ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
Jack Foleyfoleyj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Patrick Nashnashp@westboroughk12.orgAssistant Principal
5
Meg Garveygarveym@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Coordinator
6
Kim Rosolrosolk@westboroughk12.orgAdministrative Assistant
7
GUIDANCE
8
Dr. Chris Lopeslopesc@westboroughk12.orgPsychologist
9
Gail Inzerinzerg@westboroughk12.orgGuidance/Special Ed Administrative Assistant
10
Lisa Livenslivense@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
11
Sarah IncuttoIncuttos@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
12
Alissa Howellhowella@westboroughk12.orgCSS Clinician
13
Cindy Nelsonnelsonc@westboroughk12.orgGrade 8 Guidance
14
Kaitlyn Pryorpryork@westboroughk12.orgGrade 7 Guidance
15
HEALTH SERVICES
16
Kristin Brighambrighamk@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
17
TECHNOLOGY
18
Megan Gerstenzenggerstenzeng@westboroughk12.orgTechnology Integration Specialist
19
Tyrone Noticenoticet@westboroughk12.orgTechnology TechnicianWebsite
20
RESOURCE OFFICER
21
Chip Dapolitedapolitec@westboroughk12.orgResource Officer
22
KITCHEN
23
Catherine Uptonuptonc@westboroughk12.orgKitchen ManagerWebsite
24
SEVENTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
25
RED TEAMWebsite
26
Denise Casalecasaled@westboroughk12.orgScience
27
Donna Averyaveryd@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
28
Jennifer Nottinghamnottinghamj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
29
Mark Kennedykennedym@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
30
ORANGE TEAMWebsite
31
Jeanine Hoganhoganj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
32
Lisa Greenwaldgreenwaldl@westboroughk12.orgScienceWebsite
33
Lucas Mihalichmihalichl@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
34
Wendy Shaughnessyshaughnessyw@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
35
YELLOW TEAM
36
Amanda Cotecotea@westboroughk12.orgScience
37
Catherine Macemacec@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
38
Deanna Sainzsainzd@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
39
Jennifer Thomasthomasj@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
40
EIGHTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
41
PURPLE TEAMWebsite
42
Brian Paulhuspaulhusb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
43
Joe Barcabarcaj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
44
Meredith Innisinnism@westboroughk12.orgMath
45
Jane Bordenbordenj@westborough12.orgScience
46
GREEN TEAM
47
Bruce Powerspowersb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
48
Darrin Richardrichardd@westboroughk12.orgScience
49
Lynn Sullivansullivanl@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
50
Santina Carrcarrs@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
51
BLUE TEAM
52
Jonathan Canoycanoyj@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
53
Kay Limlimk@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
54
Levi Hansonhansonl@westboroughk12.orgScience
55
Maryan Ryanryanmaryan@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
56
7TH/8TH GRADE TEAMWEBSITE
57
MAROON TEAMWebsite
58
Beth DiMartinodimartinob@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
59
Sarah Fillmorefillmores@westboroughk12.orgScience
60
Sarah Grecogrecos@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
61
Tim Brennanbrennant@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
62
SPECIALISTSWEBSITE
63
ELL
64
Ryan McDonaldmcdonaldr@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners TeacherWebsite
65
Sarah Thomasthomass@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners Teacher
66
FINE ARTSWebsite
67
Doug Dufresnedufresned@westboroughk12.orgBand
68
Joseph Stillitanostillitanoj@westboroughk12.orgMusic & ChorusWebsite
69
Karen Forrestforrestk@westboroughk12.orgBand
70
Kristin Chartierchartierk@westboroughk12.orgOrchestraWebsite
71
Rebecca Burgoyneburgoyner@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
72
WORLD LANGUAGE
73
Gwen Villarvillarg@westboroughk12.orgFrenchWebsite
74
Lan Sunsunl@westboroughk12.orgMandarin
75
Li Xiexiel@westboroughk12.orgMandarinWebsite
76
Liliana Urbinaurbinal@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
77
Lisa Scarlettscarlettl@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
78
Bobby Sullivansullivanr@westboroughk12.orgFrench/World Lanuage Cordinator
79
Michele Fridleyfridleym@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
80
TECH/ENGINEERING
81
Beth Andersonandersonb@westboroughk12.orgRobotics
82
David Hagberghagbergd@westboroughk12.orgWood/Metal Engineering
83
LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER
84
Mark McNeilmcneilm@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
85
PE/HEALTH
86
Brittney Dubovickdubovickb@westboroughk12.orgPE
87
Kate Paquinpaquink@westboroughk12.orgHealth
88
Nate Jyringijyringin@westboroughk12.orgPE
89
GLOBAL STUDIES
90
Katelyn Parkinsonparkinsonk@westboroughk12.orgGlobal Studies
91
SPECIAL EDUCATION
92
Amanda Cowgillcowgilla@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Teacher
93
Antonia DiRusciodiruscioa@westboroughk12.org Speech
94
Christine Vautour-Burkevautourburkec@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Paraeducator
95
Emily Shipmanshipmane@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Teacher
96
Emma Furmanickfurmanicke@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Paraeduactor
97
Eric Knightknighte@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Paraeducator
98
Francis Jones IIIjonesf@westboroughk12.org8th Grade Special Education Teacher
99
Glowacki, Shaunnaglowackis@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Teacher
100
Holly Evangelistaevangelistah@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Paraeducator