GMS Staff Email & Website Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
Jack Foleyfoleyj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Patrick Nashnashp@westboroughk12.orgAssistant Principal
5
Meg Garveygarveym@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Coordinator
6
Kim Rosolrosolk@westboroughk12.orgAdministrative Assistant
7
GUIDANCE
8
Liz Ortizortize@westboroughk12.org7th Grade School Counselor – Class of 2026
9
Pam Pellegrinopellegrinop@westboroughk12.org8th Grade School Counselor – Class of 2025
10
Lisa Livenslivense@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
11
Sarah IncuttoIncuttos@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
12
Dr. Chris Lopeslopesc@westboroughk12.orgPsychologist
13
Gail Inzerinzerg@westboroughk12.orgGuidance/Special Ed Administrative Assistant
14
HEALTH SERVICES
15
Kristin Brighambrighamk@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
16
TECHNOLOGY
17
Mark Coplincoplinm@westboroughk12.orgTechnology Technician
18
Tyrone Noticenoticet@westboroughk12.orgBuilding Technology SpecialistWebsite
19
Megan Gerstenzenggerstenzeng@westboroughk12.orgTechnology Integration Specialist
20
RESOURCE OFFICER
21
Chip Dapolitedapolitec@westboroughk12.orgResource Officer
22
KITCHEN
23
Catherine Uptonuptonc@westboroughk12.orgKitchen ManagerWebsite
24
SEVENTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
25
RED TEAMWebsite
26
Jennifer Nottinghamnottinghamj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
27
Denise Casalecasaled@westboroughk12.orgScience
28
Donna Averyaveryd@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
29
Mark Kennedykennedym@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
30
ORANGE TEAMWebsite
31
Jeanine Hoganhoganj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
32
Lisa Greenwaldgreenwaldl@westboroughk12.orgScienceWebsite
33
Wendy Shaughnessyshaughnessyw@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
34
Mark McNeilmcneilm@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
35
YELLOW TEAM
36
Ayesha Osmanyosmanya@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
37
Amanda Cotecotea@westboroughk12.orgScience
38
Jennifer Thomasthomasj@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
39
Deanna Sainzsainzd@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
40
EIGHTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
41
PURPLE TEAMWebsite
42
Joe Barcabarcaj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
43
Sarah Fillmorefillmores@westboroughk12.orgScience
44
Meredith Innisinnism@westboroughk12.orgMath
45
Brian Paulhuspaulhusb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
46
GREEN TEAM
47
Santina Carrcarrs@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
48
Darrin Richardrichardd@westboroughk12.orgScience
49
Lynn Sullivansullivanl@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
50
Bruce Powerspowersb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
51
BLUE TEAMWebsite
52
Maryan Ryanryanmaryan@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
53
Levi Hansonhansonl@westboroughk12.orgScience
54
Julie Watsonwatsonj@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
55
Jonathan Canoycanoyj@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
56
7TH/8TH GRADE TEAMWEBSITE
57
MAROON TEAMWebsite
58
Jane Bordenbordenj@westboroughk12.orgScience
59
Tim Brennanbrennant@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
60
Beth DiMartinodimartinob@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
61
Sarah Grecogrecos@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
62
SPECIALISTSWEBSITE
63
ELL
64
Sarah Thomasthomass@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners Teacher
65
Evageline Montoya montoyae@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners TeacherWebsite
66
FINE ARTSWebsite
67
Karen Forrestforrestk@westboroughk12.orgBand
68
Samantha Hackensonhackensons@westboroughk12.orgBand
69
Chris Brandtbrandtc@westboroughk12.orgOrchestra
70
Kristin Chartierchartierk@westboroughk12.orgOrchestraWebsite
71
Joseph Stillitanostillitanoj@westboroughk12.orgMusic & ChorusWebsite
72
Rebecca Burgoyneburgoyner@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
73
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
74
Michele Fridleyfridleym@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
75
Laura Olsenolsenl@westboroughk12.orgFrench/Spanish
76
Gwen Villarvillarg@westboroughk12.orgFrenchWebsite
77
Liliana Urbinaurbinal@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
78
Lisa Scarlettscarlettl@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
79
Li Xiexiel@westboroughk12.orgMandarinWebsite
80
Lan Sunsunl@westboroughk12.orgMandarin
81
TECH/ENGINEERING
82
David Hagberghagbergd@westboroughk12.orgWood/Metal Engineering
83
Beth Andersonandersonb@westboroughk12.orgRobotics
84
LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER
85
Linda Kimballkimballl@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
86
PE/HEALTH
87
Brittney Dubovickdubovickb@westboroughk12.orgPE
88
Kevin Brescianibrescianik@westboroughk12.orgPE
89
Kate Paquinpaquink@westboroughk12.orgHealth
90
GLOBAL STUDIES
91
Katelyn Parkinsonparkinsonk@westboroughk12.orgGlobal Studies
92
SPECIAL EDUCATION
93
Karolyn Choatechoatek@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/Language based
94
Terri Crowleycrowleyt@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education/Language based
95
Wendy Hawkinshawkinsw@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Teacher
96
Jane Collinscollinsj@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Special Education Teacher
97
Paige Hannonhannonp@westboroughk12.org7th/8th Grade Special Education Teacher
98
Francis Jones IIIjonesf@westboroughk12.org8th Grade Special Education Teacher
99
Amanda Cowgillcowgilla@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Teacher
100
Kim Williamswilliamsk@westboroughk12.org7th Grade Special Education Teacher
Loading...