Chief Student Affairs Officers (CSAOs) of Virginia
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
SchoolTitleNameE-mailRSVP for 2/17 NASPA Region III VA CSAO Meeting (Y/N)RSVP for 2/16 Pre-Meeting Dinner (Y/N)RSVP for 2/16-2/17 On Campus Hotel Accommodations (Y/N)
2
Averett UniversityAssociate Dean of Students Marsha Fostertfutrell@wlu.edu
3
Christendom CollegeDean of Student LifeChris Vander Woudecoachvw@christendom.edu
4
Christopher Newport UniversityVice President of Student Affairs/Dean of StudentsKevin Hugheskmhughes@cnu.eduYMaybe
5
College of William and MaryVice President for Student Affairs
Virginia “Ginger” Ambler
vmambl@wm.eduYMaybeN
6
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
Director of Student ServicesMatt McGrawmmcgraw@dslcc.eduYNY
7
Eastern Mennonite UniversityVice President for Student Life and EnrollmentJim Smuckerjim.smucker@emu.eduY
8
Emory & Henry CollegeVice President for Student Life and Dean of StudentsPam Gourleypgourley@ehc.edu
9
Ferrum CollegeVice President for Student AffairsAndrea Zuschinazuschin@ferrum.eduY
10
George Mason UniversityVice President for University LifeRose PascarellRpascare@gmu.eduY
11
Germanna Community CollegeAssociate VP for Student ServicesScott Kempskemp@germanna.edu
12
Hampden-Sydney CollegeDean of StudentsDavid Kleindklein@hsc.edu
13
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Vice President for Student AffairsThomas Hollins, Jr.thollins@reynolds.eduN
14
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Dean of StudentsWendy Boltwbolt@reynolds.eduY
15
James Madison University
Senior Vice President Student Affairs and University Planning
Mark Warnerwarnermj@jmu.edu
16
John Tyler Community CollegeDean of StudentsSandra Kirklandskirkland@jtcc.edu
17
Liberty UniversitySenior Vice President for Student AffairsMark Hinemhine@liberty.eduYN
18
Liberty UniversityDean of StudentsRobert Mullenramullen2@liberty.eduY
19
Longwood UniversityVice President for Student AffairsTim Piersonpiersontj@longwood.eduY
20
Lynchburg CollegeVice President and Dean for Student DevelopmentHeyward Guenard Guenard_h@lynchburg.edu N
21
Mary Baldwin CollegeAssociate VP Student Affairs
Andrea G. Cornett-Scott
ascott@marybaldwin.edu
22
Marymount UniversityVice President for Student AffairsLinda McMurdock
linda.mcmurdock@marymount.edu
Tentative
23
Norfolk State UniversityVice President for Student AffairsEdward M. Willisemwillis@nsu.eduN
24
Northern Virginia Community College
Executive Vice President, Academic & Student Services
Mel Schiavellimschiavelli@nvcc.edu N
25
Old Dominion UniversityDean of Students & Associate Vice PresidentDon  Stansberrydstansbe@odu.eduY
26
Radford UniversityInterim VPSAIrvin Clarkiclark6@radford.eduN
27
Radford UniversityAssociate Vice President for Student LifeKen Bonkkjbonk@radford.eduYY
28
Radford UniversityInterim Dean of Students Susan Trageserstrageser@radford.eduYY
29
Randolph-Macon College
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Grant Azdellgazdell@rmc.eduY
30
Rappahannock Community College
Vice President of Student DevelopmentD. Alexander
31
Regent UniversityExecutive Vice President of Student LifeJoseph Umidijoseumi@regent.edu
32
Roanoke College
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Aaron Fetrowfetrow@roanoke.eduYY
33
Roanoke CollegeAssociate Vice President for Student AffairsBrian Chisomchisom@roanoke.eduYY
34
Shenandoah UniversityVP for Student LifeRhonda VanDykercolby@su.eduY
35
Southern Virginia UniversityVice President of Student Life
Charley Bowencharley.bowen@svu.edu
36
Southern Virginia UniversityDean of StudentsJoe Bouchellejoseph.bouchelle@svu.eduYN
37
Tidewater Community CollegeAssociate Vice President for Student Success
Christine Damrose-Mahlmann
cmahlmann@tcc.eduYYY
38
Tidewater Community CollegeInterim Vice President for Student AffairsMichael Summersmsummers@tcc.eduN
39
University of Mary Washington
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Student Life
Cedric Ruckercrucker@umw.eduY
40
University of Mary WashingtonVice President for Student AffairsJuliette Landphairjlandpha@umw.eduN
41
University of RichmondDean, Richmond CollegeJoe Boehmanjboehman@richmond.eduYn
42
University of RichmondDean, Westhampton Mia Reinoso Genonimgenoni@richmond.eduY
43
University of RichmondVice President for Student DevelopmentSteve Bisesesbisese@richmond.eduYY
44
University of RichmondAssociate Vice President for Student DevelopmentTina Cadetcade@richmond.edu
45
University of RichmondAssistant Vice President for Student DevelopmentTom Robertstroberts@richmond.eduY
46
University of VirginiaVice President and Chief Student Affairs OfficerPat Lampkinpml@virginia.eduTentative
47
University of VirginiaAssociate Vice President for Student AffairsSusan Davissmd5r@eservices.virginia.eduTentative
48
University of Virginia
Associate Vice President and University Dean of Students
Allen Grovesallengroves@virginia.eduY
49
Virginia Commonwealth University
Vice Provost for Student AffairsCharles Klink cjklink@vcu.eduY
50
Virginia Commonwealth University
Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Student AffairsReuban Rodriguezrbrodriguez@vcu.eduY
51
Virginia TechChief of Staff for Vice President for Student AffairsLee Hawthornehawthor@vt.eduYY (2/16)
52
Virginia TechVice President for Student AffairsPatty Perillopperillo@vt.eduTentative
53
Washington and Lee University
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Sidney Evanssevans@wlu.eduY
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1