NASPA VA Chief Student Affairs Officers
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
SchoolTitleNameE-mailRSVP for 1/12 MeetingRSVP for 1/11 DinnerOn Campus Hotel?
2
Averett UniversityDean of StudentsLesley Villaroselvillarose@Averett.eduYES
3
Averett UniversityAssitant Dean of StudentsJill Adamsjadams@averett.edu
4
Christendom CollegeDean of Student LifeChris Vander Woudecoachvw@christendom.edu
5
Christopher Newport UniversityVice President for Student AffairsKevin Hugheskmhughes@cnu.eduYES
6
Christopher Newport UniversityAssociate Dean of StudentsKatie Wellbrockkathryn.wellbrock@cnu.edu
7
Christopher Newport University
Associate Dean of Students for Leadership & Student Development
Brian Larsonblarson@cnu.edu
8
College of William and MaryVice President for Student Affairs
Virginia “Ginger” Ambler
vmambl@wm.eduYesNoNo
9
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
Interim Director of Student ServicesJoseph Hagyjhagy@dslcc.eduYES
10
Emory & Henry College
Vice President for Student Life & Studetn Success & Dean of Inclusion
John Hollowayjholloway@ehc.edu
11
Emory & Henry CollegeDean of Students, Student LifeKyle Cutshawkcutshaw@ehc.edu
12
Ferrum CollegeDean of Student Affairs & Campus WellnessLynise Andersonlanderson@ferrum.eduYES
13
Ferrum CollegeDean of Student Life & Title IX CoordinatorNicole Leneznlenez@ferrum.eduTENTATIVE
14
George Mason UniversityVice President for University LifeRose PascarellRpascare@gmu.eduYESYES
15
George Mason UniversityAssociate Vice President, University LifePam Pattersonppatter2@gmu.eduTENTATIVE
16
Germanna Community CollegeInterim Vice President for Student SuccessScott Kempskemp@germanna.eduNO
17
Germanna Community CollegeDean of Student DevelopmentPamela Frederickpfrederick@germanna.edu
18
Hampden-Sydney CollegeDean of StudentsRobert Sabbatinirsabbatini@hsc.eduYES
19
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Vice President for Student AffairsThomas Hollins, Jr.thollins@reynolds.eduNo
20
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Dean of StudentsWendy Boltwbolt@reynolds.edu
21
James Madison University
Senior Vice President Student Affairs and University Planning
Mark Warnerwarnermj@jmu.eduYES
22
John Tyler Community CollegeDean of StudentsSandra Kirklandskirkland@jtcc.edu
23
Liberty UniversitySenior Vice President for Student AffairsMark Hinemhine@liberty.eduYES
24
Liberty UniversityDean of StudentsRobert Mullenramullen2@liberty.eduYES
25
Longwood UniversityVice President for Student AffairsTim Piersonpiersontj@longwood.eduYESNONO
26
Lynchburg CollegeVice President and Dean for Student DevelopmentHayward Guenard Guenard_h@lynchburg.edu yes
27
Mary Baldwin CollegeAssociate VP Student Affairs
Andrea G. Cornett-Scott
ascott@marybaldwin.edu
28
Marymount UniversityVice President for Student AffairsLinda McMurdock
linda.mcmurdock@marymount.edu
YES
29
Norfolk State UniversityVice President for Student AffairsEdward M. Willisemwillis@nsu.edu
30
Northern Virginia Community College
Executive Vice President, Academic & Student ServicesMel Schiavellimschiavelli@nvcc.edu NO
31
Old Dominion UniversityDean of Students & Associate Vice PresidentDon  Stansberrydstansbe@odu.eduYES
32
Old Dominion University
Vice President for Student Engagement & Enrollment Services
Ellen Neufeldteneufeld@odu.eduYESYESNO
33
Radford University
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Susan Trageserstrageser@radford.eduYES
34
Radford UniversityInterim Associate Vice President for Student LifeAlice Coughlinatcoughli@radford.eduYES
35
Radford UniversityVice President for Student AffairsAnn Marie Klotzjwtunstal@radford.eduYES
36
Randolph-Macon CollegeVice President for Student Affairs & Dean of StudentsGrant Azdellgazdell@rmc.eduYES
37
Rappahannock Community College
Vice President of Student DevelopmentD. Alexander
dalexander@rappahannock.edu
YES
38
Regent UniversityExecutive Vice President of Student LifeJoseph Umidijoseumi@regent.edu
39
Roanoke CollegeVice President for Student Affairs and Dean of StudentsAaron Fetrowfetrow@roanoke.edu
40
Roanoke CollegeAssociate Vice President for Student AffairsBrian Chisomchisom@roanoke.eduYES
41
Shenandoah UniversityVice President for Student LifeRhonda VanDykercolby@su.edu
42
Tidewater Community CollegeAssociate Vice President for Student Success
Christine Damrose-Mahlmann
cmahlmann@tcc.edu
43
Tidewater Community CollegeInterim Vice President for Student AffairsMichael Summersmsummers@tcc.edu
44
University of Mary Washington
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Student Life
Cedric Ruckercrucker@umw.edu
45
University of Mary WashingtonVice President for Student AffairsJuliette Landphairjlandpha@umw.eduTENTATIVE
46
University of RichmondDean, Richmond CollegeJoe Boehmanjboehman@richmond.eduYES
47
University of RichmondDean, Westhampton Mia Reinoso Genonimgenoni@richmond.eduYES
48
University of RichmondVice President for Student DevelopmentSteve Bisesesbisese@richmond.eduYESYESNO
49
University of RichmondAssociate Vice President for Student DevelopmentTina Cadetcade@richmond.edu
50
University of Richmond
Associate Vice President for Student Development (Health & Wellness)
Tom Robertstroberts@richmond.eduYES
51
University of VirginiaVice President and Chief Student Affairs OfficerPat Lampkinpml@virginia.edu
52
University of VirginiaAssociate Vice President for Student AffairsSusan Davissmd5r@eservices.virginia.eduYES
53
University of Virginia University Dean of StudentsAllen Grovesallengroves@virginia.eduNO
54
Virginia Commonwealth University
Senior Vice Provost for Student AffairsCharles Klink cjklink@vcu.eduYES
55
Virginia Commonwealth University
Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Student AffairsReuban Rodriguezrbrodriguez@vcu.eduYES
56
Virgina Commonwealth UniversityAssociate Vice Provost Justin Mosesjmoses4@vcu.edu
57
Virginia Commonwealth University
Assistant Vice ProvostCurt Erwincgerwin@vcu.edu
58
Virginia Commonwealth University
Special Assistant to the Senior Vice ProvostJoslyn Bedelljdbedell@vcu.edu
59
Virginia TechChief of Staff for Vice President for Student AffairsLee Hawthornehawthor@vt.eduYES
60
Virginia TechVice President for Student AffairsPatty Perillopperillo@vt.edu
61
Washington and Lee UniversityVice President for Student Affairs and Dean of StudentsSidney Evanssevans@wlu.eduYES
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1