ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
FallWinterSpring
2
FootballEmailWrestlingEmailBoys TennisEmailCheerEmail
3
Natello Howard (H)coachnatellohoward@gmail.comAlbert Alonzo (H)alalonzo@lusd.netLarry Ferrrari (H)ferrariL57@yahoo.comBabbette Davis(H)badavis@lusd.net
4
Jake AndrewsNorida Norwoodnarida1natae@gmail.com
5
Worth Cooks
6
Girls BasketballSoftballDance
7
Chris Roemer (H)cromer@lusd.netMeghan Harpermharper@lusd.net
8
Anthony Gaines (Freshman)coachgaines76@gmail.comBrian Frenchbfrench@lusd.netJarrod Schryerjschreyer@lusd.net
9
Leon RapisuraKai Garciakagarcia@lusd.net
10
Matt Sperisen (JV)msperisen@lusd.netOshalique BassBrandon Altheide
11
Anthony ArmendarizRichard Fanucci
12
13
Cross CountryBoys BasketballBaseball
14
Gene Hart (H)Ehart@lusd.netAnthony Mathews (H)coachmathews@gmail.comPete Pijl(H)paytersgrill@aol.com
15
Lana Bestlbest@lusd.netDana CarterFred Patterson
16
Steven EstrellaSEstrella6691@gmail.comJon Knight
17
Nick Hohnnhohn@lusd.net
18
19
Girls VolleyballGirls SoccerBoys Golf
20
Maria Lynch (H)ladellunar@sbcglobal.netMatt Kusanovich(H)coachmattccsc@aol.comJosh Miller(H)
joshmiller@kempersports.com
21
Track & Field
22
Rhonda JacksonRjackson@lusd.netNick Hohn(H)nhohn@lusd.net
23
Gene HartEhart@lusd.net
24
25
Boys Water PoloBoys SoccerLacrosse
26
Matt Thomas (H)MThomas@lusd.netJason Gonzalez(H)coachjason@sbcglobal.net
27
Aiden McCownAMcCown@lusd.net
28
29
Girls Water PoloSwimming
30
Reiss Mahoney(H)reiss.mahoney6@gmail.comMatt Thomas(H)mthomas@lusd.net
31
32
33
Girls TennisBadminton
34
Larry Ferrari (H)ferrariL57@yahoo.comMike Phan(H)mike_h_phan@yahoo.com
35
Linda Kao
36
37
Girls GolfBoys VB
38
Josh Miller(H)joshmiller@kempersports.comAnthony Hall(H)ahall@lusd.net
39
Rhonda JacksonRJackson@lusd.net
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100