jeffersonjulien.m.jefferson@gmail.comYescabbage & sesame salad
22
Keita
step.by.step.1016@gmail.com
NoAjitsuke Tamago
23
Ian Barclayianbarclay1@msn.comNoSushi
24
harman singhtorres.singh55@gmail.comnocott pop
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1