U3A Moorleigh Upcoming Dates
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
DateDescription
Office Days
DaysWeeksMonthsNotes
6
Wed 23-Jan-2019Office Opens 2019-112-154-22.0-5.1
9
Mon 04-Feb-2019Classes start for 2019-104-142-20.3-4.7
33
Fri 28-Jun-2019Management Committee Meeting220.30.1
34
Sat 29-Jun-2019School holidays start. Office closed & classes in recess230.40.129 June to 14 July
35
Mon 01-Jul-2019The Moorleigh 2019-2020 financial year starts350.70.2
36
Sun 07-Jul-2019Working Bee. Starts 10 am7111.60.4
37
Mon 15-Jul-2019School holidays end. Office reopens and classes restart13192.70.6
38
Fri 09-Aug-2019Management Committee Meeting (2nd Fri, ?? )32446.31.4Date to be confirmed
39
Fri 09-Aug-2019Trivia Quiz Afternoon #332446.41.5
40
Tue 13-Aug-2019Program Committee Meeting (2nd Tue)34486.81.6
41
Tue 10-Sep-2019Program Committee Meeting (2nd Tue)547610.82.5
42
Sat 14-Sep-2019U3A Moorleigh Anniversary {Started in 1988} 578011.42.630.78
43
Fri 20-Sep-2019Messenger (Nov) - Editorial & Program Deadline628612.32.8
44
Sat 21-Sep-2019
School holidays start. Office open & many classes running
628712.42.921 Sep to 6 Oct
45
Fri 27-Sep-2019Friday before the AFL Grand Final Holiday679313.33.1AFL GF on Sat 28th
46
Fri 04-Oct-2019Messenger (Nov) - Proofed by Co-Ords7210014.33.3
47
Sun 06-Oct-2019School holidays end7210214.63.4
48
Sun 06-Oct-2019Seniors Week till 13-Oct7210214.63.4
49
Tue 08-Oct-2019Program Committee Meeting (2nd Tue)7410414.83.4
50
Fri 11-Oct-2019Management Committee Meeting (2nd Fri, 2nd month)7710715.33.5
51
Fri 11-Oct-2019Send out letters to members, see embedded note.7710715.33.5
52
Fri 11-Oct-2019Trivia Quiz Afternoon #47710715.43.5
53
Wed 16-Oct-2019Messenger (Nov) - Complete Class Entries in TOLL8011216.03.7
54
Thu 17-Oct-2019Open Day / Arts & Crafts Exhibitions (10:00 to 3:00)8111316.13.7
55
Fri 18-Oct-2019Messenger (Nov) - To Printer8211416.33.8
56
Fri 25-Oct-2019
Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2019 (at 10am in Room 67)
8712117.34.0
57
Fri 01-Nov-2019Renewal of Membership Period Starts.9212818.34.2
58
Tue 05-Nov-2019Melbourne Cup Holiday9413218.84.3
59
Fri 22-Nov-2019Classes finish for the year10714921.34.9
60
Tue 26-Nov-2019Enrolment Day10915321.85.0
61
Fri 29-Nov-2019Volunteers Morning Tea @10:30 am11215622.35.1Date to be confirmed
62
Fri 06-Dec-2019Office closes for the year11716323.35.4
63
Fri 13-Dec-2019Management Committee Meeting (2nd Fri, 2nd month)12217024.35.6
64
Note 1The document takes about 5 seconds to load/reload
65
Note 2Today's date & time for calculations - do not remove --->
TZ1=NOW()+0.7085
TZ2=NOW()+0.7501
TZ3=NOW()+0.7917
26/06/2019 01:20pm
66
Note 3The 'Work Days' calc just removes weekends, not holidays
67
Note 4
Press [F5] on a PC to refresh the page and update the date and time
68
Note 5
http://www.business.vic.gov.au/victorian-public-holidays-and-daylight-saving/victorian-public-holidays
69
Note 6
http://www.education.vic.gov.au/about/department/pages/datesterm.aspx?Redirect=1
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
Loading...