GMS Staff Email & Website Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
Jack Foleyfoleyj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Patrick Nashnashp@westboroughk12.orgAssistant Principal
5
Kelly Sciaccasciaccak@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Eduaction Coordinator
6
Kim Rosolrosolk@westboroughk12.orgAdministrative Assistant
7
GUIDANCE
8
Mimi Johnsonjohnsonmimi@westboroughk12.org7th grade School Counselor – Class of 2024
9
Pam Pellegrinopellegrinop@westboroughk12.org8th Grade School Counselor – Class of 2021
10
Lisa Livenslivense@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
11
Gail Inzerinzerg@westboroughk12.orgGuidance/Special Ed Administrative Assistant
12
HEALTH SERVICES
13
Kristin Brighambrighamk@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
14
TECHNOLOGY
15
Barry Jeannottejeannotteb@westboroughk12.orgTechnology Technician
16
Mark Coplincoplinm@westboroughk12.orgBuilding Technology SpecialistWebsite
17
Julie Leachleachj@westboroughk12.orgGrade 7-12 Instructional Technology SpecialistWebsite
18
Joe Barcabarcaj@westboroughk12.orgCo-Teaching and Technology
19
RESOURCE OFFICER
20
Chip Dapolitedapolitec@westboroughk12.orgResource Officer
21
KITCHEN
22
Catherine Uptonuptonc@westboroughk12.orgKitchen ManagerWebsite
23
SEVENTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
24
RED TEAMWebsite
25
Jennifer Nottinghamnottinghamj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
26
Denise Casalecasaled@westboroughk12.orgScience
27
Donna Averyaveryd@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
28
Mark Kennedykennedym@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
29
ORANGE TEAMWebsite
30
Jeanine Hoganhoganj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
31
Lisa Greenwaldgreenwaldl@westboroughk12.orgScienceWebsite
32
Wendy Shaughnessyshaughnessyw@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
33
Mark McNeilmcneilm@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
34
YELLOW TEAM
35
Ayesha Osmanyosmanya@westboroughk12.orgEnglish / S.S.
36
Amanda Cotecotea@westboroughk12.orgScience
37
Jennifer Thomasthomasj@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
38
EIGHTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
39
PURPLE TEAMWebsite
40
Deanna Sainzsainzd@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
41
Sarah Fillmorefillmores@westboroughk12.orgScience
42
Meredith Innisinnism@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
43
Brian Paulhuspaulhusb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
44
GREEN TEAM
45
Santina Carrcarrs@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
46
Darrin Richardrichardd@westboroughk12.orgScience
47
Lynn Sullivansullivanl@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
48
Bruce Powerspowersb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
49
BLUE TEAMWebsite
50
Bobby Cooleycooleyr@westboroughk12.orgEnglish / S.S.
51
Levi Hansonhansonl@westboroughk12.orgScience / S.S.
52
Megan Gerstenzanggerstenzangm@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
53
7TH/8TH GRADE TEAMWEBSITE
54
MAROON TEAMWebsite
55
Jane Bordenbordenj@westboroughk12.orgScience
56
Tim Brennanbrennant@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
57
Beth DiMartinodimartinob@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
58
Sarah Grecogrecos@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
59
SPECIALISTSWEBSITE
60
ELL
61
Sarah Thomasthomass@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners Teacher
62
Michele Fridleyfridleym@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners TeacherWebsite
63
FINE ARTSWebsite
64
Karen Forrestforrestk@westboroughk12.orgBand
65
Edward Hagartyhagartye@westboroughk12.orgBand
66
Kristin Chartierchartierk@westboroughk12.orgOrchestraWebsite
67
Joseph Stillitanostillitanoj@westboroughk12.orgMusic & ChorusWebsite
68
Rebecca Burgoyneburgoyner@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
69
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
70
Lois Antonioantoniol@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
71
Patti Lessardlessardp@westboroughk12.orgFrench, SpanishWebsite
72
Gwen Villarvillarg@westboroughk12.orgFrenchWebsite
73
Heather Dooleydooleyh@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
74
Lisa Scarlettscarlettl@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
75
Li Xiexiel@westboroughk12.orgMandarinWebsite
76
Lan Sunsunl@westboroughk12.orgMandarin
77
TECH/ENGINEERING
78
David Hagberghagbergd@westboroughk12.orgWood/Metal Engineering
79
Beth Andersonandersonb@westboroughk12.orgRobotics
80
LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER
81
Linda Kimballkimballl@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
82
PE/HEALTH
83
Sandra Robichaudrobichauds@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
84
Nathan Jyringijyringin@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
85
Kate Paquinpaquink@westboroughk12.orgHealth
86
GLOBAL STUDIES
87
Maryan Ryanryanmaryan@westboroughk12.orgGlobal Studies
88
SPECIAL EDUCATION
89
Karolyn Choatechoatek@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/Language based
90
Terri Crowleycrowleyt@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/Language based
91
Brianna Boyceboyceb@westboroughk12.orgSTRIDE Teacher
92
Shaunna Glowakiglowakis@westboroughk12.orgSTRIDE Teacher
93
Jane Collinscollinsj@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Special Education Teacher
94
Paige Hannonhannonp@westboroughk12.org7th/8th Grade Special Education Teacher
95
Francis Jones IIIjonesf@westboroughk12.org8th Grade Special Education Teacher
96
Amanda Cowgillcowgilla@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/8th Grade Social Studies
97
Kim Williamswilliamsk@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Special Education Teacher
98
Antonia DiRusciodiruscioa@westboroughk12.org Speech
99
Chris Lopes lopesc@westboroughk12.orgSchool Psychologist
100
Rachel Minutolominutolor@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Paraeducator
Loading...