PRSSA Headshot Fundraiser Sign-Up March 11 (SATURDAY)
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Time SlotNameE-Mail AddressMembership
2
EXAMPLEJohn Doejohndoe@email.comPRSSA or Non-PRSSA
3
2:30Valeria Hernandez
valeria.hernandez999@outlook.com
PRSSA
4
2:35Mikayla Duchenemduchene@sdsu.eduPRSSA
5
2:40Abigail Sagabigials889@gmail.comNon-PRSSA
6
2:45Pabel Lopezpabellopez2@gmail.comNon-PRSSAgive change
7
2:50Hector Zermenohzermen19@hotmail.comPRSSA
Please arrive a couple of minutes before your timeslot.
8
2:55Haley Kinghayleyking2@gmail.comNON-PRSSA*give change
Pay beforehand to Vivian Vy Lam.
9
3:00Chantal Ramirez chantaljramirez@gmail.comNon-PRSSA
Contact me to arrange payment.
10
3:05Cassidy Georgecassgeorge13@gmail.comPRSSA
E-Mail: lamvivian0602@gmail.com
11
3:10
Phone: (310) 698-9920
12
3:15
Refunds will not be issued, even if you're a no show.
13
3:20
$10 - PRSSA Members
14
3:25Graciella Regua graciella_regua@yahoo.comPRSSAmonday
$15 - Non-PRSSA Members (including faculty)
15
3:30
16
3:35
Available time slots between 2:30 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.
17
3:40
18
3:45
@VivianVy-Lam
19
3:50
20
3:55Melanie Ramirezmelaniedramirez@gmail.comPRSSA
*moved to 4:40
21
4:00Cassie Kaawaloacmkaawaloa@gmail.comPRSSA
22
4:05Allison Bawdenbawdenallison@gmail.comPRSSA
23
4:10Ana Resendiz-Castilloresendiz.a-10@sandiego.eduNon-PRSSA
24
4:15Colleen Chalmers
colleen.chalmers16@yahoo.com
Non-PRSSA
*came early at 3
25
4:20Jamala Simmsjammers281@gmail.comNon-PRSSA
26
4:25Denise SimmsNon-PRSSA
27
4:30
28
4:35Cindy Jimenezcindyjimenez004@gmail.comNon-PRSSA
29
4:40
30
4:45Michelle Sanchez michellesan10.ms@gmail.comnon-prssa
31
32
5:00Megan Clauzelmeganclauzel89@gmail.comNon-PRSSA
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1