SFPS Music Support Staff Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhoneSite(s)
2
PickrellAprilK-12 Music Education Coordinatorapickrell@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-2513BF Youngj
3
ManzanaresLailahMusic & Art Secretarylmanzanares@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-2550BF Young
4
RoperCindyMusic Inventory Managercroper@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-2578BF Young
5
SammethJaninePLC Leader - Elementary Music & Instructional Coachjsammeth@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-4938
El Dorado Community School
6
CrewsKacyPLC- Elementary Musickcrews@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-1300El Camino Real Academy
7
NormanMauriceInstructional Coach Bandmnorman@sfps.k12.nm.us505-476-4900
El Dorado Community School
8
HeatonCalebPLC Leader- Choircheaton@sfps.k12.nm.us505-476-2300Ortiz Middle School
9
RigginsClarissaPLC Leader- Bandcmadrid@sfps.k12,nm.us505-467-1300El Camino Real Academy#N/A
10
KountoupesCarlaPLC Leader- Orchestra & Instructional Coachckountoupes@sfps.k12.nm.us520-591-6606
Mandela International School
y36yeyeyefw yf e+():)
11
ChampionPabloPLC Leader - Harmonizing Instrumentspachampion@sfps.k12.nm.us505-5770386Santa Fe High School
12
OwensJeffInstructional Coach Choirjowens@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-1000Capital High School
13
PettengillMargaretNew Music Teacher Mentorpetwalk60@hotmail.comContracted
14
SniderRichardNew Music Teacher Mentorslickrecordsantafe@gmail.com505-670-8376Contracted
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...