SFPS Music Support Staff Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhoneSite(s)
2
DeVaneLeanneK-12 Music Education Coordinatorldevane@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-2513BF Young
3
HustCarolMusic & Art Secretarychust@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-2550BF Young
4
RoperCindyInventory Management Specialistcroper@sfps.k12.nm.us505-466-2968BF Young
5
SammethJanineContent Area Team Leader - Elementary Musicjsammeth@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-4938
El Dorado Community School
6
PickrellApril
Content Area Team Leader - Band & Instructional Coaching
apickrell@sfps.k12.nm.us832-741-9442
El Dorado Community School
7
KeenerKatherineContent Area Team Leader - Choirkkeener@sfps.k12.nm.us303-875-2743Capshaw Middle School
8
KountoupesCarlaContent Area Team Leader - Orchestrackountoupes@sfps.k12.nm.us520-591-6606El Camino Real Academy
9
AustinGalinaContent Area Team Leader - Harmonizing Instrumentsgaustin@sfps.k12.nm.us505-5770386El Camino Real Academy
10
PettengillMargaretNew Music Teacher Mentorpetwalk60@hotmail.comContracted
11
SniderRichardNew Music Teacher Mentorslickrecordsantafe@gmail.com505-670-8376Contracted
12
OwensJeffInstructional Coach Choirjowens@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-1000Capital High School
13
PickrellAprilInstructional Coach Bandapickrell@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-4900Eldorado Community School
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu