Higgs_2013_attendees
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
First ListReplacementsemailsStatus (Inv./acc./rej.)Housing needed?Housing made?Office
2
3
Theorists
4
5
David McKeenmckeen@uvic.caacceptedyesB449
6
Zackaria Chackozchacko@umd.eduacceptedyesA 21 / L 26B468
7
Lian-Tao Wangliantaow@uchicago.eduacceptedyesA 23B449
8
Michael Trottmichael.trott@cern.chacceptedyesyesB468
9
Michael Peskin mpeskin@slac.stanford.eduarriving Wednesday nightyesA 23 L 25B447
10
JoAnne Hewett hewett@slac.stanford.eduaccepted, arriving WedyesA 23 L 25C437
11
Adam Falkowskyafalkows017@gmail.comacceptedyesA 21 L 26B447
12
Josh Rudermanruderman@berkeley.eduacceptedyesC437
13
Jessie Sheltonjshelton137@gmail.comacceptedyesA 21 / L 26C437
14
Maxim Pospelovmpospelov@perimeterinstitute.caacceptedyesB474
15
Adam Ritzaritz@uvic.caaccepted, A 21 lv 24yesB474
16
Jinrui Huangjinruih@gmail.comacceptednoC404
17
Roni Harnikroni.harnik@gmail.comacceptedyesyesC404
18
Experimentalists
19
20
ATLAS
21
Marumi Kadokado@lal.in2p3.fryesyesC438
22
Nikos Rompotisrompotis@uw.eduyesyesA 21 / L 26
23
Krisztian Peterskrisztian.peters@cern.chyesyesyesC438
24
Martin Flechlmartin.flechl@cern.chyesyesA21/L27C420
25
CMS
26
Christoph Pauspaus@mit.eduyesyesC420
27
Albert De Roeckderoeck@mail.cern.chyesyesyesC422
28
Andre DavidAndre.David@cern.chyesyesA 21 / L 27C422
29
Max Chertokchertok@physics.ucdavis.eduyesyesA 21/ L 26C424
30
Rainier MankelRainer.Mankel@cern.chyesyesA 21 L 27C424
31
32
U Oregon
33
Graham Kribskribs@uoregon.eduremote
34
James Braujimbrau@uoregon.eduremote
35
Ray freyrayfrey@uoregon.eduremote
36
Spencer Changchang2@uoregon.eduyesyesA 21 L 22PT guest office
37
Eric Torrancetorrence@uoregon.eduremote
38
Nilendra Deshpandedesh@uoregon.eduremote
39
40
41
Local
42
43
Ann Nelsonanelson@phys.washington.eduyesnoB403
44
Anna Goussiougoussiou@u.washington.eduyesno
45
Tuhin Roytuhin@u.washington.eduyesno
46
Matthew Beckingham Matthew.Beckingham@cern.chyesyesyes
47
Steve Ellissdellis@u.washington.eduyesno
48
Henry Lubattilubatti@u.washington.eduyesno
49
John Kellerjskeller@uw.eduyesno
50
Toby Burnetttburnett@u.washington.eduyesno
51
Gordon Wattsgwatts@phys.washington.eduyesno
52
Nikos Rompotisrompotis@uw.eduyesyesyes
53
seyda Ipekipekseyda@gmail.comyesno
54
Bridget Bertonibbertoni@uw.eduyesno
55
Jakub Scholtzjscholtz@uw.eduyesno
56
Mackenzie Barton-Rowledgembartonrowledge@gmail.comyesno
57
Rachel Rostenrcyooper@uw.eduyesno
58
Andrew Hornigahornig@uw.eduyesno
59
Steve Sharpesrsharpe@u.washington.eduyesno
60
Andreas Karchakarch@u.washington.eduyesno
61
Larry Yaffelgy@uw.eduyesno
62
Shih-Chieh Hsuschsu@uw.eduyesno
63
64
Remote
65
Heather Loganlogan@physics.carleton.caremoteno
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1