ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
Jack Foleyfoleyj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Patrick Nashnashp@westboroughk12.orgAssistant Principal
5
Meg Garveygarveym@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Coordinator
6
Kim Rosolrosolk@westboroughk12.orgAdministrative Assistant
7
GUIDANCE
8
Dr. Chris Lopeslopesc@westboroughk12.orgPsychologist
9
Gail Inzerinzerg@westboroughk12.orgGuidance/Special Ed Administrative Assistant
10
Lisa Livenslivense@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
11
Cindy Nelsonnelsonc@westboroughk12.orgAdjustment Counselor
12
Alissa Howellhowella@westboroughk12.orgCSS Clinician
13
Eric Gandrupgandrupe@westborouhgk12.orgGrade 8 Guidance
14
Kaitlyn Pryorpryork@westboroughk12.orgGrade 7 Guidance
15
HEALTH SERVICES
16
Kristin Brighambrighamk@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
17
TECHNOLOGY
18
Megan Gerstenzenggerstenzeng@westboroughk12.orgTechnology Integration Specialist
19
Tyrone Noticenoticet@westboroughk12.orgTechnology TechnicianWebsite
20
RESOURCE OFFICER
21
Chip Dapolitedapolitec@westboroughk12.orgResource Officer
22
Facilities
23
Jerry Willettewillettej@westboroughk12.org Head Custodian
24
Jeff St. Johnstjohnj@westboroughk12.orgMaintenance
25
Ed Banksbanksr@westboroughk12.orgCustodian
26
Jon Lukeylukeyj@westboroughk12.orgCustodian
27
Bill Moynihanmoynihanw@westboroughk12.orgCustodian
28
Tiffany Seniorseniort@westboroughk12.orgCustodian
29
KITCHEN
30
Catherine Uptonuptonc@westboroughk12.orgKitchen ManagerWebsite
31
SEVENTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
32
RED TEAMWebsite
33
Denise Casalecasaled@westboroughk12.orgScience
34
Donna Averyaveryd@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
35
Jennifer Nottinghamnottinghamj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
36
Mark Kennedykennedym@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
37
ORANGE TEAMWebsite
38
Jeanine Hoganhoganj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
39
Lisa Greenwaldgreenwaldl@westboroughk12.orgScienceWebsite
40
Lucas Mihalichmihalichl@westboroughk12.orgSocial StudiesWebsite
41
Wendy Shaughnessyshaughnessyw@westboroughk12.orgMathematicsWebsite
42
YELLOW TEAM
43
Amanda Cotecotea@westboroughk12.orgScience
44
Catherine Macemacec@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
45
Deanna Sainzsainzd@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
46
Jennifer Thomasthomasj@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
47
EIGHTH GRADE TEAMSWEBSITE
48
PURPLE TEAMWebsite
49
Brian Paulhuspaulhusb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
50
Joe Barcabarcaj@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
51
Meredith Innisinnism@westboroughk12.orgMath
52
Jane Bordenbordenj@westborough12.orgScience
53
GREEN TEAM
54
Bruce Powerspowersb@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
55
Darrin Richardrichardd@westboroughk12.orgScience
56
Lynn Sullivansullivanl@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
57
Santina Carrcarrs@westboroughk12.orgEnglishWebsite
58
BLUE TEAM
59
Jonathan Canoycanoyj@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
60
Kay Limlimk@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
61
Levi Hansonhansonl@westboroughk12.orgScience
62
Maryan Ryanryanmaryan@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
63
7TH/8TH GRADE TEAMWEBSITE
64
MAROON TEAMWebsite
65
Beth DiMartinodimartinob@westboroughk12.orgMathematics
66
Sarah Fillmorefillmores@westboroughk12.orgScience
67
Sarah Grecogrecos@westboroughk12.orgEnglish
68
Tim Brennanbrennant@westboroughk12.orgSocial Studies
69
SPECIALISTSWEBSITE
70
ELL
71
Ryan McDonaldmcdonaldr@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners TeacherWebsite
72
Sarah Thomasthomass@westboroughk12.orgEnglish Language Learners Teacher
73
FINE ARTSWebsite
74
Doug Dufresnedufresned@westboroughk12.orgBand
75
Joseph Stillitanostillitanoj@westboroughk12.orgMusic & ChorusWebsite
76
Karen Forrestforrestk@westboroughk12.orgBand
77
Kristin Chartierchartierk@westboroughk12.orgOrchestraWebsite
78
Rebecca Burgoyneburgoyner@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
79
WORLD LANGUAGE
80
Gwen Villarvillarg@westboroughk12.orgFrenchWebsite
81
Lan Sunsunl@westboroughk12.orgMandarin
82
Li Xiexiel@westboroughk12.orgMandarinWebsite
83
Liliana Urbinaurbinal@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
84
Lisa Scarlettscarlettl@westboroughk12.orgSpanishWebsite
85
Bobby Sullivansullivanr@westboroughk12.orgFrench/World Lanuage Cordinator
86
Michele Fridleyfridleym@westboroughk12.orgSpanish
87
Patricia Lessardlessardp@westboroughk12.org French/Spanish
88
TECH/ENGINEERING
89
Beth Andersonandersonb@westboroughk12.orgRobotics
90
David Hagberghagbergd@westboroughk12.orgWood/Metal Engineering
91
LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER
92
Mark McNeilmcneilm@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
93
PE/HEALTH
94
Brittney Dubovickdubovickb@westboroughk12.orgPE
95
Kate Paquinpaquink@westboroughk12.orgHealth
96
Nate Jyringijyringin@westboroughk12.orgPE
97
GLOBAL STUDIES
98
Katelyn Parkinsonparkinsonk@westboroughk12.orgGlobal Studies
99
SPECIAL EDUCATION
100
Meg Garveygarveym@westboroughk12.orgSpecial Education Coordinator