Chief Student Affairs Officers (CSAOs) of Virginia
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
SchoolTitleNameE-mail
2
Averett UniversityDean of StudentsLesley Villaroselvillarose@Averett.edu
3
Averett UniversityAssociate Dean of Students Marsha Fostertfutrell@wlu.edu
4
Christendom CollegeDean of Student LifeChris Vander Woudecoachvw@christendom.edu
5
Christopher Newport UniversityVice President of Student Affairs/Dean of StudentsKevin Hugheskmhughes@cnu.edu
6
College of William and MaryVice President for Student Affairs
Virginia “Ginger” Ambler
vmambl@wm.edu
7
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
Director of Student ServicesMatt McGrawmmcgraw@dslcc.edu
8
Eastern Mennonite UniversityVice President for Student Life and EnrollmentJim Smuckerjim.smucker@emu.edu
9
Emory & Henry CollegeVice President for Student Life and Dean of StudentsPam Gourleypgourley@ehc.edu
10
Ferrum CollegeVice President for Student AffairsAndrea Zuschinazuschin@ferrum.edu
11
George Mason UniversityVice President for University LifeRose PascarellRpascare@gmu.edu
12
George Mason UniversityAssociate Vice President, University LifePam Pattersonppatter2@gmu.edu
13
Germanna Community CollegeAssociate VP for Student ServicesScott Kempskemp@germanna.edu
14
Hampden-Sydney CollegeDean of Students
15
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Vice President for Student AffairsThomas Hollins, Jr.thollins@reynolds.edu
16
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Dean of StudentsWendy Boltwbolt@reynolds.edu
17
James Madison University
Senior Vice President Student Affairs and University Planning
Mark Warnerwarnermj@jmu.edu
18
John Tyler Community CollegeDean of StudentsSandra Kirklandskirkland@jtcc.edu
19
Liberty UniversitySenior Vice President for Student AffairsMark Hinemhine@liberty.edu
20
Liberty UniversityDean of StudentsRobert Mullenramullen2@liberty.edu
21
Longwood UniversityVice President for Student AffairsTim Piersonpiersontj@longwood.edu
22
Lynchburg CollegeVice President and Dean for Student DevelopmentHayward Guenard Guenard_h@lynchburg.edu
23
Mary Baldwin CollegeAssociate VP Student Affairs
Andrea G. Cornett-Scott
ascott@marybaldwin.edu
24
Marymount UniversityVice President for Student AffairsLinda McMurdock
linda.mcmurdock@marymount.edu
25
Norfolk State UniversityVice President for Student AffairsEdward M. Willisemwillis@nsu.edu
26
Northern Virginia Community College
Executive Vice President, Academic & Student Services
Mel Schiavellimschiavelli@nvcc.edu
27
Old Dominion UniversityDean of Students & Associate Vice PresidentDon  Stansberrydstansbe@odu.edu
28
Old Dominion University
Vice President for Student Engagement & Enrollment Services
Ellen Neufeldteneufeld@odu.edu
29
Radford UniversityInterim VPSAIrvin Clarkiclark6@radford.edu
30
Radford UniversityAssociate Vice President for Student LifeKen Bonkkjbonk@radford.edu
31
Radford UniversityInterim Dean of Students Susan Trageserstrageser@radford.edu
32
Randolph-Macon College
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Grant Azdellgazdell@rmc.edu
33
Rappahannock Community College
Vice President of Student DevelopmentD. Alexander
34
Regent UniversityExecutive Vice President of Student LifeJoseph Umidijoseumi@regent.edu
35
Roanoke College
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Aaron Fetrowfetrow@roanoke.edu
36
Roanoke CollegeAssociate Vice President for Student AffairsBrian Chisomchisom@roanoke.edu
37
Shenandoah UniversityVice President for Student LifeRhonda VanDykercolby@su.edu
38
Southern Virginia UniversityVice President of Student Life
Charley Bowencharley.bowen@svu.edu
39
Southern Virginia UniversityDean of StudentsJoe Bouchellejoseph.bouchelle@svu.edu
40
Tidewater Community CollegeAssociate Vice President for Student Success
Christine Damrose-Mahlmann
cmahlmann@tcc.edu
41
Tidewater Community CollegeInterim Vice President for Student AffairsMichael Summersmsummers@tcc.edu
42
University of Mary Washington
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Student Life
Cedric Ruckercrucker@umw.edu
43
University of Mary WashingtonVice President for Student AffairsJuliette Landphairjlandpha@umw.edu
44
University of RichmondDean, Richmond CollegeJoe Boehmanjboehman@richmond.edu
45
University of RichmondDean, Westhampton Mia Reinoso Genonimgenoni@richmond.edu
46
University of RichmondVice President for Student DevelopmentSteve Bisesesbisese@richmond.edu
47
University of RichmondAssociate Vice President for Student DevelopmentTina Cadetcade@richmond.edu
48
University of RichmondAssistant Vice President for Student DevelopmentTom Robertstroberts@richmond.edu
49
University of VirginiaVice President and Chief Student Affairs OfficerPat Lampkinpml@virginia.edu
50
University of VirginiaAssociate Vice President for Student AffairsSusan Davissmd5r@eservices.virginia.edu
51
University of Virginia
Associate Vice President and University Dean of Students
Allen Grovesallengroves@virginia.edu
52
Virginia Commonwealth University
Vice Provost for Student AffairsCharles Klink cjklink@vcu.edu
53
Virginia Commonwealth University
Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Student AffairsReuban Rodriguezrbrodriguez@vcu.edu
54
Virginia TechChief of Staff for Vice President for Student AffairsLee Hawthornehawthor@vt.edu
55
Virginia TechVice President for Student AffairsPatty Perillopperillo@vt.edu
56
Washington and Lee University
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Sidney Evanssevans@wlu.edu
57
Virginia Wesleyan CollegeVice President for Student AffairsKeith Moorekmoore@vwc.edu
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1