MexicoEarthquakeHOTProject
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Welcome to the GISCorps HOT Project for the Mexico Earthquake
2
Here are the steps for working on this project:
1. Enter your Name, Email Address, OSM User ID, Skype ID, your Country/State, and preferred platform.
2. Indicate if you want to participate in training tomorrow (all levels welcome!!)
3. Go to http://bit.ly/MXEarthquakeMapping
4. Select a Project and click on the link to get to the Project work page. Follow the instructions there to begin work.
5. The end date for this project is open ended, so you may continue work as long as you are able, or until the HOT Project page indicates that no work remains to be done.
6. When you are finished working on this project, indicate this by putting an X in the "Completed Work" column, enter the "Hours worked" and enter any feedback that you have.
3
If you have questions about this project, please contact our GISCorps Mission Coordinator for this project: German Whitley at: gwhitley@giscorps.org
4
NoNameEmail addressOSM User ID (Case sensitive)Skype IDCountryStatePlatform (JOSM, IDeditor, Potlatch...) HOT would like us using JOSM
Completed
Work
Hours worked
on Project (fill out at the end)
Feedback
5
1Maria Gouveiammalgouveia@gmail.commmalgouveiammgouveiaPortugalIDeditor
6
2Malinga Prabhasaramalingagoldsliit@gmail.comMalingaGISmalingagoldSri LankaColomboJOSM
7
3James Smithaquinas_grad@yahoo.comHoward43USAMIIDeditor
8
4Amanda Mineramanda.j.miner@gmail.comCartoMania
amanda.j.miner
USACaliforniaJOSM
9
5Carol Kraemercakraemer@gmail.comgeoCAKcarol.a.kUSATennessee
10
6Nick Doosendoose@gmail.comgisPirateUSACaliforniaJOSM
11
7Simransimran794@gmail.comsimsiniasimrann794USANJIDeditor
12
8Habib Ur Rahman Qasimihabibsq@gmail.comHabib QasimihabibsqAfghanistanKabulIDeditor
13
9Eric katereric.kater@ucdenver.edukatere7193308326USAColoradoJOSM
14
10Michele Kmiecikmichele.sd.ca@gmail.comMAK_GISmakinsdcaUSACalifornia
15
11TM Gapinskitawnygo@gmail.comTawnygoUSAMichiganPython2
16
12Muhammad Fahadmfahad.gis@gmail.commfahad923m.fahad923PakistanPunjabArcmap
17
13Davince Koyodakoyo094@gmail.comdavinceKdavince.koyoKenyaNairobiiD editor
18
14Amin Alhassanalaasan@yahoo.comsapashinisapashiniUSAVirginiaJOSM
19
15Denis Krivoguz krivoguzdenis@gmail.comKrivoguz Denisshellderua
Russian Federation
Crimean Republic
20
16Eleza Boban Kollannurelezaboban@gmail.comelezabobanIndiaMaharashtraPotlatch
21
17Jomals Mathews Johnjomalsjohn@gmail.comjomalsjomals.john1USALouisianaIDeditor2
22
18Jas Sagoojasdeep.k.sagoo@gmail.comarbezCanadaOntarioiDeditor7
23
19Rahwa Embayerahwaitc@gmail.comrahwaembayeUSADCJOSM
24
20Suthakarankaransuthakaran@yahoo.comSuthakarankaransutha1Sri LankaEasternJOSM
25
21ShivaGangaiah.Kpshivagangakp@gmail.comsgk24248IndiaTelanganaiD editor
26
22Shashi Jadhavjadhav_shashi@yahoo.comShashi JadhavIndiaMaharashtraPotlatch
27
23Kurtis Grahamkrg5180@gmail.comkrg5180USAPennsylvaniaiD editor
28
24Deepika Singhsingh.deepika248@gmail.comDeepika_sUSATexasiD editor5
29
25Sarah Hartholtsarah.hartholt@gmail.comsarahaharttCanadaOntario
30
26
31
27
32
28
33
29
34
30
35
31
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2