SuperCluster info
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SuperClustersTransportationDataPublic SafetyEnergy/Water/WasteWireless/BroadbandAgriculture & RuralEducationCybersecurity Committee
2
Chairs/Co-chairsWilfred Pinfold <wilfred.pinfold@urban.systems>Bob Bennett <Bob.Bennett@kcmo.org>Michael Dunaway <wmd1519@louisiana.edu>Kreg Christoff <kreg.christoff@motorolasolutions.com>David Witkowski <davidw@jointventure.org>Mahesh Nattanmai <Mahesh.Nattanmai@health.ny.gov>Derick Lee <dericklee@pilotcity.com>Lan Jenson <lan@adaptablesecurity.org>
3
Skip Newberry <skip.newberry@techoregon.org>Alex Huppenthal <alex.huppenthal@gmail.com>Dean Skidmore <deanskidmore55@gmail.com>Jon Walton <jwalton@smcgov.org>Josh Seidemann <jseidemann@ntca.org>Shannan Williams <shannan.williams@nist.gov>Scott Tousley <scott.tousley@hq.dhs.gov>
4
Jason Whittet <JWhittet@100resilientcities.org>Ed Davalos <ed.davalos@motorolasolutions.com>Tony Batalla <TBatalla@sanleandro.org>Gabriel Youtsey <gdyoutsey@ucanr.edu>
5
6
Additional contactsAaron Deacon <adeacon@kcdigitaldrive.org>Benny Lee <bklee@smcgov.org>Jean Rice <JRice@ntia.doc.gov>
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu