SuperCluster info
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SuperClustersTransportationDataPublic SafetyEnergy/Water/WasteWireless/BroadbandAgriculture & RuralEducationCybersecurity/PrivacySmart BuildingsHuman Factor/Wellness (under development)
2
Chairs/Co-chairsWilfred Pinfold <wilfred.pinfold@urban.systems>Alex Huppenthal <alex.huppenthal@gmail.com>; Alex Huppenthal <alex@aspen.ai>Michael Dunaway <michael.dunaway@uc.edu>Pete Tseronis <pete@dotsandbridges.com>David Witkowski <davidw@jointventure.org>Josh Seidemann <jseidemann@ntca.org>Derick Lee <dericklee@pilotcity.com>Lan Jenson <lan@adaptablesecurity.org>Limor Schafman <limor@keystonetechgroup.com>Thomas Doherty <thomas@selfsustain.com>
3
Skip Newberry <skip.newberry@techoregon.org>Jason Whittet <jwhittet@amazon.com>; Jason Whittet <jmwhittet@yahoo.com>Dean Skidmore <deanskidmore55@gmail.com>Jon Walton <jwalton@smcgov.org>Mo Shakouri <shakouri@jointventure.org>Shannan Williams <shannan.williams@nist.gov>Scott Tousley <stousley@splunk.com>Jiri Skopek <jiri@skopek.ca>
4
Scott Tousley <stousley@splunk.com>Brenda Bannan <bbannan@gmu.edu>Tony Batalla <TBatalla@sanleandro.org>Dennis Buckmaster <dbuckmas@purdue.edu>Christos Papadopoulos <christos.papadopoulos@hq.dhs.gov>
5
Raimundo Rodulfo <rrodulfo@coralgables.com>
6
7
Additional contactsAaron Deacon <adeacon@kcdigitaldrive.org>Benny Lee <bklee@smcgov.org>Jean Rice <JRice@ntia.doc.gov>
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...