Midwest Big Data Hub Webinar Registration
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
RegistrantRegistrant Contact InfoInstitution/OrganizationSpoke Interest AreaDept/Unit
2
Ayaz Hyderhyder.22@osu.eduOhio State UniversityHealth Science, Health Care
3
Bernice Pescosolidopescosol@indiana.eduIndiana University/IUNINetwork Science
4
Alex Capshewacapshew@indiana.eduIndiana University/IUNINetwork Science
5
Ruth Schwerrschwer@butler.eduButler UniversityData science; tools and services
6
Lav Varshneyvarshney@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignFood, Water, Energy (especially the food and flavor aspect)
7
Patty Mabrypmabry@iu.eduIndiana University/IUNINetwork Science
8
Jennifer Clarkejclarke3@unl.eduUniversity of Nebraska LincolnDigital Agritulture, FWE
9
Ibrahim Demiribrahim-demir@uiowa.eduUniversity of IowaFood, Water, Energy (water, hydroinformatics, visualization)
Civil & Environmental Eng., Electrical & Computer Eng., Hydroscience & Eng, Informatics
10
Charu Chandracharu@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan-DearbornBusiness Analytics; Health Care
11
David Bullockdsbulloc@illinois.eduUniversity of IllinoisDigital Agritulture, FWE
12
Shaowen Wangshaowen@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignDigital Agritulture; Food, Water, Energy
13
Tanya Berger-Wolftanyabw@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at ChicagoData science; network science; environment, urban
14
Michael Kurtzmkurtz1@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandSmart cities and connected communities.
15
Richard Marcianomarciano@umd.eduUniversity of Maryland
16
Xin Chenxchen@siue.eduSouther Illinois University EdwardsvilleWater Distribution, Transportation, Energy, Connected Vehicle
17
Susan Wintersjwinter@umd.eduUniversity of MarylandSmart Cities and Connected Communities
18
Kevin Changkcchang@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignSmart Cities and Connected Communities
19
Klara Nahrstedtklara@illinois.eduUniveristy of Illinois at Urbana-Champaing
20
Kim Owenkim.owen@ndsu.eduNorth Dakota State Universityprecision ag, transportation
21
Sheri Andersonsheri.andreson@ndsu.eduNorth Dakota State Universityprecision ag, transportation
22
Moira Dowlingmdowling@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan-Ann Arbortransportation, business analytics, health science, social science
23
Camille Archerarcherc5@msu.eduMichigan State University
24
Greg Monacogreg@greatplains.net
Great Plains Network/Kansas State University
25
Maxine Brownmaxine@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at ChicagoData science, visualization & visual analytics, environment, urban
26
CeCe Rohweddercece.rohwedder@ndsu.eduNorth Dakota State Universityprecision ag, transportation
27
Bruce Rafertbruce.rafert@ndsu.eduNorth Dakota State Universityprecision ag, transportation
28
Bill Barnettbarnettw@iu.eduIndiana University Health Science, Health Care
29
Joe Colletticolletti@iastate.eduIowa State University
30
Roxanne Clemens
31
Anthony Maederamaeder@ksu.eduKansas State UnivHealth; digital imaging
32
Valentin Pentchevvpentche@iu.eduIndiana University/IUNINetwork Science; Data Science
33
Victor Jongeneelvjongene@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignPrecision medicine, genomics
34
Ganesh Boraganesh.bora@ndsu.eduNorth Dakota State UniversityDigital Agriculture; Food, Water Energy
35
Leah Tsoodleltsoodle@ksu.eduKansas State Universityprecision ag, land values
36
Alex Yahjaalexy@uiuc.edu
National Center for Supercomputing Applications
Network science, smart cities/urban science and connected communities, data science
37
Irfan Ahmadisahmad@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignDigital Agriculture; Food, Water Energy; Healthcare
Center for Nanoscale Science & Technology; and Agricultural & Biological Engineering
38
Dhruva Chakravortychakra39@msu.eduMichigan State UniversityDigital Agriculture; Food, Water Energy; HealthcareHealth Science, Health Care
39
Tianbao Yangtianbao-yang@uiowa.eduUniversity of IowaData Science
40
Carol Farnham
cfarnham@signa-solutions.com
Signa Solutions/The Quilt Inc.
41
Fruma Yehielyyehiely@northwestern.eduNorthwestern
Food-Water-Energy, Health Sciences, Life Sciences, Bioinformatics, Genomics, Smart Cities and Communities, Advanced Manufacturing, Network Science, Transportation, Business Analytics, Data Science, Education
42
Mani Golparvar-Fardmgolpar@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignConstruction; Smart Cities; Visual Data Analytics
43
Jana Diesnerjdiesner@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
computational social science, human-centric data science, privacy and ethics of working with human-centric data, social network science
44
Giovanni Luca Ciampaglia
gciampag@indiana.eduIndiana University/IUNINetwork Science; Computational Social Science; Data Science
45
Geoffrey Foxgcf@indiana.eduIndiana UniversityRemote Sensing; Ice-sheet, Moisture and Snow monitoring
46
Carol Songcarolxsong@purdue.eduPurdue University
47
Joshua Riedyjoshua.riedy@und.eduUniveristy of North Dakota
48
Jiawei Hanhanj@uiuc.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignData science; Network science; Health Science
49
Wolfgang Kliemannkliemann@iastate.eduIowa State University
50
Luis Rodríguezlfr@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignDigital Agritulture; Food, Water, Energy
51
Monica Norbymnorby1@unl.eduUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
Food, water, energy, data science, advanced manufacturing, transportation
52
Corinne Bannoncorinne.bannon@wichita.eduWichita State Universitysmart and connected communities
53
Montse Torremorelltorr0033@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaAnimal health, biomedical, emergency disease preparedness
54
Zhulu Linzhulu.lin@ndsu.eduNorth Dakota State UniversityFood-energy-water, digital Ag
55
Venu Veeravallivvv@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignData science; sensor networks; communication networks
56
Martin Ossowskimartin.ossowski@ndsu.eduNorth Dakota State UniversityDigital Agritulture; Food, Water, Energy
57
Dong Wangdwang5@nd.eduUniversity of Notre DameBig data analytics, social sensing and smart city applications
58
William H. Hsubhsu@ksu.eduKansas State University
Machine learning, probabilistic reasoning, topic modeling; spatiotemporal data science, analytics, visualization
59
Shawn Doriussdorius@iastate.eduIowa State UniversityDigital Agritulture
60
Kenton McHenrymchenry@illinois.edu
National Center for Supercomputing Applications
Tools & Services
61
Matthew Stasiewiczmstasie@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignFood, Water, Energy
62
Lucas K. Wagnerlkwagner@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignMany-body quantum mechanics, quantum behavior in materialsPhysics
63
Shashi Shekharshekhar@cs.umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Spatial Data Mining, Spatial DataBase, Spatial big data from Food-Energy-Water nexus or Connected Cars
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...