GMS Staff Email & Website Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
Jack Foleyfoleyj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Patrick Nashnashp@westboroughk12.orgAssistant Principal
5
Kelly Sciaccasciaccak@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Eduaction Coordinator
6
Kim Rosolrosolk@westboroughk12.orgAdministrative Assistant
7
GUIDANCE
8
Mimi Johnsonjohnsonmimi@westboroughk12.org7th grade School Counselor – Class of 2022
9
Pam Pellegrinopellegrinop@westboroughk12.org8th Grade School Counselor – Class of 2021
10
Lisa Livenslivense@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
11
Gail Inzerinzerg@westboroughk12.orgGuidance/Special Ed Administrative Assistant
12
HEALTH SERVICES
13
Kristin Brighambrighamk@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
14
TECHNOLOGY
15
Mark Coplincoplinm@westboroughk12.orgBuilding Technology Specialist
16
Joe Barcabarcaj@westboroughk12.orgCo-Teaching and Technology
17
Beth Andersonandersonb@westboroughk12.orgRobotics
18
Julie Leachleachj@westboroughk12.orgGrade 7-12 Instructional Technology SpecialistWebsite
19
RESOURCE OFFICER
20
Chip Dapolitecdapolite@westboroughpolice.comResource Officer
21
SEVENTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
22
RED TEAMWebsite
23
Jennifer Nottinghamnottinghamj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
24
Denise Casalecasaled@westboroughk12.orgScience
25
Donna Averyaveryd@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
26
Mark Kennedykennedym@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
27
ORANGE TEAMWebsite
28
Jeanine Hoganhoganj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
29
Lisa Greenwaldgreenwaldl@westboroughk12.orgScienceWebsite
30
Wendy Shaughnessyshaughnessyw@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
31
Mark McNeilmcneilm@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
32
YELLOW TEAM
33
Ayesha Osmanyosmanya@westboroughk12.orgEnglish / S.S.
34
Amanda Cotecotea@westboroughk12.orgScience
35
Jennifer Thomasthomasj@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
36
EIGHTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
37
PURPLE TEAMWebsite
38
Katherine Currancurrankatherine@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
39
Sarah Fillmorefillmores@westboroughk12.orgScience
40
Meredith Innisinnism@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
41
Brian Paulhuspaulhusb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
42
GREEN TEAM
43
Santina Carrcarrs@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
44
Darrin Richardrichardd@westboroughk12.orgScience
45
Lynn Sullivansullivanl@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
46
Bruce Powerspowersb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
47
BLUE TEAMWebsite
48
Bobby Cooleycooleyr@westboroughk12.orgEnglish / S.S.
49
Levi Hansonhansonl@westboroughk12.orgScience / S.S.
50
Megan Gerstenzanggerstenzangm@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
51
7TH/8TH GRADE TEAMWEBSITE
52
MAROON TEAMWebsite
53
Jane Bordenbordenj@westboroughk12.orgScience
54
Tim Brennanbrennant@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
55
Beth DiMartinodimartinob@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
56
Sarah Grecogrecos@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
57
SPECIALISTSWEBSITE
58
ELL
59
Sarah Thomasthomass@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners Teacher
60
Michele Fridleyfridleym@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners TeacherWebsite
61
FINE ARTSWebsite
62
Karen Forrestforrestk@westboroughk12.orgBand
63
Edward Hagartyhagartye@westboroughk12.orgBand
64
Kristin Chartierchartierk@westboroughk12.orgOrchestraWebsite
65
Joseph Stillitanostillitanoj@westboroughk12.orgMusic & ChorusWebsite
66
Rebecca Burgoyneburgoyner@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
67
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
68
Lois Antonioantoniol@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
69
Patti Nummelinnummelinp@westboroughk12.orgFrench, Spanish
70
Gwen Gilmangilmang@westboroughk12.orgFrench
71
Heather Dooleydooleyh@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
72
Lisa Scarlettscarlettl@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
73
Li Xiexiel@westboroughk12.orgMandarinWebsite
74
Lan Sunsunl@westboroughk12.orgMandarin
75
TECH/ENGINEERING
76
David Hagberghagbergd@westboroughk12.orgWood/Metal Engineering
77
LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER
78
Linda Kimballkimballl@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
79
PE/HEALTH
80
Sandra Robichaudrobichauds@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
81
Nathan Jyringijyringin@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
82
Kate Paquinpaquink@westboroughk12.orgHealth
83
READING
84
Maryan Ryanraynmaryan@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Reading
85
SPECIAL EDUCATION
86
Karolyn Choatechoatek@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/Language based
87
Terri Crowleycrowleyt@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/Language based
88
Brianna Boyceboyceb@westboroughk12.orgSTRIDE Teacher
89
Shaunna Bastabastas@westboroughk12.orgSTRIDE Teacher
90
Jane Collinscollinsj@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Special Education Teacher
91
Paige Hannonhannonp@westboroughk12.org7th/8th Grade Special Education Teacher
92
Francis Jones IIIjonesf@westboroughk12.org8th Grade Special Education Teacher
93
Amanda Cowgillcowgilla@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/8th Grade Social Studies
94
Kim McArdlemcardlek@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Special Education Teacher
95
Antonia DiRusciodiruscioa@westboroughk12.org Speech
96
Rebecca Peixotopeixotor@westboroughk12.orgSpeech
97
Chris Lopes lopesc@westboroughk12.orgSchool Psychologist
98
Rachel MinutoloSpecial Education Paraeducator
99
Sharon MirabitoSpecial Education Paraeducator
100
Mary Ellen MorconeSpecial Education Paraeducator
Loading...
Main menu