HeroesCCL Free Agent Tournament #1 Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2
Free Agent Exhibition Tournament #1 - Sunday, March 28
3
Bracket link
4
Catch the matches at http://twitch.tv/heroeshearth and streaming live on YouTube
5
Follow us on Twitter: @HeroesHearthCCL Join the Discord: discord.gg/heroeshearth
6
Match 1 and 2 are Bo3 / Match 3 (Finals) are Bo5
7
8
Start Time 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT / 10pm CET (EU Daylight Savings Begins)
9
10
11
Blue Team
Heavy Impact
Red Team
Dads Who Game
BlueRed
12
Match 1Player TagMain RolePlayer TagMain Role12
13
Start time: MasonBlazeRanged DPSCaptainCaesarsaladHealer
14
4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT / 10pm CET
InfraredFlexHebiHealer
15
RogerRanged DPSNintoriiSolo LaneCaptain
16
TremorTankSkoghRanged DPS
17
ZeenarusFlexPyratRumRanged DPS
18
19
Approximate Start Time 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT / 11:30pm CET (EU Daylight Savings Begins)
20
21
22
Blue Team
Anti Clown Association
Red Team
Clown Association
BlueRed
23
Match 2Player TagMain RolePlayer TagMain Role21
24
Start time: MyPalVinceTankfancypantsRanged DPSCaptain
25
5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT / 11:30pm CET
ValamarHealeribtingzFlex
26
JaeFlexAdrenaline/CPXRanged DPS
27
GotfilthFlexMokkaRanged DPS
28
KelsierRanged DPSCaptainKilluZiioNHealer
29
30
FINALS Approximate Start Time 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT / 1:30am CET (EU Daylight Savings Begins)
31
32
33
Blue Team
Anti Clown Association
Red Team
Dads Who Game
BlueRed
34
Match 3Player TagMain RolePlayer TagMain Role31
35
Start time: MyPalVinceTankCaesarsaladHealer
36
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT / 1:30am CET
ValamarHealerHebiHealer
37
JaeFlexNintoriiSolo LaneCaptain
38
GotfilthFlexSkoghRanged DPS
39
KelsierRanged DPSCaptainPyratRumRanged DPS
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100