SBND-VST Phone List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
EmailSkypePhoneSub-System Help
2
Jonathan Asaadijonathan.asaadi@gmail.comphyshead20979-846-8510TPC (and a little bit of other things)
3
Dominic Barker
dominic.barker@sheffield.ac.uk
live:dominic.barker_1
44 753-004-9454Xporter and FTS (File Transfer)
4
Gray Putnamgrayputnam@uchicago.edugray.putnam914-275-6880
DAQInterface, DAQ, Online Monitoring
5
Jose Crespojcrespo@nevis.columbia.edujosei.ca609-772-7626
Warm readout electronics, trigger, DAQ
6
William Badgettbadgett@fnal.gov630-699-8822Random stuff
7
Elizabeth Worcesteretw@bnl.govetworcester773-220-6862
8
Davio Ciancidac2201@columbia.edudavio.cianci331-223-8364
Warm readout electronics, trigger, DAQ
9
Gustavo Valdiviesso
gustavo.valdiviesso@gmail.com
valdiviesso630-696-1866Controled Access (Local)
10
Jen Raafjlraaf@fnal.gov773-425-4773All things LArIAT
11
Ivan Lepeticilepetic@hawk.iit.edu773-391-2714Archiver stuff
12
Tom Brookstom.brooks@sheffield.ac.uktom.g.r.brooks331-684-5499Purity monitor
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...