GMS Staff Email & Website Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
Jack Foleyfoleyj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Patrick Nashnashp@westboroughk12.orgAssistant Principal
5
Meg Garveygarveym@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Coordinator
6
Kim Rosolrosolk@westboroughk12.orgAdministrative Assistant
7
GUIDANCE
8
Liz Ortizortize@westboroughk12.org8th grade School Counselor – Class of 2024
9
Pam Pellegrinopellegrinop@westboroughk12.org7th Grade School Counselor – Class of 2025
10
Lisa Livenslivense@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
11
Sarah IncuttoIncuttos@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
12
Gail Inzerinzerg@westboroughk12.orgGuidance/Special Ed Administrative Assistant
13
HEALTH SERVICES
14
Kristin Brighambrighamk@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
15
TECHNOLOGY
16
Mark Coplincoplinm@westboroughk12.orgTechnology Technician
17
Tyrone Noticenoticet@westboroughk12.orgBuilding Technology SpecialistWebsite
18
Julie Leachleachj@westboroughk12.orgGrade 7-12 Instructional Technology SpecialistWebsite
19
RESOURCE OFFICER
20
Chip Dapolitedapolitec@westboroughk12.orgResource Officer
21
KITCHEN
22
Catherine Uptonuptonc@westboroughk12.orgKitchen ManagerWebsite
23
SEVENTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
24
RED TEAMWebsite
25
Jennifer Nottinghamnottinghamj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
26
Denise Casalecasaled@westboroughk12.orgScience
27
Donna Averyaveryd@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
28
Mark Kennedykennedym@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
29
ORANGE TEAMWebsite
30
Jeanine Hoganhoganj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
31
Lisa Greenwaldgreenwaldl@westboroughk12.orgScienceWebsite
32
Wendy Shaughnessyshaughnessyw@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
33
Mark McNeilmcneilm@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
34
YELLOW TEAM
35
Ayesha Osmanyosmanya@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
36
Amanda Cotecotea@westboroughk12.orgScience
37
Jennifer Thomasthomasj@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
38
Deanna Sainzsainzd@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
39
EIGHTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
40
PURPLE TEAMWebsite
41
Joe Barcabarcaj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
42
Sarah Fillmorefillmores@westboroughk12.orgScience
43
Malathy Prasannakumarprasannakumarm@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
44
Brian Paulhuspaulhusb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
45
GREEN TEAM
46
Santina Carrcarrs@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
47
Darrin Richardrichardd@westboroughk12.orgScience
48
Lynn Sullivansullivanl@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
49
Bruce Powerspowersb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
50
BLUE TEAMWebsite
51
Maryan Ryanryanmaryan@westboroughk12.orgEnglish / S.S.
52
Levi Hansonhansonl@westboroughk12.orgScience / S.S.
53
Megan Gerstenzanggerstenzangm@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
54
7TH/8TH GRADE TEAMWEBSITE
55
MAROON TEAMWebsite
56
Jane Bordenbordenj@westboroughk12.orgScience
57
Tim Brennanbrennant@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
58
Beth DiMartinodimartinob@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
59
Sarah Grecogrecos@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
60
SPECIALISTSWEBSITE
61
ELL
62
Sarah Thomasthomass@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners Teacher
63
Evageline Kuzmech kuzmeche@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners TeacherWebsite
64
FINE ARTSWebsite
65
Karen Forrestforrestk@westboroughk12.orgBand
66
Samantha Hackensonhackensons@westboroughk12.orgBand
67
Kristin Chartierchartierk@westboroughk12.orgOrchestraWebsite
68
Joseph Stillitanostillitanoj@westboroughk12.orgMusic & ChorusWebsite
69
Rebecca Burgoyneburgoyner@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
70
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
71
Michele Fridleyfridleym@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
72
Patti Lessardlessardp@westboroughk12.orgFrench, SpanishWebsite
73
Gwen Villarvillarg@westboroughk12.orgFrenchWebsite
74
Liliana Urbinaurbinal@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
75
Lisa Scarlettscarlettl@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
76
Li Xiexiel@westboroughk12.orgMandarinWebsite
77
Lan Sunsunl@westboroughk12.orgMandarin
78
TECH/ENGINEERING
79
David Hagberghagbergd@westboroughk12.orgWood/Metal Engineering
80
Beth Andersonandersonb@westboroughk12.orgRobotics
81
LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER
82
Linda Kimballkimballl@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
83
PE/HEALTH
84
Sandra Robichaudrobichauds@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
85
Nathan Jyringijyringin@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
86
Kate Paquinpaquink@westboroughk12.orgHealth
87
GLOBAL STUDIES
88
Katelyn Parkinsonparkinsonk@westboroughk12.orgGlobal Studies
89
SPECIAL EDUCATION
90
Karolyn Choatechoatek@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/Language based
91
Terri Crowleycrowleyt@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/Language based
92
Lauren Chamberschambersl@westboroughk12.orgSTRIDE Teacher
93
Jackeline Ricericej@westboroughk12.orgSTRIDE Teacher
94
Jane Collinscollinsj@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Special Education Teacher
95
Paige Hannonhannonp@westboroughk12.org7th/8th Grade Special Education Teacher
96
Francis Jones IIIjonesf@westboroughk12.org8th Grade Special Education Teacher
97
Amanda Cowgillcowgilla@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/8th Grade Social Studies
98
Kim Williamswilliamsk@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Special Education Teacher
99
Antonia DiRusciodiruscioa@westboroughk12.org Speech
100
Chris Lopes lopesc@westboroughk12.orgSchool Psychologist
Loading...